Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Rainone.
Scott Rainone
Scott Rainone at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
4.9

Scott Rainone

Finance Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

444 Reviews of Scott Rainone

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lorne and Rob treated us like family! This is the second..."

- Erin

Lorne and Rob treated us like family! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from them. They made purchasing our new Atlas super smooth- we couldn’t be happier. I am beyond grateful, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Ross, Robert McKenzie

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Norbert

I was definitely pleased with the service that I received at Maple Ridge Volkswagen. I was nervous about purchasing my first truck, but William helped me feel very comfortable and helped me make an informed decision. I told him what my needs were and i'm happy to say not only were they met... they were far exceeded. I ended up getting my dream truck with his help and knowledge of all different makes and models. Its been 8 months since I drove my vehicle off that lot, and I have no regrets. Its fair to say i am 1 happy customer. Anyone who is anxious about investing in a vehicle...William is the man to see. Ask for him and you'll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Touch

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are seriously in it for the long haul with you "

- acrojulie

A team who will take care of you year after year and in the changing needs over time for your family. The lengths they went to for us coming from the Kootenays in a 12 hour turn around and we did all the preliminary work by text message and email. We got to the dealership and I think we were in and out in 60 minutes including a test drive. HELLA GREAT SERVICE!!! Will is your ‘GO TO’ Man. Scott is your Finance Genius! Rob is ‘The Bomb’ Manager. Daniela is the ICBC QUEEN!!! What can we say! You guys are the freakin best!!!! Love our Golf Sport! ALL VEHICLES will be purchase with you from now on. Thanks to my Sister In Law, Tanya Tomson for sharing her secret of this crew!!! LOVE YOU GUYS FOR REALSIES!!!! You’re life savers and you love what you do!!!! Totes obvi........??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, William Touch

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Dex A

Great service, and great staff, they made this process of buying a new vehicle quick and simple. Would definitely recommend this dealership to potential buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Touch, Lorentz Armeanu

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- Jc

Pleaser buying experience. Great service and explanation of details. Timely response to questions. Transparent information and up front. Would recommend to family and friends. Excited about new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles is the best salesman I’ve ever had"

- Tygreen

This is now the fourth car I bought him from Charles and I have to say I couldn’t think of a better person to purchase cars from . Please do yourself a favour and only purchase from Charles at Mapleridge Volkswagen today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service - ALWAYS"

- TanyaTomson

Recently purchased a 2018 Tiguan. This is our 6th purchase from this dealership. Amazing service. Scott in finance is very helpful and their sales folks obviously love what they do because they are all so passionate about their products. I recently sent my sister in law to Maple Ridge VW for her new purchase and she received top notch customer service as well. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Experiance"

- hedwig

Slimy dealership, Bought a car with damage. They repaired it, caused more damage but won't answer calls/emails to fix. Will never recommended again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service by Charles and the entire staff. "

- Brookenielson

I can not express my gratitude for these men and the amazing service they provided for me. They helped me so much by getting me a car I love with affordable payments. And I can trade back in in a few months and get an even better car! If I want, I kinda love my car already. I drove it off the lot the day I walked in and it was truly the best experience I’ve ever had at any dealership. Thanks guys. So much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people "

- Alana Nicole

I really appreciated the genuine nature of this man. He got us into a great car and spent so much time helping us and we truly appreciated it. Would recommend talking to these guys if you’re looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $35,793

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$35,793

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,988

2018 Honda CR-V

$36,988

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $42,995

2018 Audi A3

$42,995

Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,988

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe

$10,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price