Kaden Lakusta
Kaden Lakusta at Alberta Honda
Refer Me

Kaden Lakusta

Sales Person

Alberta Honda

9525 127 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 6M7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Kaden Lakusta

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing customer service . .You can track your car service online.. The people in the service department are so friendly. Thank you More

by Nour
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Nour! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience in our service department. We thank you for choosing our dealership to service your vehicle, and if there is anything else we can do please let us know!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was indeed a pleasure working with management and sales to purchase my CRV. There are no better people in the Edmonton area. More

by ggairdner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

Apr 14, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing your experience and this excellent review ggairdner, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Kaden and the team were able to assist you to your satisfaction. Enjoy your new CR-V!

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My reviews belongs to the person who works on the paperwork and explained the entire vehicle like John and Sandra they knows how to deal with, patiently explained the features of the vehicle and will More

by vaesvil_vdv30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Percia, Sandra Simoes

Aug 17, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us vaesvil_vdv30, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad John and Sandra were able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A really kind and down to earth person who will suit whatever your needs are. Make sure you link up with Kaden at Alberta Honda. More

by marvin.p1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Truong

Apr 30, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hello marvin.p1! We are happy to hear that Kaden was able to help, and that you had such a great experience at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura MDX car
2019 Acura MDX
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,900
2022 Acura MDX
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $60,900
2019 Audi SQ5
used
Florett Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,704
2022 Honda Civic
new
Black exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $34,204
2022 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
All-wheel Drive