Adam Lakusta
Adam Lakusta at Alberta Honda
Refer Me

Adam Lakusta

Sales Manager

Alberta Honda

9525 127 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 6M7

Contact Me
4.4
28 Reviews
4.4

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Adam Lakusta

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alberta Honda has best people helping you choose your next car.. I was reach out by Clarence (sales), Adam (manager), one more sales manager and Tony (finance) was super patience while making sure we pic More

by Sameer S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Magnaye, Tony Truong

May 11, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Sameer! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. We thank you for your review and recommendation. If you have more questions, just let us know!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was great to deal with (not pushy)which is the main reason why we dealt there.The dealership was very clean including the washrooms.Great people all around. More

by threej
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review threej! We're so glad you are happy with your experience from your last visit. Your experience is our priority, and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service pleasant staff easy transaction Dealership located in an ideal spot close to everything More

by Kevinberro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Magnaye, Tony Truong

Apr 13, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for visiting us and leaving this great review Kevin! Customer service is our top priority, so if there is anything else we can help with, please don't hesitate to ask!

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very approchable and they met my expectation. Richard is very helpfull person and he help me alot. If my friends looking for a new car i will 100% recommend Richard Yao because he know’s everything and i More

by dhes261978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Yao, Tony Truong

Oct 01, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review dhes261978! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Richard, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In 2014 our family bought a 2014 Odyssey and got a great deal and good service 2017 my circumstances changed and I was in the need of a newer vehicle. I bought a 2017 pilot Touring (I have 4 children and More

by Good.n.happy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 03, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Good.n.happy. We are sorry about your experience at our dealership, it isn't typical. Please contact our General Sales Manager Eric Prociuk about the situation described in your review at 780-474-8595. Thank you.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Returned to AB Honda as our first Honda purchase in 2007 was exceptional. 14 years later and again the team at AB Honda was exceptional. A huge thank you to our sales rep, Clarence Magnaye, who was very a More

by cnasti77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Magnaye, Tony Truong

May 25, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us cnasti77, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Clarence was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealship, very clean and super friendly staff. They don't overwhelm you with questions and they don't harass you at all, let you roam freely and are there to answer questions if you need them, ama More

by preston arsenault
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helen Baxter, Biz Orchard

Apr 22, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Preston. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership to rate us 5-stars, and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gio was fantastic to work with. He was attentive and thorough in answering all my questions about our Odyssey. We love the vehicle and had a great experience! I highly recommend Gio and the team at Albe More

by matthew.winterhalt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Quon, Sandra Simoes , Gio

Feb 01, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi matthew.winterhalt! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us. Thank you for your review and recommendation! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

We purchased our new Honda Passport from Alberta Honda. We had already test driven the vehicle at another dealership but decided to deal with Alberta Honda because it was in stock at their location. We w More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Baldassarre

Jan 21, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Ryan. We are happy Gio was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Gio was excellent! He was professional, pleasant to work with, and extremely positive. He works to ensure that the customers experience is positive More

by RSept5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Baldassarre

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $68,900
2022 Acura MDX
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $62,900
2019 Audi SQ5
used
Florett Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $89,900
2021 Ford Expedition Max
used
Star White Platinum Tri-Coat exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $37,004
2022 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $33,104
2022 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,704
2022 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive