Tony Kunz
Tony Kunz at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Tony Kunz

Service Advisor

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
4.7
128 Reviews

My name is Tony Kunz. I started working for Grande Prairie Chrysler as a service advisor on July 15th, 2011. I am a six-time Chairman’s Club winner. My hobbies include, golf in the summer and snowmobiling in the winter. Something that not a lot of people know about me, is that I was born in Switzerland

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Tony Kunz

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Staff are always very friendly and accomodating. They are clear with details of the work to be done. More

by Lolamaddie
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me on time. Got both updates done. In a timely manner. Always curtious and friendly. Thanks More

by Ole
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate your review and business Ole. We look forward to continuing to earn your business.

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer, we use them for all of our vehicle purchases, Service department is awesome, quick reliable service! More

by danny.wrzosek
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business Danny.

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and would recommend to anyone! I will definitely be returning here when I'm in the market for another vehicle! More

by George Leclaire
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Your recommendation and loyalty is the best compliment you could give us. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime George.

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Friendly and very helpful staff. Kudos especially to Kevin and Tony in service department, Dan in parts, Brooklyn in sales and all the support team m More

by wdkane1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for visiting our dealership and giving our team the opportunity to provide you with a 5 star customer experience.

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an amazing job on my vehicle. I needed to get the vehicle cleaned up and now my vehicle looks super nice. Thanks guys!!! More

by Simran Simran
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to get your vehicle all cleaned up and spiffy for you Simran. We appreciate the 5 star review and opportunity to work with you.

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony and Kevin are always very attentive. Go Way above and beyond to help. Not at all dismissive. I dont speak car repair language, and They show that the understands that by using plain lang More

by ako
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It is our pleasure to work with you. We are so pleased to hear that our service team has restored your faith in dealerships. Thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5 star review.

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan is an amazing technician he fixed my jeep when I was having electrical problems that no other shop could figure out. More

by Average Joe Customer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for trusting Ryan and our service team with your jeep. It was our pleasure to work with you.

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome quality friendly service, great job on my car. Never disappointed. Always notified when the shuttle is headed my way, and they are trackable. More

by prairie-girl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keffrey Johnson

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving our service team the opportunity to work with you and earn your 5 star review and business.

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They serve me promptly and stayed to the timeline they set. The shuttle service driver was very friendly, Terry. More

by CarmeloE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Trapp

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We always do our best to stick to your timelines. We are happy to hear you used our shuttle service. Terry is a great team member we appreciate the shout out to him.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $107,596
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $73,106
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD