Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Clarence Magnaye
Clarence  Magnaye at Alberta Honda
Refer Me

Clarence Magnaye

Internet Manager

Alberta Honda

9525 127 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 6M7

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Clarence Magnaye

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got our HONDA CR-V today and we had Awesome..."

- jdelrosario

Just got our HONDA CR-V today and we had Awesome experience to this dealership " Kudos to Mr. Clarence Magnaye, who assisted us looking for our car, his customer relationship is SUPERB!! He is a nice guy and accommodating!! This dealership will help you every step of the way.. A huge thanks to Alberta Honda!! I would highly recommend this dealership and when you go there just look for Sir CLARENCE MAGNAYE. STUPENDOUS CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us jdelrosario, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Clarence was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your CR-V, please let us know.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest expirience i had with this delearship. Clarence..."

- jamill.mendoza

Greatest expirience i had with this delearship. Clarence Magnaye is very helpful,patient and understanding I would definitely recommend this delearship to anyone! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hello jamill.mendoza. Thank you for taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Clarence was able to assist you!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returned to AB Honda as our first Honda purchase in 2007..."

- cnasti77

Returned to AB Honda as our first Honda purchase in 2007 was exceptional. 14 years later and again the team at AB Honda was exceptional. A huge thank you to our sales rep, Clarence Magnaye, who was very accommodating, easy to work with and made the experience for our family so pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lakusta, Tony Truong

May 25, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us cnasti77, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Clarence was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Every thing was on time and proper...."

- Karanvir singh virk

Excellent service. Every thing was on time and proper. Great finance team. Tony ,Eric ,Clarence 👍 P r I c e , S e v I c e s .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Truong , Eric

Apr 27, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Karanvir! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

Apr 27, 2021

Karanvir singh virk responded

Thanks alberta honda

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a new honda civic touring from..."

- Bibin Paul

I recently purchased a new honda civic touring from Alberta Honda and Clarence Magnaye was our sales representative. We made a decision to buy the car only because of his customer care, willingness to explain the deals based on our budget. He is honest and very helpful. I will recommend him as a good sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Bibin. We are happy Clarence was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results