Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.4
578 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 578 reviews

January 19, 2021

"We purchased our new Honda Passport from Alberta Honda...."

- Ryan

We purchased our new Honda Passport from Alberta Honda. We had already test driven the vehicle at another dealership but decided to deal with Alberta Honda because it was in stock at their location. We were directed to Gio and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and never once pressured us into anything. He was more than fair to negotiate with and got us the best possible deal. Gio even came in on his day off when we picked up our vehicle to ensure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. Thank you Gio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Giovanni Baldassarre
Jan 21, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Ryan. We are happy Gio was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

January 16, 2021

"We had the pleasure of being helped by Gio. He was very..."

- Jaica Fernandez

We had the pleasure of being helped by Gio. He was very accommodating, explaining and answering all of our questions as we looked for a vehicle that was right for us and within our budget. We were helped in the financing part by Tony. We had a great experience, there were no pressure sales and all of our questions were answered and we went home with a brand new Civic by the end of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni
Jan 21, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Jaica! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

January 15, 2021

"Just purchased a car from Gio and would highly recommend..."

- kylacaseley

Just purchased a car from Gio and would highly recommend him for your next car purchase. He was great to work with and made my experience stress free and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
Jan 18, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello kylacaseley! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership, and that Gio was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

January 13, 2021

"Gio was attentive to all our requirements and was..."

- Nigel

Gio was attentive to all our requirements and was genuinely interested in meeting our requirements when looking for our new Pilot. Thanks for making us feel so relaxed about this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Giovanni (Gio) Baldassarre
January 13, 2021

"It was pretty excellent service! Gio came in on his day..."

- Josh

It was pretty excellent service! Gio came in on his day off to help us with our new vehicles. Would buy a new vehicle here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio
January 06, 2021

"Just purchased a Honda Civic from Alberta Honda. Dealing..."

- deanklawrence

Just purchased a Honda Civic from Alberta Honda. Dealing with Giovanni was a real pleasure. He took the time to really understand what we wanted and at no time pressured us. Once we decided on our vehicle he worked to get us a deal that was good for both of us. I highly recommend Alberta Honda and I suggest you ask for Gio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baidassarre ( Gio )
Jan 06, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi deanklawrence! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us, and that Giovanni was of assistance. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

January 04, 2021

"Super great service from every point of contact. Had a..."

- rodvel

Super great service from every point of contact. Had a really unfortunate event with our previous car and everyone was really helpful, genuine, and kind, from the service department to sales and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Truong Gio Baldasarre and Melissa
Jan 05, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Rodvel. We are happy our team was able to help! Thank you for choosing Alberta Honda, and don't hesitate to ask if there is anything more we can do!

December 29, 2020

"Gio was very friendly and provided professional customer..."

- Gloria

Gio was very friendly and provided professional customer service during the sale of my Honda Fit. He is knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
Dec 29, 2020 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Gloria. Thank you for rating, and recommending us! We are happy that Gio was able to help you with the purchase of your Fit! If you need anything more, please do not hesitate to ask!

December 15, 2020

"My wife and I first met Giovanni Baldassarre when we went..."

- alkrez

My wife and I first met Giovanni Baldassarre when we went to look at the 2021 Honda CR-Vs at Alberta Honda. We were very impressed with his auto knowledge and professionalism. As a result, we made an appointment with Giovanni to test drive the 2021 CR-V Black Edition. We found Giovanni to be extremely helpful with our new vehicle purchase. It is our wish to use Gio’s help and guidance for purchases in the future years. We would recommend Gio to anyone who requires an honest, professional and knowledgeable sales person. Thank you Gio for your help in our purchase and our requirements after the sale. Al & Yvonne K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
Dec 15, 2020 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Al & Yvonne K.! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Gio was able to assist. We thank you for your business and recommendation. If you have more questions, just let us know!

December 13, 2020

"Gio provided excellent service! Even though we were not..."

- Jit

Gio provided excellent service! Even though we were not able to get out first choice color Gio made sure we were happy with our purchase before we left the showroom! Thank you Gio for your phenomenal service! And thank you Alberta Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio Baldassarre
Dec 14, 2020 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Jit! Thank you for sharing your experience at Alberta Honda, and for your business. We are happy Gio was able to assist. If you have more questions, just let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 578 results