About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Alberta Honda

4.4

289 Lifetime Reviews

9525 127 Ave , Edmonton, Alberta T5E 6M7
Call (780) 474-8595

289 Reviews of Alberta Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"New Fit purchase"

- subwayjimmy

Nic was knowledgable and excellent to deal with. Alex was very professional and represented the dealership well. I would highly recommend seeking Nic's advice and buying from Alberta Honda. He was able to explain things to me that other dealers neglected to mention. I shopped around and Alberta Honda is the best place to buy a Honda in Edmonton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Hsieh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vinny Mehra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Yachimec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Awesome dealership"

- Jean Punu

The people here are very awesome. They help us to find the vehicle that really fits to what we needed and gave us a really good deal. Big shout out to Adrian, Omar and Cindy. Thank u guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Nassar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cindy Ha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adrian
July 06, 2018

"A PROFESSIONAL DEALERSHIP...DEAL MADE SO EASY!!"

- Cathy1234

We want to let your ALBERTA HONDA north Edmonton dealership know that we had a fantastic time purchasing our new Honda CRV!! We just love it!!! HONDA is #1 on any car report reviews and your professional STAFF certainly portray that pride of being #1! You all made our purchase a smooth, pleasant, quick experience....actually the BEST experience we have had in purchasing any of our vehicles in over 30 years!!! From meeting ALEX this HONDA DEALER manager, to BILLY, the best salesperson who was SOO incredibly knowledgeable and so helpful in taking the interest and time to make sure we knew every concern and detail of our vehicle purchase, to DAVE in Service who was so helpful as well, and detailed our vehicle fantastically.....we give you all a 10+ out of 10!!! 👍🏻 We will definitely be back and refer others looking for the #1 vehicle!! Thanks C&C DE BOER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Abdul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Yachimec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : DAVE ELGIE, SERVICE MANAGER
July 05, 2018

"SELFLESSLY helped me get the car I really wanted!"

- Joe Green

I was hunting all over BC and Alberta for a Honda Clarity, and from what I was told, Alberta Honda had the last one available in Canada and there wouldn't be any more until January. I worked with the Nic and Alex there to remotely purchase the vehicle and have it shipped to me in BC. During the process, however, I found out that the BC Rebate for a clean energy car would not apply to my purchase if I didn't purchase the car from BC dealership. (This program has a substantial value to it.) Alex Yachimec, Scott Hourie and Justin Quach all bent over backwards to help me with the initial purchase and shipping in to BC, and then when they found out how much the program would cost me they selflessly helped me to transfer that sale to a BC dealership, which also meant that they gave away the sale and shipped the car to a dealership near me in BC. They could have easily saved the car for another customer there but instead chose to help me get the car I wanted. I can't explain how much I appreciate this kind of service and I wish there was a way for me to repay their kindness, as I am sure that giving away the car cost them some or all of the commission that they would have received from the sale. Scott also made sure that the local dealership maintained the additional programs and pricing that I was purchasing from them for the car. They gave me STELLAR SERVICE at their own cost. Thank you to your whole team at Alberta Honda. Scott, Alex, Nic and Justin have all earned my trust and I have full confidence in recommending them to all my friends in Alberta who are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Hsieh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Quach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Yachimec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Hourie
June 30, 2018

"Great all around service"

- GGouldHC

Everyone was very friendly and helpful at all times, Great environment and very professional, would recommend to go here the sales people are awesome Gavin G 2018 honda civic hatch sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Abdul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Yachimec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bass
June 28, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Kas

I bought a new car from here, and Billy brought it over to my house. He was very professional in helping me and my family out and had a great attitude! If there’s any Honda location I would recommend in Edmonton, it’s Alberta Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Abdul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Worse experience "

- Raj

Worse dealership they only care about sales ,bought brand new car from this dealership and broke down in a month,no help from dealership,not recommend to anyone .carefully they sale faulty car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Hondacivic2drcoupe

Staff was very friendly and accomodating especially Billy! They were very helpful. Great location and surroundings, lots of cars to choose from. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Abdul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Excellent service very helpful"

- Margaret crv

I am very pleased with the exceptional service I received with Basim and Billy. Will return at a future time, and will recommend all my friends and family to see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Abdul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trung Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Excellent job"

- Sol

The moment I enter the building I met a sale person Warren Wan he is exceptional from the bigining to the end he helped me thankyou wan additional the manager Bjorn financing Cindy Ha and Alex thank you for you help Best regard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Wan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bjorn Foxford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results