Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Huron Motor Products

5.0

962 Lifetime Reviews

70704 London Rd, Exeter, Ontario N0M 1S1
Call (519) 235-0363

962 Reviews of Huron Motor Products

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2013

"Always friendly and courteous. They go out of their way..."

- kids5

Always friendly and courteous. They go out of their way to accommodate you. Never have to wait for a call back when leaving a message. Have never had a complaint from any service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
August 20, 2013

"We've been customers at HMP for approximately 20..."

- whompdad

We've been customers at HMP for approximately 20 years and have always been very pleased with the excellent service, the friendly, courteous staff, and the welcoming showroom and service waiting area. We brought the Trailblazer in to have some work done on it, and my daughter tagged along to take a peak at the cars that were on sale. The end result - our truck was fixed, and we bought our fifth family vehicle from HMP - a 2013 Chevy Cruze. I would gladly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a GM product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna, Wayne H
August 20, 2013

"I have dealt with HMP for over 18 years and have always..."

- rodbad67

I have dealt with HMP for over 18 years and have always found the sales staff in particular Bill vanderworp to be honest and always accomodating. I have also dealt with don dale for sevice and have found in interested in what problems that are there and gave full explanation of remedy. He also been helpful in having a loaner for me when my car is in for service. enjoyed all my visits to HMP and have recommended them to friends. Richard Dixon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Vanderworp and Don Dale
August 20, 2013

"Everyone you talk to says the same thing, all the..."

- TonyLave

Everyone you talk to says the same thing, all the contacts in both service and sales are great to work with. Very friendly staff and can't do enough for you. Even thou I purchased the a Buick Lacrosse the same as I had before Tim went over in detail the differences and options selected operations. My son purchased one of my leased cars, he lives in Burlington and could not get to the Dealership in regular hours. Tim the salesman came in on off hours to turn over the SUV to him and complete the paperwork. Now that is service!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
August 20, 2013

"I have been dealing with Huron Motor Products since 1972..."

- dcrown

I have been dealing with Huron Motor Products since 1972 and my father since 1956. My father traded every year until 1986. i have traded every year or every other until my last one and I kept it 3 years. Neither of us had any problem with this dealership. I had a tough decision to make when there was no longer a van available from GM. I struggled with going to Chrysler but just could not do it. I could not leave HMP as they have always been there for me and I trust them. I was shown the Equinox and am now driving a second one. I enjoy the Equinox as much and maybe even better than a van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Erb
August 20, 2013

"This is an awesome dealership!!! Told G M Canada they..."

- woodlot1

This is an awesome dealership!!! Told G M Canada they should send these employees out to train others. Living 2000kms away and we go back to this dealer for sales and service! Dealers here are less than co-operative when trying to deal. Keep up the good work H M P. See you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dale
August 20, 2013

"I was looking for a quality used Chevrolet Equinox and..."

- Garrydes

I was looking for a quality used Chevrolet Equinox and after visiting HMP in Exeter my search was over. The service provided by Mr. Peter Scrivens & his manager Jeff Mathers was beyond the expected call of duty. i especailly like that after the sale they have remained helpful & curtious while not pushing as many dealers are in attempting to sell me another vechile. I remain a happy customer & am looking fwd to dealing with HMP in the future. Regards, Garry desjardine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Scrivens & Jeff Mathers
August 20, 2013

"Anytime I have visited your dealership I have had a great..."

- barbhunt77

Anytime I have visited your dealership I have had a great experience, your staff is friendly and courteous. When I leave I am well satisfied and with a :) on my face. Thank you HMP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna
August 20, 2013

"Whenever we come in for any kind of purchase or service..."

- francinefhuyben

Whenever we come in for any kind of purchase or service we are always pleased with the service. Everyone is helpful and friendly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
August 20, 2013

"Best dealership ever! We drive from London to purchase..."

- Devanski

Best dealership ever! We drive from London to purchase our vehicles at HMP and we take them back for service and oil changes. The customer service is outstanding, so friendly and eager to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Heywood
941 - 950 of 962 results