Adam Lakusta
Adam Lakusta at Alberta Honda
Refer Me

Adam Lakusta

Sales Manager

Alberta Honda

9525 127 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 6M7

Contact Me
4.5
33 Reviews
4.5

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Adam Lakusta

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The excellent service that was given by Gio was amazing! He was so easy to talk to and helped us follow through with getting everything we wanted. Everyone at Alberta Honda was so good to deal with! More

by Mylee79
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is courteous and convenient. The have also accommodated me with a loaner vehicle when I have had to get extensive work done. More

by lanesquire824
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa

Nov 28, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Lane Thank you for sharing this great review about your recent experience. We are committed to providing the best possible service at all times, and we are glad that you are happy with the service we could provide!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gio was great to work with. He was responsive and listened to my preferences and anticipated my needs. Unfortunately, my experience with the finance department was less than sa More

by allysoncoogan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Allyson. Thank you for leaving your comments. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are happy that Gio was of assistance. However, your commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my first car buying experience easy.and the crew have given me their full attention to all my car needs. Thanks again for the great help! More

by joshua.gaspar324
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Joshua. Thank you for leaving this great review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our sales team could make the process smooth and easy for you.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing customer service . .You can track your car service online.. The people in the service department are so friendly. Thank you More

by Nour
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Nour! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience in our service department. We thank you for choosing our dealership to service your vehicle, and if there is anything else we can do please let us know!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alberta Honda has best people helping you choose your next car.. I was reach out by Clarence (sales), Adam (manager), one more sales manager and Tony (finance) was super patience while making sure we pic More

by Sameer S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Magnaye, Tony Truong

May 11, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Sameer! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. We thank you for your review and recommendation. If you have more questions, just let us know!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was great to deal with (not pushy)which is the main reason why we dealt there.The dealership was very clean including the washrooms.Great people all around. More

by threej
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review threej! We're so glad you are happy with your experience from your last visit. Your experience is our priority, and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service pleasant staff easy transaction Dealership located in an ideal spot close to everything More

by Kevinberro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Magnaye, Tony Truong

Apr 13, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for visiting us and leaving this great review Kevin! Customer service is our top priority, so if there is anything else we can help with, please don't hesitate to ask!

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very approchable and they met my expectation. Richard is very helpfull person and he help me alot. If my friends looking for a new car i will 100% recommend Richard Yao because he know’s everything and i More

by dhes261978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Yao, Tony Truong

Oct 01, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review dhes261978! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Richard, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In 2014 our family bought a 2014 Odyssey and got a great deal and good service 2017 my circumstances changed and I was in the need of a newer vehicle. I bought a 2017 pilot Touring (I have 4 children and More

by Good.n.happy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 03, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Good.n.happy. We are sorry about your experience at our dealership, it isn't typical. Please contact our General Sales Manager Eric Prociuk about the situation described in your review at 780-474-8595. Thank you.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,900
2019 Acura MDX
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $55,900
2019 Audi SQ5
used
Florett Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $86,900
2021 Ford Expedition Max
used
Star White Platinum Tri-Coat exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,900
2016 Honda Accord
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,900
2019 Honda Civic
used
Cosmic Blue exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive