Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Rainone.
Scott Rainone
Scott Rainone, Finance Manager, Maple Ridge Volkswagen
4.9

Scott Rainone

Finance Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

437 Reviews of Scott Rainone

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Experiance"

- hedwig

Slimy dealership, Bought a car with damage. They repaired it, caused more damage but won't answer calls/emails to fix. Will never recommended again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service by Charles and the entire staff. "

- Brookenielson

I can not express my gratitude for these men and the amazing service they provided for me. They helped me so much by getting me a car I love with affordable payments. And I can trade back in in a few months and get an even better car! If I want, I kinda love my car already. I drove it off the lot the day I walked in and it was truly the best experience I’ve ever had at any dealership. Thanks guys. So much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people "

- Alana Nicole

I really appreciated the genuine nature of this man. He got us into a great car and spent so much time helping us and we truly appreciated it. Would recommend talking to these guys if you’re looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Effort and Service"

- rleverton

I cannot say enough good things about the salesmen and staff that I interacted with while purchasing my new 2019 Jetta at Maple Ridge Volkswagen. It being the first time I've ever purchased a car, I was quite nervous about the whole process, and their honesty and calm demeanor quickly erased any sense of anxiety I was having. They listened to all of my questions, concerns, and requests, and always came back with thorough and genuine answers. The amount of effort they put into getting me exactly what I wanted was incredible, and only added to my excitement when my car pulled up in front of the dealership. Lorne and Blake took every chance they could to make me feel comfortable with the vehicle I chose, and there was absolutely no pressuring whats so ever. I would seriously recommend them to anyone who is looking for the rare instance of buying a car from genuinely nice guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Erika

It is always a pleasure dealing with Lorne and his team. They make buying a car easy and a good experience. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sick 2018 Dodge Ram 1500"

- Jay A

Great customer service they took care of my kids while me and my wife took 2 vehicles for a test drive definitely awesome dealership to get a vehicle from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- DougE

First time we have been to this dealership. Everybody we dealt with were great and it was an awesome experience. The follow up after care is top notch. We will definitely be back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Kyle Smeding

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought out lease"

- Robert & Teresa Meyers

3rd 'deal' with Scott arranging financing. He's out done himself again, this after his already setting the bar high. Very professional, polite, courteous. Felt he was my advocate through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service!"

- agingtech

This is my second purchase from this dealership and I cant recommend them enough, they really went all out and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Robert McKenzie , Noah K.

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah's knowledge makes buying a car a pleasure."

- Marco,nato

Searching the web for a new car..... I get sick and tired and I decide to go back to a Jetta. After all the old 2010 Jetta we had never gave us an once of grief. Get on our local VW dealers site and find a beautiful 2016 Jetta. Heated seats which the wife said was a must. Back up camera which I said was a must after she got hit backing out of a parking spot, and we think its priced right so we send a message and get a prompt call back from Noah. We made an appointment to come in and by the car and I said I didn't want an all day experience and would appreciate a streamline approach. Went in yesterday and there was Noah. Strapping good looking young man waiting for us, Car got pulled up, we did a walk around. Noah had extensive product knowledge and obviously loves cars. He quickly and without effort walked us through the features of the 2016 Jetta. We jumped in and off we went for a ride. Back to the dealership in 10 min. Half hour later the deal was done. Want a no nonsense, no haggle deal then come see Noah, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker , Noah

1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$26,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$31,988

2013 BMW X1

$14,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$24,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,988

2010 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$32,988

2016 Volkswagen Touareg

$56,988