Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Scott Rainone.
Scott Rainone
Scott Rainone at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Rainone

Finance Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

474 Reviews of Scott Rainone

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought 2019 VW Jetta Execline in the past. I trade it..."

- Aung Naing

I bought 2019 VW Jetta Execline in the past. I trade it in for 2020 VW GLI. The reason I keep coming back to Omar is not just about in-depth knowledge of a product or his excitement towards customer but his ability to be in my shoes to understand what I really want. His patience and confidence in the product that he sell really make me trust him. Usually when I go to other salesman/saleswoman, I felt like a prey. I feel like they just want their commission and sell the car. Not Omar. He’s very attentive to the problems I have and the solutions I need. And being able to break down the options that is actually suitable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Omar Alocozy

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we bought a jetta staff was best. Duke and all other..."

- abhiarora

we bought a jetta staff was best. Duke and all other managers were polite and helpful. happy with my purchase and product and service is topnotch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, very straight and up not pushy... Helped me..."

- Anita.lindholm

Awesome, very straight and up not pushy... Helped me find exactly what my needs were. Made things work to my advantage. Explain car tire were not good added new tires with no on top price. With warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Kyle Smeding

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Does anyone actually like the purchasing part of buying a..."

- Brian C

Does anyone actually like the purchasing part of buying a new vehicle? Today we did, - thanks Omar. With a calm, relaxed, no pressure personality and a complete knowledge of the car we bought, - thanks for dumbing down the car’s tech stuff Omar, he made the transaction from start to finish extremely enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duke was incredible at helping my husband and I navigate..."

- Katie S

Duke was incredible at helping my husband and I navigate buying our first car. We didn't feel pressured and he worked to get us a deal we felt comfortable with - and has been accommodating, available and helpful ever since. We will be sticking with Maple Ridge Volkswagen, and hopefully Duke, for all our future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duke Brenner

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best experience with Rob and Kyle! The best..."

- Silverado

Had the best experience with Rob and Kyle! The best customer service. We came in on a recommendation from one of my significant other's friend, and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Kyle Smeding

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible service, this guy is top notch. Very..."

- MikeNoseworthy519

Incredible service, this guy is top notch. Very transparent and honest, nothing to worry about when your dealing with Kyle or Scott. Such a easy buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Smeding, Kam Golbaz, Jordan Calvert

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer experience, start to finish, great team work"

- James M

Dino, was very friendly and professional right from the start. Understood my requirements and exceeded my expectations. Negotiated a fair deal for me all the while the rest of the team made sure we were taken care of. Hats off to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Dino Hajdarovac, Kyle Smeding

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson, Jon, was really friendly and..."

- Gayle

Our salesperson, Jon, was really friendly and knowledgeable. The whole team was easy to deal with and seemed to want us to get the vehicle we wanted. I love my Beetle! My husband bought his Golf GTI there a few months ago, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Jonathan Fuss , Babak Vali was awesome 5 stars

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealer..."

- Jaidyn

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealer and Kyle made the process super simple! I asked him for something very specific and in budget and he made it happen! Even after all the work he put in to finding it he didn’t pressure me into buying right away and wanted to make sure I was ready and it was what I wanted! I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Smeding

1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan car, priced at $12,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

$12,988

used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,988

2016 Ford Fiesta

$14,988

used 2017 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $42,988

2017 Audi SQ5

$42,988

used 2016 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,988

2016 Ford Mustang

$23,988

used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,988

2015 Toyota Corolla

$15,988

used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,988

2013 Kia Sorento

$13,988