Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Adam Lakusta.
Adam Lakusta
Adam Lakusta at Alberta Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Adam Lakusta

Sales Manager

Alberta Honda

9525 127 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 6M7

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Adam Lakusta

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- RSept5

Gio was excellent! He was professional, pleasant to work with, and extremely positive. He works to ensure that the customers experience is positive and satisfying. Extremely informative, low key, and customer focused. Would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Baldassarre

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt,Vinny and Adam"

- CivicSi

Awesome people!Matt,Vinny and Adam. Knowledgeableand answered all the inquiries that i had. Recommending Matt when you want to get a new vehicle.cheers guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Mehra, Matthew Dickie

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 4th CRV from Alberta Honda. "

- HappyHonda

From start to finish the entire purchase and delivery process was exemplary. Disappointed in the quality of the booklet. Few pictures were clear. Not helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Cameron

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- ZhannaP

Very friendly and knowledgeable stuff made my purchase of my second Honda vehicle easy and exciting. I highly recommend Matt sales person and Adam in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Dickie

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy to deal with and shes nice"

- denz0325

shes nice and easy to deal with. she explain everything about the car she try to convince the client. her patience is pretty amazing. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliet Rafal , Will Hind

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Head and Shoulders above the rest"

- Broken Ankle Dominator

(and I don't mean technical analysis..haha, dry equity finance humor). Anyhow I never considered buying a Honda vehicle, our family is strictly Toyota. I went to a couple dealerships already, it was only through word of mouth that I happened to come to Alberta Honda. I dealt with Richard Yao; he is knowledgeable, professional, courteous and willing to go the extra mile for his clients. Most of all, unlike the other dealerships, they respect your time with less haggle. This is my first Honda but definitely won't be my last. Thank you Richard, Patrick, and Adam; buying a vehicle at Alberta Honda can be stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Hall , Richard Yao

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- DebbieB

Very friendly service thank you So much for your knowledge and we appreciated all of your help with everything excellent service! 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bjorn Foxford , sophear vong

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gio treated us great"

- Rick 123

Gio greeted us great when we arrived at the Dealership. He showed us a HRV and a CRV and was very thorough with showing the Vehicles. He got us into the right ride with practicality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Baldassarre

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rude people that hungry for money"

- Maxim Muzikovski

I purchase a used Honda Odessey from that delarship couple weeks ago and just day or two after i sign documents i called them and ask them to cancell the deal. Patrick the sales manager was very rude with me over the phone and pushed me to come and pickup the car. I decide to talk with my saleperson named Mich and came to speak with him in person. When i came there Patrick came to speake with me and i feld terible the way that he was behavor.... he was sitting and lauthing in my face by saying "tell me the true why you want to cancell that deal". I told him that i dont want this van cause i want to fix my old one.... then he left and i continiu to speake with Mich. They was thinking what to do and than Mich came to me and told me that " we defenetly can do something" and start to sugest me other cars... i told him that i am not interest of other cars and he told me thait its ok you can go but the deposit of 500 bucks will stay with us and i sad thats ok fair anoth and i left..... right after that i purchase in Sherwood Honda a new car while i know that my deal with alberta honda was cancell and after 5 days that i driving a new car they called me to come pickup their used car that soposed to be cancelled. I was totally in shock when they told me that, and i've got letter from the bank that saying that my payment will start within couple days..... i came to speake with a general meneger foxford couple times and told him that Mich promise to cancell that deal but seems that the are hungry for money and they are not humman..... i was fired from my job 3 days ago thanks to alberta honda couse i was in stress and couldnt go to my work!!! Now i am stuck with two lones and without my job!!! Stay away from alberta honda!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bjorn Foxford, Patrick Hall

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gio was absolutely amazing!!!"

- TDpilot2019

I can't say enough about the AMAZING job Gio did. He went absolutely above and beyond with the purchase of my new 2019 Honda Pilot. I definitely gave Gio a few hoops to jump through and he did it with no problem. I'm completely satisfied with my purchase and have no problem what so ever to recommending Alberta Honda for your next purchase. However if you do make sure you ask and talk to Giovanni Baldassatte cause he will make sure you are completely happy and satisfied before you leave. Thanks Gio for outstanding service! Teresa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bjorn Foxford, kumar mehra , Justin (service), Giovanni Baldassarre

1
1 - 10 of 19 results