Cianne Brucker
Cianne Brucker at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Cianne Brucker

Finance Manager

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
4.9
142 Reviews
4.9

142 Reviews

Write a Review

142 Reviews of Cianne Brucker

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always go above and beyond to try and find me the right vehicle for the best price. I appreciate their willingness to work with me switching rims around and odds and ends through the exchange process. Than More

by 07JdmTsx
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laine was awesome to deal with went in looking for options and he got me in and approved in days More

by Markling5547
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laine Degagne

May 15, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on your purchase. Thank you for giving Laine the opportunity to work with you to earn your business and 5 star review.

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and would recommend to anyone! I will definitely be returning here when I'm in the market for another vehicle! More

by George Leclaire
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Your recommendation and loyalty is the best compliment you could give us. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime George.

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed the purchasing experience at the dealership because Laine is very knowledgeable, personable and understands your needs and wants. I highly recommend Laine Degange! More

by Dylanhkoenig
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Golamco, Laine Degagne

Apr 19, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Your recommendation is the highest compliment your give us. Thank you for giving Laine the opportunity to work with you. Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle.

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with the new sales guy jason I would recommend him to anyone More

by L.buck
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Your recommendation is the highest compliment you could give us. Thank you for sharing your experience.

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience working with Kefferey and Cianne! Smooth and easy stress free car shopping More

by Jmaloneyjdm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for the great shout out to Kefferey nd Cianne. It was our pleasure to work with you to provide smooth stress free shopping.

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cianne's attention to detail and dedication to excellence were truly commendable. She took the time to ensure that the process was seamless and stress-free! My express with Cianne at Grande Prairie Chrysler More

by Brooklyn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Julio, Kim Frank

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving a great shout out to Cianne. We could not a agree with you more about Cianne's commitment to customer excellence. Thank you for giving Cianne and our team the opportunity to earn your business and provide you with a 5 star experience.

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the few places I actually trust these days, not too mention the staff is absolutely awesome polite and professional More

by wreckerray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laine Degagne

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your kind words and sharing your experience. We appreciate your patronage.

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donnie And Cianne are a valuable part of this team. They were amazing to deal with they have went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and looked after to the best of their ability. I look f More

by Dean
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Williams, Donnie Julio

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving Cianne and Donnie the opportunity to work with you. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laine is amazing person. To deal with. Also cianne was so amazing. Thank you 🙏so much More

by Victoria.wanyandie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laine Degagne

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the shout outs to Laine and Cianne. We appreciate your business and review.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $107,596
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $73,106
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD