Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

4.6

1,318 Lifetime Reviews

20279 Lougheed Hwy, Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 2P6
Call (604) 460-8890

1318 Reviews of Maple Ridge Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- Norbert

I was definitely pleased with the service that I received at Maple Ridge Volkswagen. I was nervous about purchasing my first truck, but William helped me feel very comfortable and helped me make an informed decision. I told him what my needs were and i'm happy to say not only were they met... they were far exceeded. I ended up getting my dream truck with his help and knowledge of all different makes and models. Its been 8 months since I drove my vehicle off that lot, and I have no regrets. Its fair to say i am 1 happy customer. Anyone who is anxious about investing in a vehicle...William is the man to see. Ask for him and you'll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Great job working with teresa and William "

- Romeo

Great experience recommend highly will be back for next car purchase . Great great dealer bought used f150 and very pleased considering it’s a Volkswagen dealership... happy shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"These guys are seriously in it for the long haul with you "

- acrojulie

A team who will take care of you year after year and in the changing needs over time for your family. The lengths they went to for us coming from the Kootenays in a 12 hour turn around and we did all the preliminary work by text message and email. We got to the dealership and I think we were in and out in 60 minutes including a test drive. HELLA GREAT SERVICE!!! Will is your ‘GO TO’ Man. Scott is your Finance Genius! Rob is ‘The Bomb’ Manager. Daniela is the ICBC QUEEN!!! What can we say! You guys are the freakin best!!!! Love our Golf Sport! ALL VEHICLES will be purchase with you from now on. Thanks to my Sister In Law, Tanya Tomson for sharing her secret of this crew!!! LOVE YOU GUYS FOR REALSIES!!!! You’re life savers and you love what you do!!!! Totes obvi........??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Awesome"

- Dex A

Great service, and great staff, they made this process of buying a new vehicle quick and simple. Would definitely recommend this dealership to potential buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Vehicle purchase"

- Jc

Pleaser buying experience. Great service and explanation of details. Timely response to questions. Transparent information and up front. Would recommend to family and friends. Excited about new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Charles is the best salesman I’ve ever had"

- Tygreen

This is now the fourth car I bought him from Charles and I have to say I couldn’t think of a better person to purchase cars from . Please do yourself a favour and only purchase from Charles at Mapleridge Volkswagen today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2019

"Super friendly & great service!"

- Katrina

I would highly recommend Blake as an excellent Volkswagen product specialist, not just because he knows his stuff but because he also wants whats best for you. He sold me my car at a terrific price & even after the sale he took care of my car like it was his own! Detailed (inside & out), recalls taken care of, full oil change & inspection...what more could you ask for! I'm very impressed & satisfied with my time at Maple Ridge Volkswagen and my car buying experience with Blake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Friendly and helpful staff!"

- Caylin

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and informative. They answered all my questions and they made sure the car was good for me. Blake sent me updates about what was going on with it and when it would be ready which was really appreciated. I would definitely recommend Blake and this dealership to people :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Best service ever!"

- Savanah

Maple ridge Volkswagen has amazing customer service and very polite employees! I highly recommend going here. I was helped by multiple people and each one was just as kind as the next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Amazing Service - ALWAYS"

- TanyaTomson

Recently purchased a 2018 Tiguan. This is our 6th purchase from this dealership. Amazing service. Scott in finance is very helpful and their sales folks obviously love what they do because they are all so passionate about their products. I recently sent my sister in law to Maple Ridge VW for her new purchase and she received top notch customer service as well. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,318 results