Kevin MacKenzie
Kevin MacKenzie at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Kevin MacKenzie

Service Advisor

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
4.9
109 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Kevin MacKenzie

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a bad experience with the people or the dealership. They’ve always taken really good care of me and my vehicle. They’re kind and supportive and communicative and honest with their service h More

by Nahanni
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Staff are always very friendly and accomodating. They are clear with details of the work to be done. More

by Lolamaddie
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have an efficient check in and their shuttle service is fantastic. They have drivers who have been with them for awhile which makes it nice as they remember where you need to go. More

by Bella
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuttle driver, I forget his name, my first ride to work

May 14, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to hear you enjoy our shuttle and service check in Bella. Thank you for your business and sharing your experience.

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

kevin is amazing. his customer service skills is exactly what I like to see. even though we had a few issues with our service that were none of his fault he helped me More

by candisdanielpeters
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great shout out to Kevin. We could not agree more he is pretty awesome. We are also very happy to hear that he was able to asisst and offer support when a hiccup happened.

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin MacKenzie in service is Awesome to deal with. My Jeep had fluid issues and Kevin was able to get it in immediately. Thanks to Kevin and the Tech my Jeep was repaired quickly and the issue was res More

by Grateful long-time customer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business. Repeat customers are the backbone to our success. We look forward to continuing to be of service to you.

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer, we use them for all of our vehicle purchases, Service department is awesome, quick reliable service! More

by danny.wrzosek
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business Danny.

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were punctual on getting my vehicle in for the service today. I appreciate the work. More

by Seanna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your customer experience, it was our pleasure to work with you.

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The wait time for a quick lube is ridiculous. My wife waited 2 hours for a quick lube. Not so quick. More

by grammer1
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Evrall

Apr 30, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are sorry for the long wait - we appreciate your patience.

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Friendly and very helpful staff. Kudos especially to Kevin and Tony in service department, Dan in parts, Brooklyn in sales and all the support team m More

by wdkane1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for visiting our dealership and giving our team the opportunity to provide you with a 5 star customer experience.

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so friendly and worked hard to make my experience so easy going! They even fed my lunch :) More

by Paigebeckwith1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to work with you and share a meal.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $107,596
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $73,106
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD