Kevin MacKenzie
Kevin MacKenzie at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Kevin MacKenzie | Page 11

Service Advisor

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
4.9
116 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Kevin MacKenzie

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch service. Excellent people made me feel like family . Love these people thanks again More

by Skip
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Bohnen, Brent Cavan, Tony Kunz, Darren Berg, Kylie Hynes, Dan Bueckert , Ryan Kennedy, Scott Nowlin, William Parish

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin in service was great to deal with, very knowledgeable, quick and very reasonable price, would definitely recommend More

by joe Burt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was on my way from Edmonton to Fort St John when my truck develops a ticking noise. Took it to the dealership because I didn’t know where to go in Grand Prairie. They took my truck and and had it fixed More

by thechad3825
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylie Hynes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealt with Dave King. All I can say is WOW. They are all amazing there. Thank you. I love my new Jeep Renegade. You ROCK! More

by sprimmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale was really easy to deal with! Honest about the whole process which made buying with him a breeze. Would not hesitate to go back and deal with him again. Highly recommend him! More

by tylerbogdanek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cianne Brucker , Dale Scotton

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend this dealership. Everyone is friendly, kind and knowledgeable. My experiences have made me trust all of the people that work there. Mike Murphy was very easy to work with when bu More

by janet from webley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylie Hynes , Mike Murphy

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was very helpful and knowledgeable even though I didn't purchase a vehicle but I would recommend him to others for his customer service More

by Grim37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Higgins, David King

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had just got my truck back from a warranty service on the rear breaks and they had a big sales event coming up that weekend and sent me a invitation shortly after my visit. Thats when the ball started ro More

by Boomer323
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnall Nyitrai, Laine Degagne

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank helping me in my new SUV I was ready to give up hope after driving 2 hours. Grande Prairie Chrysler and their team of professional got driving under 1 hour. Keffery is definitely getting my family More

by rayt3650
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience talking and dealing with Donnie and his team for trading my RAM Rebel, I've got what I want for my new truck. More

by Edgar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Gage, Donnie Julio , Camille Caslick, Alli Hindman, Kevin Marthaller

...
11

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $107,596
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $73,106
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD