Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Rainone.
Scott Rainone
Scott Rainone at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Rainone

Finance Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

479 Reviews of Scott Rainone

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Artur was a great salesman and everyone was very helpful,..."

- Philip

Artur was a great salesman and everyone was very helpful, friendly and made the experience so easy and fun. Would recommend this dealer to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helped me get out of a really bad loan..."

- Tyler

Very friendly, helped me get out of a really bad loan into a better one, very understanding and helpful along the way, would highly recommend Kyle if your looking for a vehicle. Adam Takes the time to explain certain things to you and they’re always very upfront Scott is very helpful friendly and will do his very best to get you leaving there happy. I will be going back there for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kyle Smeding

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He..."

- Aaron

Omar was super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He worked with me to find a car that met my needs and fitted within my budget. It's been 16 years since I last bought a car and he guided me through the process really well. Thanks Omar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Alocozy

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! We had such an easy time shopping with..."

- Paigery

Excellent service! We had such an easy time shopping with Kyle. He went above and beyond, including having the vehicle delivered to our home for a 24hr test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kyle Smeding

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I had a great experience there...."

- Reshma Raju

Great customer service. I had a great experience there. Big thanks to Omar, who helped me to find the perfect car. Thank you Adam for giving me wonderful offers and Scott was really helpful for making financial matters easy and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Omar Alocozy

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought 2019 VW Jetta Execline in the past. I trade it..."

- Aung Naing

I bought 2019 VW Jetta Execline in the past. I trade it in for 2020 VW GLI. The reason I keep coming back to Omar is not just about in-depth knowledge of a product or his excitement towards customer but his ability to be in my shoes to understand what I really want. His patience and confidence in the product that he sell really make me trust him. Usually when I go to other salesman/saleswoman, I felt like a prey. I feel like they just want their commission and sell the car. Not Omar. He’s very attentive to the problems I have and the solutions I need. And being able to break down the options that is actually suitable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Omar Alocozy

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we bought a jetta staff was best. Duke and all other..."

- abhiarora

we bought a jetta staff was best. Duke and all other managers were polite and helpful. happy with my purchase and product and service is topnotch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, very straight and up not pushy... Helped me..."

- Anita.lindholm

Awesome, very straight and up not pushy... Helped me find exactly what my needs were. Made things work to my advantage. Explain car tire were not good added new tires with no on top price. With warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Kyle Smeding

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Does anyone actually like the purchasing part of buying a..."

- Brian C

Does anyone actually like the purchasing part of buying a new vehicle? Today we did, - thanks Omar. With a calm, relaxed, no pressure personality and a complete knowledge of the car we bought, - thanks for dumbing down the car’s tech stuff Omar, he made the transaction from start to finish extremely enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duke was incredible at helping my husband and I navigate..."

- Katie S

Duke was incredible at helping my husband and I navigate buying our first car. We didn't feel pressured and he worked to get us a deal we felt comfortable with - and has been accommodating, available and helpful ever since. We will be sticking with Maple Ridge Volkswagen, and hopefully Duke, for all our future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duke Brenner

1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,988
2016 Ford Fiesta
used
Silver exterior
used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,988
2016 Jeep Renegade
used
Silver exterior
Manual
4x4
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,988
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,988
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,988
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic