Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Huron Motor Products

Exeter, ON

5.0
1,082 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Huron Motor Products Ltd., you will find friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff who are guided by a relentless focus on superior customer service, honesty and delivering the highest value to our customers. We are committed to building relationships that will last generations.
Contact Dealership

70704 London Rd

Exeter, ON

N0M 1S1

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,082 reviews

September 25, 2015

"Exceptional"

- vanoverc

I personally want to thank Mike for his excellent service in all aspects of the purchase of my GMC Terrain Denali. I appreciate all the time Mike spent reviewing the new technology on the Terrain. I am extremely happy with the service during the purchase of my vehicle. The Terrain Denali has exceeded my expectations . I can not thank you enough for your exceptional product and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2015

"Excellent"

- Love my new ride!!

Over 30 years of buying from Huron Motor Products and the service is excellent. From the moment you walk through the door, you are treated like family. Everyone at HMP goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. Chuck Erb is our "go to guy" when purchasing, and the Service Department is "A" one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2015

"Great"

- Laportem

Felt that I was treated very well chuck was friendly and I felt that I was getting the best deal possible I am now driving an great vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2015

"New Chevy Cruze"

- TerryHogg7

I got great service, and was treated well in all aspects of the purchase. I was shown how to use the various technology parts in the car. I had all my questions answered in a timely manner as well. The car exceeded my expectations so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2015

"Great car buying experience!"

- AF

Our family purchased 2 vehicles last month from Huron Motor Products and we were very impressed with the great service we received from our salesperson Braden. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Susan Riddel also helped to make the car buying process stress-free! Thank you for 2 great car buying experiences!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Braden Erb
August 31, 2015

"A wonderful experience"

- Chris

We recently purchased a vehicle from Huron Motor Products and our sales person, Pete Scrivens made it possible. He is knowledgeable, open, honest and made us feel comfortable and at ease with our purchase. It worth the short trip from London. Thanks so much HMP !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2015

"sales and service are top priority at HMP "

- schrades

Great customer service is why we keep coming back to HMP in exeter With the selection of vehicles it makes it hard to shop somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Wilcox
August 28, 2015

"GMC 1500"

- hydesales

THIS DEALERSHIP LOOKED AFTER OUR NEEDS JUST AS IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN. NO SURPRIZES JUST A GOOD EXPERIENCE. I WOULD RECOMEND HURON MOTORS AND THEIR TEAM TO ANYONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Brannon
August 27, 2015

"Great service"

- Jess1986

Great to deal with and very accommodating to your own schedule. Justin was very easy to keep in touch with and returned our calls in a timely manner. Further he was knowledgable in the vehicles we were looking at. Have bought 3 vehicles from hmp even though it's an hr from own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Gmc1212

HMP truly made purchasing my vehicle simple and understandable. Justin Parker is an excellent representative and answered all of my questions honestly and with great detail. I will certainly refer my friends, colleagues and family members to Justin in sales and Susan in finance. Excellent dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
941 - 950 of 1,082 results