Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.4
685 Reviews
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 685 reviews

March 26, 2021

Nice to find a dealership that is still open on Sundays. John was helpful in arranging a couple of test drives and explaining the different options available. Those two factors got this dealership it’s 2 st More

by Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Sue. Thank you for taking the time comment on your experience, and we're glad John was able to assist during your visit. Providing the best customer service, including offering payment flexibility has always been cornerstones of how we do business. We hope to understand the situation better, and to make sure there was no misunderstanding. As such you are welcome to contact our General Manager at 780-474-8595.

March 26, 2021

Gio was very helpful to deal with for my lease on a new CRV. No high pressure or rushing to make a decision. He was professional and informative and took the time to answer any questions. Would definitel More

by Diane.C
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Diane.C! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership, and that Gio was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

March 25, 2021

Gio was very welcoming, he made my experience in purchasing a vehicle very comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. More

by Pmold1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us Pmold1, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we are glad Gio was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

March 23, 2021

Gio welcomed us with a big smile, was very helpful, and professional, he explained us the differences between the car which we might think to own and found us the car we were looking for. He was fast and p More

by danielsjnb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The delivery person Henok did a great gob to deliver the SUV to my house home in perfect condition thanks
Mar 29, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review danielsjnb! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 22, 2021

Gio was very helpful and quick. gave us the best deal. Would highly recommend..looking forward to do business again in future as well. Positive experience. More

by atulharrison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi atulharrison. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 19, 2021

In the process of trying to buy a used pilot with these guys and was told they won't except any bank transfers, wire transfers, drafts, etc.. or any payment for that matter of more than 5K. I was trying to More

by MMasters
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clarence and Justin
Mar 29, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi MMasters. Thank you for taking the time comment on your experience. Providing the best customer service, including offering payment flexibility has always been cornerstones of how we do business. We hope to understand the situation better, and to make sure there was no misunderstanding. As such you are welcome to contact our General Manager at 780-474-8595.

March 18, 2021

We had the easiest, most seamless, no stress transaction we have ever had at a dealership in our lives. My wife and I are expecting twins, so we started minivan shopping 3 weeks ago. It was a horrible e More

by AdrBos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

AdrBos! We're happy to hear you and your wife had such a great purchase experience with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

March 14, 2021

Gio was excellent!I have been a client of Honda for Gio was excellent! I have been a client of Honda for nearly 20 years and I was very impressed with Gio! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable More

by Brenda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Brenda! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us for your new Accord! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

March 13, 2021

Extremely happy we visited Alberta Honda. We were fortunate to meet a very professional, friendly and easy-going salesman named Gio. This was our 1st new vehicle we have ever bought and the experienc More

by val & Blain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amanda Lakusta
Mar 15, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience val & Blain! We're so glad Gio and the the team were able to assist with your purchase, and that you were happy with the service we could provide. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 11, 2021

Gio was friendly and helpful with my new lease. He listened and answered my questions and accommodated my schedule when it came to picking up the vehicle. I was happy with the process. More

by Renae
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Renae. Thanks for visiting us, your business is appreciated. We are happy that Gio was able to assist purchase. If there is anything else you require, please do not hesitate to ask!

81 - 90 of 685 results