Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.4
685 Reviews
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 685 reviews

June 18, 2022

Giovanni Baldassarre the Sales Representative at Alberta Honda sold us our 2022 Honda Accord Sport car. Alberta Honda and Giovanni gave excellent plus treatment. We were treated with respect, courtesy and More

by mjpierce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing this great review mjpierce, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Giovanni was able to assist you to your satisfaction. Enjoy your new Accord, and we look forward to serving you again!

June 14, 2022

Excellent service and the time that they gave to the service is perfect.highly recommended. More

by oneljoyce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca
Jun 15, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello oneljoyce. Thank you for both taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

June 13, 2022

Just want to thank Fredric,Sandra and Bernard in helping me for getting my first used car, you're guys are amazing. More

by Jocelyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bernard
Jun 15, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us Jocelyn! We are glad that we could help, and we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

June 10, 2022

Rebecca was great to deal with for my vehicle services. I will be returning for all my vehicle needs. More

by Giob433
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca
Jun 15, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Giob433! We're so glad you are happy with your experiences when visiting our service department, and we agree - Rebecca is pretty great!

June 01, 2022

Ive got my minder b service and got an excellent service with Melissa! She is knowledgeable and very accommodating. Good job Melissa! More

by Simon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melissa pucci
Jun 03, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Simon! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience during your recent visit to our service department, and that Melissa was able to assist. Our priority is your experience, and we thank you for choosing our dealership to service your vehicle!

May 31, 2022

Promised to wash the vehicle after the repairs but it was not done! Someone has to go again! More

by ashbilimoria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca
Jun 03, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi ashbilimoria. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are constantly trying to improve in this regard. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team. If there is anything else that you haven't shared in your review you are welcome to contact our Service Manager at 780-474-8595.

May 18, 2022

Great dealership, very friendly staff. Quick service appointment, did exactly what I asked for. Will be back More

by jtreasuure
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
May 20, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for the great rating jtreasuure! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose Alberta Honda!

May 09, 2022

Excellent service and great communication by Melissa. Friendly, personable and professional service all around and work performed in timely manner. More

by Mrblais
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Pucci in servicing
May 11, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Mr. Blais. Thank you for both taking your time to share this super review! We are glad that Melissa able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

May 05, 2022

All good. No issues. Done on time. Good service. Good folks. Definitely will recommend Alberta Honda go others. More

by Ed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherryl
May 11, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for reviewing and recommending us, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your vehicle please let us know.

May 02, 2022

It was good service was good Frederic is very good to ! Thanks for everything ! Until next time ! More

by carodion
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Carodion. Thank you for the positive review! We always strive to provide the best customer service possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

1
...
1 - 10 of 685 results