Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

4.9

1,797 Lifetime Reviews

684 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Call (519) 680-1200

1,797 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2016

"Extremely helpful and not pushy!"

- Highviolet12345

I've had some poor experiences in other dealerships. Zach was very friendly open about the process and what happens. It was my second vehicle purchase and won't deal with anyone else. Has sent me a Christmas card to me and my family which shows he puts effort in continuing his relationship with his customers. Very very happy with his service and my Ford Escape! Thank you Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach Desjardins
December 23, 2016

"Very satisfied "

- gracec

Sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle that we purchased. I have recommended this sales person to my family and friends. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2016

"Courtesy Ford top notch! "

- Ahedden

Courtesy Ford London is hands down one of the top dealerships in Southwestern Ontario. They are very accommodating, professional, and always a class act. From the Sales Reps to the Service counter to the Mechanics, they are all in a class of their own. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oliver, Scott Lombardi, Alex Tapia
December 22, 2016

"Family Experience - Francie"

- Francie 123

My family has dealt with KENNY for a lot of years, beginning with my father. Kenny always cares about finding the right car at the right price no matter which family member is doing the buying. We find KENNY trustworthy and find we are always satisfied with our purchases. I will continue to recommend Kenny, and Courtesy Ford, antime. Happy Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2016

"A dealership that works for you"

- bad_1964

I have dealt with Kenny Haynes for a number of years. My wife and I had been looking for a small SUV and Kenny kept his eye out and found us the perfect one and got us a great deal too. Thanks Kenny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- MIKE W

I have dealt with this dealership for any years and always receive top notch service .from my salesperson Kenny Haynes to all the people on the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2016

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- brunycam

Luis is the best as usual, always go to him for top notch service and the best selection of vehicles...the deal was so seamless, quick and well informed. Highly recommend him for all your Ford and Lincoln needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dylan Frada
December 22, 2016

"Our experience was very positive "

- Ugh

We were looking for a used vehicle in a crunch and mike was able to help us find exactly what we needed. He was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oliver
December 21, 2016

"Extremely pleased with the customer service from Zach Desjar"

- Traci

I had been hesitant to buy a new car based on most previous experiences with salespeople. I was pleasantly surprised by Zach's genuine and honest demeanour. He listened to what my needs were and found me a car that was perfect for me. Zach is very down to earth, knowledgeable and knows his product. I will be returning to Zach when purchasing a vehicle as I trust him. Thank you, Zach, for making the sometimes stressful experience of purchasing a car pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Desjardins
December 21, 2016

"Jess88"

- Jess

I was very please with the service zach provided when purchasing My first new vehicle. I got a 2016 edge titanium zach fought for my budget and got me what I wanted inside and out. He is very friendly and has tonnes of experience with ford cars i would highly recommend zach and to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach Desjardins
1,761 - 1,770 of 1,797 results