Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

4.6

1,324 Lifetime Reviews

20279 Lougheed Hwy, Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 2P6
Call (604) 460-8890

1,325 Reviews of Maple Ridge Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2014

"Great "new to us" car and great service."

- carmenvz

We chose Maple Ridge Volkswagen because we heard the ad on the radio for their "Push, pull or drag" event. We had very friendly service and Robert worked hard to get us a great deal on a used VW. They gave us a very fair trade in allowance for our old vehicle and we were able to trade in a second "push, pull or drag" vehicle as well. The atmosphere of the whole place was welcoming and friendly, and we even got free hotdogs. I would not hesitate to recommend Maple Ridge VW and Robert McKenzie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2014

"Our Second Car"

- Christopher1H

My wife and I just purchased our second car from Maple Ridge Volkswagen and our third car from David P. Our first car was not a VW but we followed David to MR VW... and we are so glad he did because we love our VW's. I've never thought of David as a "Salesman" but more of a friend with our best interest at heart. We have never regretted our purchased through him as he has always put us in the perfect car at the best price. He has been very patient with my wife and I (and our 3 young kids in tow) and listens to what we want. He carefully explains the details of each car and any time we pop back into the dealership for anything he is always comes through the front doors with a big smile and wave and makes us feel like we are the only people he deals with. David is truly a great guy and we hope he never leaves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Procknow
June 04, 2014

"Friendly Team, Great Service, Very Enjoyable Experience"

- RonGorodetsky

I'd like to compliment Johnty on his great customer service. We came in knowing exactly what we were looking for and he did his best to determine our needs from trim, to colour and right down to the pricing. He worked tirelessly from the test drive right through to making sure the vehicle was perfect when we drove it off the lot at the end of our visit. The entire Maple Ridge VW team worked hand in hand to find us the exact vehicle we had in mind and laid out the perfect financing plan which matched our budget. Adam played a key role in getting us the deal we wanted and Aaron was extremely pleasant and efficient in putting through our financing papers. Came back to see Nigel, the parts manager, the following morning. He got us the best deal on the exact set of custom rims and tires we pointed out the day before, and threw in a few perks to go with them. Fantastic experience overall. Made for a very satisfied new owner of a 2014 VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nigel Raman
June 03, 2014

"David and Maple Ridge VW"

- wallme

My husband & I where looking for a 2nd car as we had been a one car family for over 6 months. We checked out Maple Ridge Volkswagan and David came out to greet us, he was friendly lots of questions for us to find out what it was that we were looking for. David listened to us and we purchased the exact car that we needed. David and MR VW was the only dealership we went to that heard what we needed and found us the car that we needed. David kept us in the loop throughout the day that we were getting our new car and it was so appreciated. Any questions we had where answered in a polite and honest manner. The process in the business office was equally as good, Scott was very personable and professional. We would recommend David and the dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Procknow
June 03, 2014

"Robert McKenzie"

- KerryRogers

Rob was polite, helpful, relaxed from the first contact on the phone, listened to my wish list, qualified my budget & stuck within it. SO knowledgable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2014

"Mrs C"

- Wagon1234

Awesome customer service and happy with the whole team. Would definitely recommend this dealer to any Volkswagen lover. Kids were taken care of here while we shopped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2014

"Awesome Staff!!!"

- gitikasharma

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my car at this location specially the great knowledge the staff has about their products and would recommend all my friends to go here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Johnty Warmenhoven
May 31, 2014

"My experience buying a new Passat"

- Alan prokop

Awesome service excellent to deal with 5stars I would recommend this Dealership and Alanna! Very helpful and knowledgable of the product. Made buying a new car a great experience with no hard sell approach. Good job:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alanna Smith
May 30, 2014

"Great experience"

- Ronsmith1948

Johnty was extremely knowledgeable about the products and took the time to show all features pertaining to the vehicle we purchased. His upbeat attitude made dealing with him a real pleasure and enjoyable. His pleasant and upbeat attitude was a contributing factor in our purchase. He is the man I will recommend when folks or friends ask about a product and a salesperson. My wife and I agreed that his professionalism was a deciding factor in the product we bought. His co-workers were also a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Masse
May 30, 2014

"My 2012 TDI Jetta Purchase"

- 1967volks

Johnty the product specialist was fantastic, very pleasant and very knowledgable. Great follow up from Johnty during and after my purchase. Very welcoming when you enter the dealership. The Sales Manager Chris was fantastic, very transparent, and genuine. It was a pleasure dealing with both of these professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Masse
1,301 - 1,310 of 1,325 results