About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Alberta Honda

4.5

356 Lifetime Reviews

9525 127 Ave , Edmonton, Alberta T5E 6M7
Call (780) 474-8595

356 Reviews of Alberta Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Overall Great Experience"

- Chris

They really listened to what I was looking for as a consumer and they were honest with me so we could come to a deal that worked for everyone. I had a particular model in mind and they did everything they could to make that happen. Omar was a fantastic salesman to deal with. He made everything really easy for me and worked hard to get me everything that I wanted. Scott was also great to deal with as he was super honest and easygoing and I really appreciated both of their approaches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Nassar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Hourie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great Employees"

- James

Mitch Hiles was great at helping me find a good winter SUV to replace my truck that I no longer needed. He stayed within my budget which other dealerships that I had dealt with did not. My car came with 3 winter tires as the 4th one unfortunately had blown out. Mitch made it right by finding a matching 4th tire and gave me a great deal. I would highly recommend Mitch as I found him very knowledgeable and respectful. Scott was the Finance Manager that I dealt with. I was very happy that he was able to leverage my loyalty to my current bank to get me a rate that was 1.75% lower than my initial preapproval. He was very professional and thorough in explaining the process and the paperwork that the financing entailed. My experience at Alberta Honda was a enjoyable one and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hourie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mitch Hiles
January 14, 2019

"Broken Promises and Long Wait"

- P2P

They were always in a hurry to make us sign the contract so we didn't see the flaws. Most of their promised requests were not met. When we remind them they will tell you it's not in the contract. Also, it always took us half day to negotiate. And long time of wait when we get the new car, because they didn't prepared them beforehand. I recommend them to my sister. But they too had a bad experience when they waited half day to get the car but in the end they weren't able to bring it home and waited 3 days more to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JULIET RAFAL
January 10, 2019

"Great car dealership"

- pogi

I just got my new car and Juliet did an amazing job. She’s patient and very accomodating. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliet Rafal
January 08, 2019

"Omar Nassar Is My Car Guy"

- Kamal

This was a nice place and all the professionals that I dealt with was helpful. My sales person Omar Nassar is very kind person he gave me very good deal on my 2018 Acura TLX Aspec. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Nassar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Good dealership"

- Citodpogi

Juliet the salesperson is very approachable person. She is a good conversationalist, she is a nice person inside and out. She is pretty and charming. I would recommend her to some of my friends and relatives if they want to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliet Rafal
January 05, 2019

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- Brogan

I had purchased my 2016 Civic brand new a few years back and am still loving it. I appreciate Spencer keeping me informed as he is incredibly knowledgeable about the product and current promotions. He was prompt and friendly to deal with, I would definitely recommend asking for him to help you out with your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Buehler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"The Service we received was outstanding"

- traveller

A Special Thank-you to Glen, Shop Foreman, in the Service Department. We were visiting Edmonton on December 20 and experienced an incident with our 2015 Honda CRV . Our car wouldn't start. Called AMA, and got a boost, but there was still some issues. The AMA Driver recommended Alberta Honda to check the car before driving back to Calgary as a precaution. Glen tested and checked the battery, found it was in good condition, explained why our battery ran down, re-assured us there were no other problems and gave us a written explanation describing battery maintenance. This was a very pleasant experience and a worry-free drive back to Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Shop Foreman - Service Department
December 21, 2018

"Awesome team (Ms. Juliet Rafal and Lawrence)!"

- Rob Neyra

Been to Alberta Honda for supposed maintenance service of my Honda CRV last November , Ms. Juliet Rafal and her sales manager approached me and offered great deals on Honda Pilot 2019 which they said will help rebuild my credit history. Done deal. Will recommend Ms. Juliet Rafal and Lawrence to my friends, they're great and helpful. 5 stars for Ms. Juliet Rafal!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Mehra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lawrence Alugaili
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juliet Rafal
December 19, 2018

"Excellent Customer experience"

- Liam

It was great experience with sales person Juliet she’s so convincing. She was so nice and patiently explaining everything She get back to us everytime there’s an update with the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savin Kim
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juliet Rafal
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results