Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

4.8

599 Lifetime Reviews

10727 - 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2B1
Call (780) 439-0071

601 Reviews of Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2019

"Fast and easy"

- BrianK

This is my fourth vehicle I’ve purchased from Oleh and my second time dealing with Tim. Both are extremely helpful and courteous. I would recommend them and Don Wheaton to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Brian, always a pleasure working with you!

February 20, 2019

"Excellent experience with Cassidy and Tim"

- Victoria186

My husband and I recently paid a visit to this dealership and were lucky enough to find ourselves looked after by Cassidy on the sales floor and Tim in finance. Cassidy is incredibly patient and calm which made working with him easy and stress free. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in leasing and showed us all of the different packages available. All of the options were coming in above the price range we were hoping to settle on so we went home to think about our options. We heard back from Cassidy shortly after as he had worked hard to get us a deal that worked for us and met us where we hoped to be. We went back last night and signed the paperwork for our new 2019 Cadillac XT5. we worked with Tim in finance to iron out the details of the deal and were met with a few hiccups which Tim took care of with absolute professionalism. It’s obvious Tim is a pro at what he does. This team seems to work closely to support each other and I really can’t say enough how pleasant and pain free our experience was. Cassidy is a gem and is GREAT at what he does. It was such a pleasure working with him, he’s an absolute credit to the organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review Victoria! Enjoy your new XT5!

February 20, 2019

"Friendly,fast, awesome "

- Mackay

over all great service super friendly staff nice environment would totally use them again left very satisfied and happy. Would recommend everyone use them. You’ll be so happy and satisfied. Thank you Oleh;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

February 13, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Ryan T.

The whole experience was flawless! Brandie anticipated every need. Easiest purchase we have ever made! We look foreard to working with her again. Thank you Brandie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Ryan! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future as well!

February 10, 2019

"2019 Colorado"

- Happy Colorado

I had the pleasure of working with Cassidy and Tim They made this process very easy and enjoyable even though I have bad credit They were able to get me what I wanted. I had some specific requests and they did everything they could and I'm very happy thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, we hope you enjoy your new Colorado!

February 09, 2019

"Great and awesome guy"

- Nnamdi

I bought a GMC terrain 2010, from shawn Macdougall, honestly it was a good deal and the vehicle is clean with no problems, great guy and honest business man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn MacDougall
Feb 11, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your Terrain!

February 07, 2019

"Wow this was a great experience "

- Kodiak guy

Big shout out to Shawn n Nik jr. Who made this as smooth and flawless of a transaction as possible. I cant thank you enough for going over and beyond.takin calls an texts from me during lunch after hrs and even staying late to allow me a test drive.but constantly jumping to keep me happy.thank you.and I will most certainly be back.you guys have earned a customer for life.cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn MacDougall
Feb 08, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience working with us, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you for the review!

February 07, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Judy S

Recently purchased a used vehicle at this dealership. Shawn was very friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole buying process completely painless. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to visit this great team and the service they provide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn MacDougall
Feb 08, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Enjoy your new vehicle.

February 07, 2019

"Amazing Shopping Experience"

- Bassem

I went through an amazing new vehicle purchase experience, starting from the quick same-day appointment, ending by an amazing vehicle. Shawn is an amazing, knowledgable and honest person. He listened to my needs, matched my needs to the appropriate truck, not the expensive truck. He offered me multiple options, but in the same time provided me with the honest advice as if he would be doing the purchase. We ended up with what I need, without overselling or pushing me towards the expensive option. In my future truck purchase, 99% would be a GMC, and 100% would be from Don Wheaton through Shawn. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn MacDougall
Feb 08, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new truck and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 06, 2019

"Excellent Sales Consultant"

- cadillacsuv

Although I did not end up getting a vehicle at Don Wheaton GM I do have to mention the excellent Sales Consultant Kristina Cooper. She did everything that was asked of her and took the time to understand my needs in finding the right vehicle. I would and WILL recommend Kristina to anyone I hear of that is in need of a vehicle. Thanks again Kristina and when it comes time to buy a new Cadillac SUV you will be the one I will look for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Cooper
Feb 06, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope to get in you in a new vehicle in the future, feel free to reach out whenever you are interested.

61 - 70 of 601 results