Rob Evrall
Rob Evrall at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Rob Evrall

Quick Lube Bay Supervisor

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
4.9
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Rob Evrall

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, such fantastic service! Great work from the staff at this dealership. Very prompt and courteous! More

by alioop45
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylie Hynes

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin MacKenzie is Awesome! My 15 year old Jeep had issues with the steering and brakes. Kevin got it in and repaired quickly under the initial issue.The next day the emergency More

by Grateful long-time customer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did a good job on this oil change better than the last couple of times More

by wallymott
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick reliable service and great customer satisfaction when I came in for an oil change More

by Nchalmers1946
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Berg, Tekla Volkers

May 02, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your business. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next oil change.

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The wait time for a quick lube is ridiculous. My wife waited 2 hours for a quick lube. Not so quick. More

by grammer1
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

Apr 30, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are sorry for the long wait - we appreciate your patience.

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my experience. Everyone is pleasant knowledgeable and helpful. Rob always makes me feel like he cares if my van is safe. More

by janet from webley
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Read

Apr 27, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for continuing to give our service team the opportunity to provide you with a 5 star customer experience Janet. We appreciate your business and review.

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob in service department is cool to talk to . He is very nice, and efficient More

by Missshears77
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the shout out to Rob, we think he is pretty cool as well.

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony and Kevin are always very attentive. Go Way above and beyond to help. Not at all dismissive. I dont speak car repair language, and They show that the understands that by using plain lang More

by ako
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It is our pleasure to work with you. We are so pleased to hear that our service team has restored your faith in dealerships. Thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5 star review.

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Long wait for oil change though. It is not a quick lube. Thanks More

by Jovic
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Your comments have been passed on to our service team. We are always looking for ways we can improve.

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan is an amazing technician he fixed my jeep when I was having electrical problems that no other shop could figure out. More

by Ryan_thompson_shs@hotmail.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for trusting Ryan and our service team with your jeep. It was our pleasure to work with you.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $107,596
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $73,106
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD