Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.5

340 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Call (888) 904-7089

340 Reviews of Blue Mountain Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2016

"Amazing & very helpful "

- Famous87

I am amazed at the help & honesty! This is my first time buying a car & I had tons of questions & was basically supper annoying! Haha but everyone was extremely patent and helpful with me 😊 Huge shout out to Phil, Ted & Garnet Thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Mair, Garnet Walker, Philip Fisher
August 30, 2016

"Above and beyond at the parts department"

- Dan

Having looked everywhere for a used TIPM (totally integrated power module) for my Chrysler 300C 2009 I resorted to buy a new one. Unfortunately it was on back order from Chrysler and none could be found. With the help of Shawn in the parts department and a little pressure on Chrysler Canada the part was found under expected delay. Great follow up, great price and on top shipped pronto to me, Thanks Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Doey
August 26, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- T H

Shari has great people skills and product knowledge, and definitely went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle - she even went as far as having someone go to pick up the truck from offsite so we could test drive it. She didn't pressure us into buying something we didn't need or want, and we felt like we got a great deal in a timely manner. Phil in the finance department was also very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
August 24, 2016

"excellant service"

- Donna

I recently noticed the paint bubbling on the hood of my 2014 Caravan. I stopped into Blue Mtn Chrysler and met with the service manager. Robert took pictures of the hood of my van and explained that he would have to send them off to be approved for coverage under warranty. The next day Robert called me and told me the good news that it would be covered under warranty and asked when I could drop off my van, that they would need two days. Robert called me and told me my van was ready for pick up. It looks perfect! Thank you Blue Mountain Chrysler for your fast and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Picken
August 18, 2016

"Efficient wonderful experience "

- Cindy Rmt

My experience at blue mountain Chrysler was amazing ,stress free and exceptional customer service thanks to Shari ..positive energy and in depth knowledge .. Highly recommend this location ... Shari you rock lady !! Thanks greatly.. Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2016

"Purchase of 2016 Ram 1500 Sport"

- Pete

Very impressed with Aaron Hawkins, he listened to what I wanted, was patient with me and did not try to push me into a vehicle I didn't want. Jamie Baverstock worked hard also to try to locate a vehicle for me. Phil Fisher was very well organized and helpful once I decided on a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
August 11, 2016

"New Jeep"

- Spinks2409

Great purchase experience, originally looked at used, test drove a bunch, and ended up getting new. After looking at the numbers it surprisingly did make sense. Both my husband and I got our new vehicles here. Loving my new 2016 Jeep Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Walker, Philip Fisher
August 09, 2016

"On time"

- Rob

I recently had some work done at my dealership and appreciated the fact the work took exactly as long as I was told it would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ann Doyle
August 08, 2016

"2014 kia soul"

- Travis3899

I want to dealership to look at 2011 kia soul when I got there I was greated by Sheri witch was good because she was my a Landord of mine so I new that I would be taken care of well she has great customer service Sheri showed me the 2011 version and I taste drive it I did not like the cheap felling of it so Sheri showed me the 2014 version and I was much happier that she did. I love car and would definitely recommend dealing with Sheri she has great customers and shows you ways to make payments each month. I was then greated buy Phil the finance manager he is awesome to deal with very friendly and the application took no time was approved within a day. He is also very hopeful any questions about the car he helps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
August 05, 2016

"2011 Chrysler 200 Hood."

- Glen Wasaga

"2011 Chrysler 200 new Hood" I noticed some bubbling of the paint around the headlights and in the centre of the hood by the windshield. I called my dealer they asked me to bring the car into shop to see these ice manager Rob Picken. I took the car in to see Rob on July 25, 2016 at about 12:00 PM, Rob was very understanding and took pictures of the problem areas, especially on the hood by the windshield. Rob asked me to open the hood so that he could take pictures of the underside, and indicated the it was severe at the fold under the paint. Rob told me that he would send the picture to FCA, to review and that would get back to me hopefully in a couple of days. We at 2:30 PM that very same day Rob called me back and said that they are going to replace the hood and that he has ordered all nescesary parts and asked me if I lould bring the car in the following Wednesday August 3, 2016. As he has made an appointment to have the work done. I was amazed at such a quick response. Great follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Picken
241 - 250 of 340 results