Paul Golamco
Paul Golamco at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Paul Golamco

Finance Manager

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
4.9
444 Reviews

My name is Paul Golamco. I have been with the GP Auto Group since February of 2006. I really enjoy my job as I get to deal with new customers everyday, as well as repeat customers. In my spare time I like to play basketball and softball in the summer. I also like to travel and experience new countries and enjoy the different cultures and traditions. I have been a resident of Grande Prairie for 31 years now and am pretty excited for all the good things to come in the future.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

444 Reviews

Write a Review

444 Reviews of Paul Golamco

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the first experience of buying a car in Canada. A friend recommended contacting Brooke. Brooke helped with car selection and test drives. And also quickly helped with all the documents. Thank y More

by Malynovskyi.Volodymyr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooklyn Kirkland

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience ! Huge thank you to William for his hard work finding me the perfect truck More

by Tammy Maude
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Carriere

May 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Tammy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is excellent, very timely to get in and an informative follow up by the team More

by Shannon Horrelt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tem is super friendly and great to deal with. The rest of the people we dealt with were awesome as well. Thank you all! More

by House
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your interactions with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was as I wanted it to be , quick , easy , hassle free. Left satisfied More

by Killer
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Brausse

Apr 30, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving our team the chance to work with you and provide you with a 5 star guest experience.

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so friendly and worked hard to make my experience so easy going! They even fed my lunch :) More

by Paigebeckwith1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to work with you and share a meal.

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed the purchasing experience at the dealership because Laine is very knowledgeable, personable and understands your needs and wants. I highly recommend Laine Degange! More

by Dylanhkoenig
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laine Degagne, Cianne Brucker

Apr 19, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Your recommendation is the highest compliment your give us. Thank you for giving Laine the opportunity to work with you. Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle.

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with the salesman Jordan, who made the process very easy. There was no pressure and everyone who we dealt with were very good! More

by Adam_machine
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Brausse

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate your business and for sharing your comments and experience. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the salesman to be knowledgeable and polite. And they were pretty efficient. I would recommend them to anyone who was looking for a vehicle to stop by and have a chat. More

by Nickwork007
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laine Degagne

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Your recommendation is the highest compliment you could give us. Thank you for sharing your experience.

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with. Went up and beyond to help me out. Would recommend them to my friends and family. More

by Nbermike79
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Gage, William Carriere

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to work with you and provide you with a 5 star experience.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $107,596
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $73,106
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD