Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.5
724 Reviews
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 724 reviews

November 22, 2022

Good service everytime I went there in Alberta honda. .thanks a lot service staffs ..kudos More

by Ranzky
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staffs
November 21, 2022

This dealership is courteous and convenient. The have also accommodated me with a loaner vehicle when I have had to get extensive work done. More

by lanesquire824
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lakusta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Melissa
November 18, 2022

Couldn’t have asked for better service, Rebecca was amazing she answered all my questions with a bright smile and courteous manner Keep up the great work Alberta Honda!! More

by Giob433
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rebecca Da Silva
November 17, 2022

Very acommodated Considerate Easy to negotiate Very appreciative Resolve problems right away Reliable Honest Respectfull More

by liez_mina
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Nov 18, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Liez. Thank you for sharing your comments! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

November 14, 2022

Very disappointed in Alberta Honda. My car is barely 3 years old, and have major battery issues that are not being dealt with. More

by michael.marr@ecsd.net
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Nov 15, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

We are sorry you feel this way Michael. We always strive to provide the best service possible - please contact our Service Manager at 780-474-8595, so that we may work with you to address the concerns that you noted here.

November 08, 2022

Alberta Honda always gives me all the service options which has kept my car in amazing running quality for over 6 years now! More

by dana.d.nickel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Pucci
Nov 15, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent review Dana! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide, and we appreciate the fact that you chose to service your vehicle at Alberta Honda over the years. If you need anything else, please let us know.

November 08, 2022

Excellent and transparent service. Rebecca you are amazing. Very satisfied with the service received.Will visit again More

by Harsha
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca
Nov 15, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Harsha. Thank you for your excellent review. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are happy that Rebecca was of assistance. Our commitment is always to you the customer, and we look forward to seeing you again.

November 03, 2022

Very satisfied with the sales rep Frederick, very helpful also, will definitely recommend this dealership More

by Alfred liao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredric (Farid) Kamal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sandra Simoes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chris from maintenance
Nov 04, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Alfred. Thank you for both taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation, it is appreciated! If we can help with anything else, please don't hesitate to ask!

November 02, 2022

Your team is very accommodating and friendly easy to deal with this is my 2nd time to do the service and i can say I’m satisfied how you handle your client. More

by Aaron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maintenance Dept
Nov 04, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Aaron. Thank you for the great review! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad you are happy with your visits! If there is anything else that we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

October 30, 2022

Gio was great to work with. He was responsive and listened to my preferences and anticipated my needs. Unfortunately, my experience with the finance department was less than sa More

by allysoncoogan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Lakusta
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Truong
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 04, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Allyson. Thank you for leaving your comments. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are happy that Gio was of assistance. However, your commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 724 results