Laine Degagne
Laine Degagne at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Laine Degagne

Sales Consultant

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
4.9
53 Reviews
4.9

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Laine Degagne

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was pleasant, professional and painless from the very start to the very end! More

by seabragc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnall Nyitrai

May 23, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your high rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the top service. Best there is. lane is kick xxx for the best price and best deal all around. More

by scotton8771
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsi Moncrieff, Arnall Nyitrai

May 23, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for the great review!

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laine was awesome to deal with went in looking for options and he got me in and approved in days More

by Markling5547
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cianne Brucker

May 15, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on your purchase. Thank you for giving Laine the opportunity to work with you to earn your business and 5 star review.

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed the purchasing experience at the dealership because Laine is very knowledgeable, personable and understands your needs and wants. I highly recommend Laine Degange! More

by Dylanhkoenig
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Golamco, Cianne Brucker

Apr 19, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Your recommendation is the highest compliment your give us. Thank you for giving Laine the opportunity to work with you. Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle.

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing,awesome everything you need in customer service. lube bay is fast and all around service is great More

by ndglavoie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great shout out to our team and the service department. It is our pleasure to work with you.

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the salesman to be knowledgeable and polite. And they were pretty efficient. I would recommend them to anyone who was looking for a vehicle to stop by and have a chat. More

by Nickwork007
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Golamco

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Your recommendation is the highest compliment you could give us. Thank you for sharing your experience.

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the few places I actually trust these days, not too mention the staff is absolutely awesome polite and professional More

by wreckerray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cianne Brucker

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your kind words and sharing your experience. We appreciate your patronage.

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laine is amazing person. To deal with. Also cianne was so amazing. Thank you 🙏so much More

by Victoria.wanyandie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cianne Brucker

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the shout outs to Laine and Cianne. We appreciate your business and review.

March 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and great personality. Always there to help and it’s a friendship for life More

by Mike.bloodsworth
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for being a friend for life Mike. We look forward to keeing our friendship strong.

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly service with good prices and solid RAM Truck selection in the lot. Delivered right to my door … Awesome service More

by brentws67
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Schutte, Arnall Nyitrai

Mar 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your RAM. It was our pleasure to deliver your truck to your door. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and provide you with top notch service.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $107,596
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $73,106
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD