Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

London, ON

5.0
2,173 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Showroom is Open! Regular Store Hours Courtesy Ford Lincoln offers many automotive products and services to our London area customers. From quality new Ford vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle near London will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Ford vehicles, including the C-Max, Fiesta, Focus, Fusion, and Mustang making us a good choice as your London Ford car dealer. Our services include trusted Ford car repair, original Ford auto parts, and auto financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Courtesy Ford Lincoln or come visit us in person. We're convenient to London, ON and located at 684 Wharncliffe Rd S. and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

684 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,173 reviews

April 24, 2017

"First Class Dealership"

- Jofa06

I've been leasing Courtesy vehicles for over 15 years. I keep coming back because not only are the vehicles fun to drive, but the staff is dedicated to customer service. First class organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Stevens, Scott Lombardi
April 24, 2017

"Mike N"

- Michael Niro

We have purchased 8 vehicles over the past 14 years all from Luis and every purchase has been smooth and incredible as always. Easy to deal with and makes the car buying experience smooth and stress free. The service department is incredible and always straight up and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2017

"Third Truck in 3 Years"

- MikeO

I purchased my 3rd truck form Luis in 3 years, Luis has always been great to deal with, very up front... no smoke and mirrors. I'd recommend anyone to go and see Luis, he'll give you the best deal he can....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2017

"Great experience purchasing new F150"

- Cece

Great experience with the purchase of our new truck at Courtesy Ford. Mike provided all essential information in order for us to be able to make the right choice. Mike was also easily accessible, answering text messages immediately, meeting with us each time we came into the dealership and even staying slightly late on one occurrence. Matt completed the finance portion of the deal. Matt was personable and friendly. He made this process simple as well as enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Oliver
April 21, 2017

"Out of this world."

- Sleddog

This is the second vehicle I have purchased here in two years. Both times I have received a deal beyond belief. I find the dealership easy to deal with and the staff are exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lynn Davies
April 21, 2017

"Review"

- Meljam17

Had a great experience at courtesy ford! Peter was awesome and helped me along every step of the way! Always there to answer any questions or concerns I have and willing to go above and beyond my expectations! Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2017

"2017 F150 Purcase"

- Kris Chute

Thanks to Lynn for the great service. Have bought several vehicles from Lynn and appreciate the long term relationship. Also had good experience with George in finance. Quick and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lynn Davies
April 20, 2017

"Fantastic Service"

- interior decorator13

My mom bought a car from Ken Haynes, he is an awesome guy very friendly and knowledgeable. Matt from finance was also very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenny Haynes
April 20, 2017

"Great "

- Joe baker

I had a great experience buying a car from Moe, he is a very welcoming and friendly guy. Very easy to talk to and knows alot about his vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- cmarie02

Great experience when dealing with Mike Oliver. Mike Oliver is very professional and helps his clients get the best deal. Staff is very friendly. Would recommend ford/Mike to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oliver
1,761 - 1,770 of 2,173 results