Alicia Williams
Alicia Williams at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Alicia Williams

BDC Assistant Manager

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
4.9
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Alicia Williams

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter bought her first vehicle and it was a great experience. The staff were awesome and explained everything to her. More

by Sparky0599
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations to your daughter on her first vehicle purchase. What an exciting time. Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to be part of this purchase and for the chance to earn her business and your review.

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donnie And Cianne are a valuable part of this team. They were amazing to deal with they have went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and looked after to the best of their ability. I look f More

by Dean
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Julio, Cianne Brucker

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving Cianne and Donnie the opportunity to work with you. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with the dealership from the time that I went in for my appointment with Tekla my sales representative until I drove off the lot with my new truck. They even gave me more for my old G More

by heavyduty6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AutoCanada Marketing, Kim Frank, Taylor Roberts , Tekla Volkers

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new truck. Thank you for giving Tekla and our team the opportunity to work with you and earn your business,

March 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and great personality. Always there to help and it’s a friendship for life More

by Mike.bloodsworth
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for being a friend for life Mike. We look forward to keeing our friendship strong.

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s the best place to deal with. I like the staff and service department More

by Mike.bloodsworth
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Cavan, Tony Kunz, Kevin MacKenzie, Cianne Brucker , Laine Degagne, 5 stars

Mar 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the shout out to our service department Mike. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seen a vehicle on the lot I wanted so I msg the sales team an had a great experience tekla went above a beyond along with her manger to get me a good deal with affordable payments. Couldn’t have asked fo More

by Z.Foran
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle. Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to earn your business and provide you with a 5 star guest experience.

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very helpful in finding what you’re looking for, Amir and his colleagues has made purchasing another vehicle very pleasant! More

by peter_may1234
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure sales, honest and professional. Hassle free purchase and delivery to my home out of province. More

by Dave
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cianne Brucker , Jason Driedger

Apr 21, 2023

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to work with you and earn your business Dave.

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Jordan & others and we are so happy to get a good car in our price range More

by anandkizhakkayil
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best people around. The online girl was awesome and CJ is a deadly dude to deal with More

by joshuasmith.379
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Thomas , Mike Murphy

Apr 21, 2023

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving CJ and our online team the opportunity to provide you with a 5 star experience.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $80,631
2024 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $92,071
2024 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD