Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

4.7

1,332 Lifetime Reviews

20279 Lougheed Hwy, Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 2P6
Call (604) 460-8890

1,332 Reviews of Maple Ridge Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2014

"David and Maple Ridge VW"

- wallme

My husband & I where looking for a 2nd car as we had been a one car family for over 6 months. We checked out Maple Ridge Volkswagan and David came out to greet us, he was friendly lots of questions for us to find out what it was that we were looking for. David listened to us and we purchased the exact car that we needed. David and MR VW was the only dealership we went to that heard what we needed and found us the car that we needed. David kept us in the loop throughout the day that we were getting our new car and it was so appreciated. Any questions we had where answered in a polite and honest manner. The process in the business office was equally as good, Scott was very personable and professional. We would recommend David and the dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Procknow
June 03, 2014

"Robert McKenzie"

- KerryRogers

Rob was polite, helpful, relaxed from the first contact on the phone, listened to my wish list, qualified my budget & stuck within it. SO knowledgable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2014

"Mrs C"

- Wagon1234

Awesome customer service and happy with the whole team. Would definitely recommend this dealer to any Volkswagen lover. Kids were taken care of here while we shopped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2014

"Awesome Staff!!!"

- gitikasharma

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my car at this location specially the great knowledge the staff has about their products and would recommend all my friends to go here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Johnty Warmenhoven
May 31, 2014

"My experience buying a new Passat"

- Alan prokop

Awesome service excellent to deal with 5stars I would recommend this Dealership and Alanna! Very helpful and knowledgable of the product. Made buying a new car a great experience with no hard sell approach. Good job:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alanna Smith
May 30, 2014

"Great experience"

- Ronsmith1948

Johnty was extremely knowledgeable about the products and took the time to show all features pertaining to the vehicle we purchased. His upbeat attitude made dealing with him a real pleasure and enjoyable. His pleasant and upbeat attitude was a contributing factor in our purchase. He is the man I will recommend when folks or friends ask about a product and a salesperson. My wife and I agreed that his professionalism was a deciding factor in the product we bought. His co-workers were also a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Masse
May 30, 2014

"My 2012 TDI Jetta Purchase"

- 1967volks

Johnty the product specialist was fantastic, very pleasant and very knowledgable. Great follow up from Johnty during and after my purchase. Very welcoming when you enter the dealership. The Sales Manager Chris was fantastic, very transparent, and genuine. It was a pleasure dealing with both of these professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Masse
May 29, 2014

"Awesome dealership"

- Ken stein

Rob and Lorne were a huge help and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. They took the time to explain everything and never made me feel rushed Thanks Fellas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2014

"great service"

- Tamaramu

Johnty was great through our whole process of purchasing a vehicle. He was very attentive and was able to answer all our questions. I would recommend this dealership to any friends and family purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2014

"Friendly Service"

- solomon5

Rob was polite and friendly and easy to work with in the sale. He worked hard to accommodate our needs and desires. It was a pleasure to deal with Rob. He bent over backwards to get the things that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1,311 - 1,320 of 1,332 results