Tony Truong
Tony Truong at Alberta Honda
Refer Me

Tony Truong

Finance Manager

Alberta Honda

9525 127 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 6M7

Contact Me
4.3
21 Reviews
4.3

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Tony Truong

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing customer service . .You can track your car service online.. The people in the service department are so friendly. Thank you More

by Nour
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Nour! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience in our service department. We thank you for choosing our dealership to service your vehicle, and if there is anything else we can do please let us know!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alberta Honda has best people helping you choose your next car.. I was reach out by Clarence (sales), Adam (manager), one more sales manager and Tony (finance) was super patience while making sure we pic More

by Sameer S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lakusta, Clarence Magnaye

May 11, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Sameer! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. We thank you for your review and recommendation. If you have more questions, just let us know!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alberta Honda is an excellent place to buy a vehicle. John (Sales Associate) and Warren (Sales Manager) 10/10 customer service. Willing to go the extra mile! Happy customer here! More

by arahall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Percia, Ping Jiang

Apr 13, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your super review arahall! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that both John and Warren could help. We appreciate your business, and for choosing Alberta Honda!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service pleasant staff easy transaction Dealership located in an ideal spot close to everything More

by Kevinberro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lakusta, Clarence Magnaye

Apr 13, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for visiting us and leaving this great review Kevin! Customer service is our top priority, so if there is anything else we can help with, please don't hesitate to ask!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard (sales) and Tony (finance) treated me with the utmost respect and kindness. No pressure tactics used here, just genuine customer service. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you for making m More

by Zena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Yao

Apr 04, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us Zena, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad both Richard and Tony were able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was pretty straightforward and no nonsense. About all you can ask for when buying a vehicle. More

by sgarnett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Magnaye

Feb 07, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for reviewing us, we appreciate your comments sgarnett! If there is anything more we can do please let us know.

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very approchable and they met my expectation. Richard is very helpfull person and he help me alot. If my friends looking for a new car i will 100% recommend Richard Yao because he know’s everything and i More

by dhes261978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Yao, Adam Lakusta

Oct 01, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review dhes261978! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Richard, and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a blue Accord 2.0T Sport from Alberta Honda. The whole buying experience was great. John my salesperson was very patient with me and answered all my questions (and I had many). I feel I was give More

by Dan Mackay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Percia

Aug 23, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Dan. Thanks for reviewing and recommending us, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your new Accord, please let us know.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Returned to AB Honda as our first Honda purchase in 2007 was exceptional. 14 years later and again the team at AB Honda was exceptional. A huge thank you to our sales rep, Clarence Magnaye, who was very a More

by cnasti77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lakusta, Clarence Magnaye

May 25, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us cnasti77, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Clarence was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If my review is too long to read, just read this: don’t go here. I have faith there are less scummy dealerships in the world than this one. The only good thing: I got the price I wanted, after MUCH back More

by kkails
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Aquino

May 06, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hello kkails. We appreciate your time in reviewing us. Our priority is to always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we apologize for your experience. Improving customer experience is something we take very seriously, and your comments have been valuable. If there is anything more that you would like to share about your visit, you are welcome to speak to Eric, our General Sales Manager, at 780-474-8595.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $66,900
2022 Acura MDX
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $61,900
2019 Audi SQ5
used
Florett Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,900
2014 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,404
2022 Honda Civic
new
Lunar Silver exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $39,774
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $48,774
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
All-Wheel Drive