Nick Read
Nick Read at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Nick Read

Quick Lube Bay Attendant

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Nick Read

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is excellent, very timely to get in and an informative follow up by the team More

by Shannon Horrelt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service every time I go, feels like home, staff always polite and very helpful More

by Frieda Horseman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty Frieda. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick and his partner did a wonderful job with my oil change. Thank you both. More

by kbutton65
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Lavoie

Apr 30, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving Nick and the team the opportunity to provide you with a 5 star customer experience.

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my experience. Everyone is pleasant knowledgeable and helpful. Rob always makes me feel like he cares if my van is safe. More

by janet from webley
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Evrall

Apr 27, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for continuing to give our service team the opportunity to provide you with a 5 star customer experience Janet. We appreciate your business and review.

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always been extremely happy with this dealership. I have bought a couple vehicles from them and always had an honest, professional experience. From sales to service, no complaints. More

by Meagan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty Meagan. We appreciate your business and 5 star review. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony and Kevin are always very attentive. Go Way above and beyond to help. Not at all dismissive. I dont speak car repair language, and They show that the understands that by using plain lang More

by ako
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It is our pleasure to work with you. We are so pleased to hear that our service team has restored your faith in dealerships. Thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5 star review.

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan is an amazing technician he fixed my jeep when I was having electrical problems that no other shop could figure out. More

by Average Joe Customer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for trusting Ryan and our service team with your jeep. It was our pleasure to work with you.

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob and Nick in service for my oil change were great. I received quick service, some pointers for my jeep and things to keep an eye open for. I have enjoyed the great service from GP Chrysler for years. More

by Grateful long-time customer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Evrall

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your loyalty over the past 15 years! It is our pleasure to be of service to you. We look forward to welcoming you back for another 15 + years.

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was fast and the kid doing the oil change was attentive and answered all my questions promptly More

by josh
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Josh. We appreciate your business.

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looked after my oil change. And did a check over and recommended that rt cv boot or axle needs attention More

by Ole
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Ole. Keeping your vehicle running in tip top safe condition is always our top priority.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $107,596
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $73,106
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD