Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Alberta Honda

4.7

488 Lifetime Reviews

9525 127 Ave , Edmonton, Alberta T5E 6M7
Call (780) 474-8595

488 Reviews of Alberta Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2019

"Matt was awesome!"

- Mysterious person

Pretty much everyone was awesome. Really happy with the purchase, hope you all continue the positive vibes you guys are emitting, Matt was awesome Matt was awesome (I don’t know what else to say so I just repeated “Matt is awesome” to fill the spot).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"Our 4th CRV from Alberta Honda. "

- HappyHonda

From start to finish the entire purchase and delivery process was exemplary. Disappointed in the quality of the booklet. Few pictures were clear. Not helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2019

"Love my 2019 Pilot "

- Pilotgirl

Thanks Matt and Warren for the amazing experience of buying my new car. I really appreciate you guys working with us and being patient. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2019

"Knowledgeable, relaxed and thorough - Chad Cameron"

- Chrissie678

We recently purchased a Honda CRV and had a great experience with Chad. He is very knowledgeable, patient and easy to deal with. He ensured that we understood all of the features of the vehicle and treated us with respect and honesty. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda and please ask for him when you arrive. I don’t often recommend salespeople but Chad is worth a recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2019

"My new favorite dealership to go to!"

- Like Honest sales person

I just Bought a 2008 Honda Civic from Alberta Honda Dealership. My sales person is Mike Pelley who is the honest and kindest person I ever Met at any car dealership. So far, I financed 4 cars from a Hyundai dealership one particular, because I like one sales person and I stay with him. NOW, Mike Pelley from Alberta Honda is my favorite!!! HONEST Man I ever dealt with, kind to my daughter, care about my family, care about my finance situation, even told me how to get some cash back when pay for the car. The Manager is very easy to deal with too. No back and forth, Just come up with right amount after negotiation. Financing person "Ping" is who is very fast transaction after long negotiation with Dealership. Ping is Fast, fact-wise, go straight to the point! No other sales pitch. For all of this, When I go back there to financing NEW Honda Civic LX next year, These people will I see FOR SURE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pelley, Ping
July 03, 2019

"Great Teamwork!"

- Ballerz Special!

I had the pleasure of working with the sales and financing team members: Terville Brown, Warren Evans and Sydney to assess trade in value of my old Honda C-RV and purchase a Ridgeline. Terville was simultaneously professional and personable. Warren provided leadership for sales and also injected some good-hearted humor turns out we know a few of the same people (small world!). Sydney worked the numbers like a pro, put together the financing and was able to get me a lower rate than what the financing provider started at. Family atmosphere, friendly, fun and personable group of gentlemen to work with for this purchase. All that was promised was delivered and then some. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terville Brown and Syndey
June 29, 2019

"Excellent"

- Poli

Sophear helped my dad really throughly! Really funny guy with good communication, honest. Appreciate and thank you! Good dealer and staff,hoping to be a good service! Will is also a good talker, good at communicating to my parents. Thank you so much for your help guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ping
June 27, 2019

"Excellent customer service ! "

- Civicsports@26

Juliet did a very good job for us. She is very helpful and accommodating. She tried her very best to give everything we need and answered all of our questions with confidence, she knows her job very well. Keep up the good work Juliet . I highly recommend her to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2019

"Excellent Service Juliet"

- Sheila Hutch

Thank you Juliet for your excellent service. Juliet is very helpful and kind. The most patient sales specialist I ever met. I highly recommend her to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"It was really great! No complaints!"

- Wynters

They were very accomodating when it came to dealing with Mama Bear and provided a great service. Explained everything super well (both over the phone and in person) and answered any questions fully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan, Ping, Vince, , kumar mehra
1
...
1 - 10 of 488 results