Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.3
610 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

By Type

Showing 610 reviews

April 11, 2021

"I was very impressed with my sales associate, he was..."

- lilfirecat

I was very impressed with my sales associate, he was friendly, knowledgeable and really helpful. I had an Excellent experience today while I explored options on buying a new vehicle. He went above and beyond in customer service. Keep up the Great work, Thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review lilfirecat! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad you are happy with your visit to our dealership for your automobile purchase!

April 09, 2021

"Gio was awesome to deal with. Very knowledgeable about..."

- Tedd & Janet

Gio was awesome to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and it’s workings. Always has a smile and time to talk. Always remembers my name when I’m in the dealership for service etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us Tedd and Janet, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Gio was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

April 07, 2021

"I recently purchased a new honda civic touring from..."

- Bibin Paul

I recently purchased a new honda civic touring from Alberta Honda and Clarence Magnaye was our sales representative. We made a decision to buy the car only because of his customer care, willingness to explain the deals based on our budget. He is honest and very helpful. I will recommend him as a good sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Bibin. We are happy Clarence was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 06, 2021

"Biz Orchard was incredible! He made my decision super..."

- Jen Solowoniuk

Biz Orchard was incredible! He made my decision super easy and the process was super fast and smooth! I recommend Biz to anyone looking for a car as he is the nicest salesmen you'll ever meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Jen Solowoniuk! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Biz was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

March 26, 2021

"Gio was very helpful to deal with for my lease on a new..."

- Diane.C

Gio was very helpful to deal with for my lease on a new CRV. No high pressure or rushing to make a decision. He was professional and informative and took the time to answer any questions. Would definitely recommend him for purchasing or leasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Diane.C! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership, and that Gio was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

March 26, 2021

"Nice to find a dealership that is still open on Sundays...."

- Sue

Nice to find a dealership that is still open on Sundays. John was helpful in arranging a couple of test drives and explaining the different options available. Those two factors got this dealership it’s 2 stars from me. It was downhill from there, When I decided to put in an offer, I was told that the dealership does not accept cash payment for used cars. If I wanted to buy the car, then I would need to arrange a loan through their financing office (for which the dealership would, of course, receive a financial kick-back). I even offered to bring in a bank draft and let them cash it prior to picking up the vehicle, but was refused. Then I asked them to drop the car price by the amount that I would have to pay in interest. Again, they refused. Result: I walked out and found another dealership that was more than happy to accept my hard-earned cash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Sue. Thank you for taking the time comment on your experience, and we're glad John was able to assist during your visit. Providing the best customer service, including offering payment flexibility has always been cornerstones of how we do business. We hope to understand the situation better, and to make sure there was no misunderstanding. As such you are welcome to contact our General Manager at 780-474-8595.

March 25, 2021

"Gio was very welcoming, he made my experience in..."

- Pmold1

Gio was very welcoming, he made my experience in purchasing a vehicle very comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us Pmold1, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we are glad Gio was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

March 23, 2021

"Gio welcomed us with a big smile, was very helpful, and..."

- danielsjnb

Gio welcomed us with a big smile, was very helpful, and professional, he explained us the differences between the car which we might think to own and found us the car we were looking for. He was fast and prompt in his actions.we were happy to deal with him. I give him 5/5 and strongly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The delivery person Henok did a great gob to deliver the SUV to my house home in perfect condition thanks
Mar 29, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review danielsjnb! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 22, 2021

"Gio was very helpful and quick. gave us the best deal...."

- atulharrison

Gio was very helpful and quick. gave us the best deal. Would highly recommend..looking forward to do business again in future as well. Positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi atulharrison. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 19, 2021

"In the process of trying to buy a used pilot with these..."

- MMasters

In the process of trying to buy a used pilot with these guys and was told they won't except any bank transfers, wire transfers, drafts, etc.. or any payment for that matter of more than 5K. I was trying to put 20K down and the rest I had lined up with my bank - BMO. This dealership makes you go through their lending program... Dirty! If you are afraid of scams etc. just hold the cars until the money has cleared. You just lost a sale because you won't take mine or my banks money. Well I talked to Calgary Honda and they have no problem taking my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clarence and Justin
Mar 29, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi MMasters. Thank you for taking the time comment on your experience. Providing the best customer service, including offering payment flexibility has always been cornerstones of how we do business. We hope to understand the situation better, and to make sure there was no misunderstanding. As such you are welcome to contact our General Manager at 780-474-8595.

1
...
1 - 10 of 610 results