About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Alberta Honda

4.4

306 Lifetime Reviews

9525 127 Ave , Edmonton, Alberta T5E 6M7
Call (780) 474-8595

306 Reviews of Alberta Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"New Vehcle for the Triplets"

- Triplet Dad

I came on a Sunday after closing looking for a family vehicle. Wesley came out in the rain and greeted me. I came back the next day and bought a Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Harding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Great Service!!!"

- kpmcalixto

They have been really patient and accomodating to my needs as a first time buyer... All of them are very friendly and very helpful especially Omar and Dave from finance department.. They will never force you or pressure you into anything... Omar is really a nice guy to deal with and I had a great time there. He even voluntered in dropping off my car... I love my new 2018 Civic LX thanks to them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gniazdowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vinny Mehra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Omar Nassar
September 16, 2018

"Great dealership, friendly, knowledgeable staff"

- Little one

I went in to Alberta Honda to look at a used 2017 Honda CRV but it wasn't the right fit for me. Omar Nassar was the sales rep that I dealt with and he was awesome. He didn't pressure me and did his best to make me feel comfortable. I ended up buying a 2018 Honda CRV and Omar and Alex, the manager, really made an effort to meet me halfway and to ensure I had a good experience. Vinny was also pleasurable to deal with when it was time to discuss financing and options. Overall just a very relaxed situation, which I am grateful for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Mehra
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Yachimec
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Omar Nassar
September 14, 2018

"Great service, super friendly "

- Jfinlay1997

Wesley did a great job on selling me on a 2018 civic I love the car and he’s a great guy always jumping in exactly what you want . He’s the best part about that whole dealership I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle new or used . He forward and hides nothing . Very great guy . He works super hard for his money and he will prove it over and over again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Harding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Honda Excellence"

- Tnicoll

Have you ever driven through or passed a car lot and saw a seedy looking salesman that looked like mafia? THATS NOT WESLEY! Not long after meeting him you seriously feel like you could trust him with your daughter, your passcode...whatever you hold dear! Honestly sincere, energetic and hospitable- what can I do for you? I’ll do everything I can to make this the best experience shopping for a vehicle you’ll ever have. I’m sure that’s his motto and clearly, it’s what he what he strives for. Wesley is 100% focused on YOU! I appreciate your openness, honesty and overall integrity Westley, helping us to clearly see and understand everything we needed to while moving at our own pace. It certainly was the best experience! Thank you! We love our new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Harding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Savin Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Great service, good car, nice price"

- Xuanjie

Richard Yao recommended me a suitable car according to my budget and demand. He is so kind and patient. e.g. He explained the pro and con of the used car and new car, as well as difference between finance and leasing. During the test drive, he showed me the almost features of the Civic, which then made me buy the car. And the price of the car he provided is unbeatable and hard to refuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Yao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Thumbs up👍🏻 Great service"

- Dani

Amazing experience with Weslie! He prepared everything before we came and it didn’t take long for us to look for the right car. He is really good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Harding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Tracy1234

Wesley made buying my new car an exceptional experience. Thank you Wesley for the attention to detail and the follow up to ensure I was comfortable with all the features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Harding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Hourie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Great dealer"

- Siyu

Just got my first car couple weeks ago. Richard is a friendly and knowledgeable dealer. Also I got great price for my new car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Yao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- Simon Yang

I received great service last week, and got my first car. Richard is a patience, friendly and helpful man, and he gives me a lot help. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Yao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results