Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.2
621 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

By Type

Showing 622 reviews

May 09, 2021

"Thankyou to Gio for making my new vehicle purchase a..."

- Caroline

Thankyou to Gio for making my new vehicle purchase a great experience! It was really a pleasure to deal with Gio who has a very pleasing personality and is professional and knowledgeable. I just love my new vehicle! I am very happy I went to Alberta Honda and I would highly recommend asking for Gio to help you find the perfect vehicle like he did for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Caroline! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 09, 2021

"The dealership is a relaxing and professional environment..."

- Stani

The dealership is a relaxing and professional environment to purchase a new vehicle. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Definitely recommend this dealership. The best part was working with Giovanni who is very honest, helpful, and resourceful. Would definitely recommend Giovanni to all my family and friends who are looking for a new vehicle. He's an awesome person and sales associate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Stani. Thank you for taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Giavanni and the team were able to assist you.

May 06, 2021

"Giovanni was very helpful. He introduced himself upon my..."

- kaylahumber

Giovanni was very helpful. He introduced himself upon my arrival and was able to explain both fiancé and lease options with me and discussed the best options for me with my end of least on my current Honda. Giovanni was able to help me make the best decision and purchase my new vehicle with Honda! I will definitely seek his assistance again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello kaylahumber! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Giovanni was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

April 29, 2021

"A really kind and down to earth person who will suit..."

- marvin.p1

A really kind and down to earth person who will suit whatever your needs are. Make sure you link up with Kaden at Alberta Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello marvin.p1! We are happy to hear that Kaden was able to help, and that you had such a great experience at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again!

April 27, 2021

"Excellent service. Every thing was on time and proper...."

- Karanvir singh virk

Excellent service. Every thing was on time and proper. Great finance team. Tony ,Eric ,Clarence 👍 P r I c e , S e v I c e s .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric
Apr 27, 2021 -

Karanvir singh virk responded

Thanks alberta honda

Apr 27, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Karanvir! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

April 27, 2021

"Great help from Gio. Worked with us through the Covid..."

- Darrin

Great help from Gio. Worked with us through the Covid situation- even came to our house to help get things done! Exceptional and professional. Would recommend to friends all day long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us Darrin, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Gio was able to assist you. If there is anything else, please let us know!

April 26, 2021

"My experience at the dealership was excellent. I new what..."

- lambyb2

My experience at the dealership was excellent. I new what I wanted going in and Biz did not waste my time. It was an easy process which I greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi lambyb2. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership to rate us 5-stars. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 21, 2021

"Amazing dealship, very clean and super friendly staff...."

- preston arsenault

Amazing dealship, very clean and super friendly staff. They don't overwhelm you with questions and they don't harass you at all, let you roam freely and are there to answer questions if you need them, amazing !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Preston. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership to rate us 5-stars, and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 20, 2021

"Did not provide two keys, didn’t tell us until we were..."

- Jared Dohms

Did not provide two keys, didn’t tell us until we were leaving, Tony/Justin/Salesmanger and service manager lied to us. Had ‘given’ us two free lost keys, but required us to lie to the insurance company about loosing a key that we were never given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Jared. Thanks for commenting on your visit. Our priority is to always provide the best customer experience, and details of your review are important to us. We want to make sure there is a resolution to what happened, and that there was no misunderstanding - you are welcome to contact Eric our General Sales Manager at 780-474-8595.

April 16, 2021

"Worst honda dealership and customer service in Edmonton..."

- Jake

Worst honda dealership and customer service in Edmonton it takes almost 5 hours to change a 1 new tire even i booked early in the morning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa pacheco
Apr 20, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Jake. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we apologize that your visit didn’t exceed expectations – this is not typical for our dealership. Customer service and experience is our #1 priority, and you are welcome to speak to our Service Manager to help us understand the events of your visit better. Our Service Manager can be reached at 780-474-8595.

1
...
1 - 10 of 622 results