Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

4.7

1,408 Lifetime Reviews

20279 Lougheed Hwy, Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 2P6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,408 reviews

February 12, 2020

"Thank you Kam Golbaz for your patience and taking the..."

- Yolanda

Thank you Kam Golbaz for your patience and taking the time to guide us about options and plans of “another journey”, greatly appreciate it. We highly recommend his expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2020

"Charles was very helpful and so was everyone else that..."

- Gd1

Charles was very helpful and so was everyone else that assisted me! I found a vehicle online and within the same day they had me driving away in something I’m very happy with. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 01, 2020

"Amazing service ! would recommend to everyone !! They..."

- roxanne ferland

Amazing service ! would recommend to everyone !! They have worked with me to find me the vehicule i wanted and help me to go true financing ! thank you so much James and Robert !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2020

"Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable! They made..."

- Kira Fuller

Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable! They made it a relaxing experience! My nerves were taken away instantly! Would highly recommend them for all your car and truck purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"The easiest car buying experience I have ever had!"

- Liliane

Had been researching the Tiguan online and was interested in seeing it in person. Drove in to VW Maple Ridge just to have a look at ended up leaving the dealership that same night with my brand new car! Lorentz took me for a test drive and was very detailed and helpful in showing me all the features. He was clear, not pushy and very friendly! Rob was very accommodating when it came to crunching the numbers and sincerely worked with me to get me the best deal possible. Scott in finance was fast and efficient in pulling together all of the paper work and was also very friendly. We had come in late in the evening and everyone stayed after closing for us - Lorentz even helped to have the car detailed which was very much appreciated considering it was after hours and a week before Christmas! Overall, this team of people were very friendly, accommodating and efficient. I love my new Tiguan and would definitely recommend Maple Ridge Volkswagen to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 15, 2020

"Great team, Great Service "

- Justin R

It was my first time buying a vehicle through a dealership and I was a little uneasy about the process. I gave Dino a call and he helped me through the entire process with help from the rest of the team. Purchased the GTI in September and couldn't be happier. Overall it was a very good experience and I would deal with them again. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 18, 2019

"Great team of people, always looking out for their customer."

- Mj

Never had previous experience with volkswagen maple ridge Before, came in just to see a van but left the lot with it. They were quick and efficient and held their part of the bargain through and through. Could never ask for a better team of people to get me the vehicle that i needed. James, my sales guy, did everything he can to make sure all my needs are met. Even if he didn’t know the answer, he made sure to ask and get me the proper information that i needed to seal the deal with the vehicle. Rob and adam stuck with everything that they promised and took care of the car needs of my growing family. Kam, the finance manager, was just phenomenal. He knew his number and got me the best deal that i could ask for. I highly recommend volkswagen maple ridge for all your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 18, 2019

"Just bought a used truck from the dealership....James..."

- leepage

Just bought a used truck from the dealership.... James the salesman done an excellent job and I would recommend my experience. I love the truck a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2019

"Jazz did an a awesome job showing me the vehicle and..."

- Hamiltonwilliam756

Jazz did an a awesome job showing me the vehicle and getting me more than I expected on a trade-in. Would recommend them to my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2019

"When we decided to start looking for a new car, we didn’t..."

- Ellen Leigh

When we decided to start looking for a new car, we didn’t initially think it would lead us to Maple Ridge Volkswagen but we were more than pleasantly surprised to find they completely blew away our expectations. It quickly became apparent that they are all about customer service, from walking into the parking lot we were well taken care of and James Franklin helped us through many helpful and supportive experiences from test driving, learning about and choosing our vehicle all the way to follow up service appointments. Our experience has been very pleasant and rewarding and we are well pleased with the impeccable advice and assistance we received. It has all served to set a higher water mark for excellence in service and has really changed my perspective in car shopping! I can most sincerely assert that this has been the best dealership I have dealt with to date. If you are looking to buy a car, I recommend giving James Franklin a call and he will take amazing care of you. He is friendly, knowledgable, transparent, patient and honest. I felt no pressure and the entire experience was stress free! I would definitely recommend, to all my friends, family, neighbours and colleagues, that you consider this dealership for selecting your next vehicle purchase and regular top notch maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,408 results