Arnall Nyitrai
Arnall Nyitrai at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Arnall Nyitrai

Finance Manager

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
4.8
200 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

4.8

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Arnall Nyitrai

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tem helped me find and purchase the perfect vehicle for me! I had a tight budget, and was tight on time but neither were an issue for him, I can’t say enough how happy and satisfied I am with the work Tem More

by Zakbessette
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Zakbessette, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person was great. They picked me up, test rides it out to the hills and back. Finance guy is a approval Jedi. I couldn’t get approved on my own. They bought my old More

by The Rosicrucian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Schutte, Donnie Julio

Jun 07, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. It was our pleasure to work with you and help you get into a great vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was awesome to deal with. .Got me into a fabulous set of wheels..Kept me informed with the progress of the deal... got everything done quick...and the rest of the team that got More

by aasmith40
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new set of wheels. Thank you for sharing your customer experience. We look to being of service to you again.

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience here at the dealership. Donni contacted me regarding a trade in and was extremely helpful. He was in constant contact with me and letting me know what was happening with my More

by browneyedgirl.8719
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Julio

May 31, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your customer experience. We appreiciate your business and look forward to hearing about your adventures in your new preloved vehicle.

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal with the personnel specially with Donnie Julio. Everything is explained, quick and smooth transaction. More

by Abel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Julio

May 23, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Abel, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was pleasant, professional and painless from the very start to the very end! More

by seabragc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laine Degagne

May 23, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your high rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the top service. Best there is. lane is kick xxx for the best price and best deal all around. More

by scotton8771
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsi Moncrieff, Laine Degagne

May 23, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for the great review!

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great to deal with Brooklynn especially! Everything went smooth quick and very easy More

by Rickymillar99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Schutte, Brooklyn Kirkland

May 23, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and efficient to deal with. Answered all my questions to the best if their knowledge. More

by Ashley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ritik Sibbal

May 03, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to work with you and provide answers to your questions. We look forward to welcoming you back Ashley.

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer with my purchase. More

by Lmanu561
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Schutte, Brooklyn Kirkland

Apr 30, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on your purchase. It was our pleasure to work with you. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $80,631
2024 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $92,071
2024 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD