Kylie Hynes
Kylie Hynes at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Kylie Hynes

Service Reception

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Kylie Hynes

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent work don on my jeep, during oil change and air filter. Good job done More

by ignatius
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Have a fantastic day!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is excellent, very timely to get in and an informative follow up by the team More

by Shannon Horrelt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Staff are always very friendly and accomodating. They are clear with details of the work to be done. More

by Lolamaddie
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer, we use them for all of our vehicle purchases, Service department is awesome, quick reliable service! More

by danny.wrzosek
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business Danny.

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service with great mechanics, truck was spotless when I picked it up. Quoted longer than they took to do the work! Excellent people working together with a smile for you. Thank you Grande P More

by andyyahn7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooklyn Kirkland

Apr 25, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for the great shout out to our service team. It is our pleasure to work with you.

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to deal with from the service depth to the lube bay and shuttle service. More

by JP
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Berzniuk

Apr 24, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great shout out to our service team JP. We appreciate you review and business.

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an amazing job on my vehicle. I needed to get the vehicle cleaned up and now my vehicle looks super nice. Thanks guys!!! More

by Simran Simran
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to get your vehicle all cleaned up and spiffy for you Simran. We appreciate the 5 star review and opportunity to work with you.

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony and Kevin are always very attentive. Go Way above and beyond to help. Not at all dismissive. I dont speak car repair language, and They show that the understands that by using plain lang More

by ako
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It is our pleasure to work with you. We are so pleased to hear that our service team has restored your faith in dealerships. Thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5 star review.

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan is an amazing technician he fixed my jeep when I was having electrical problems that no other shop could figure out. More

by Average Joe Customer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for trusting Ryan and our service team with your jeep. It was our pleasure to work with you.

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, they did exactly as I asked. Will return when my vehicle needs service again. More

by Kengoosney
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Evrall

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreicate your review and your business. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $107,596
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $73,106
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD