Kelsi Moncrieff
Kelsi Moncrieff at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Kelsi Moncrieff

BDC Coordinator

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews
4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Kelsi Moncrieff

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis is an absolute gem. I called him (after hours) and told him my situation and by 10am the next morning he had me in a vehicle! Brad has worked with me answering my 9000 q More

by Gosling.megan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Occonell

Jun 13, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Gosling.megan, thank you so much for your high rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly yet professional sales and finance staff. A very nice clean showroom. Lots of choices More

by garyalyon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Golamco, Temitope Bakare

Jun 05, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your customer experience. We appreciate your feedback.

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was awesome to deal with. .Got me into a fabulous set of wheels..Kept me informed with the progress of the deal... got everything done quick...and the rest of the team that got More

by aasmith40
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new set of wheels. Thank you for sharing your customer experience. We look to being of service to you again.

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the top service. Best there is. lane is kick xxx for the best price and best deal all around. More

by scotton8771
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnall Nyitrai, Laine Degagne

May 23, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for the great review!

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter bought her first vehicle and it was a great experience. The staff were awesome and explained everything to her. More

by Sparky0599
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations to your daughter on her first vehicle purchase. What an exciting time. Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to be part of this purchase and for the chance to earn her business and your review.

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience working with Kefferey and Cianne! Smooth and easy stress free car shopping More

by Jmaloneyjdm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keffrey Johnson, Cianne Brucker

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for the great shout out to Kefferey nd Cianne. It was our pleasure to work with you to provide smooth stress free shopping.

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always treated me well and services are well done. Regular calls and check ups are appreciated. More

by Landon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Landon. It is our pleasure to be of service to you. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is where you don't want to rebuild your credit they push there used junk on you at a really high interest rate.Then when your vehicle breaks down wont help a family out..so your stuck paying for junk. More

by bwscal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Schutte, Arnall Nyitrai

Mar 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

I am sorry you feel let down regarding the purchase of your Renegade 12 months ago. Unfortunately, based on circumstances beyond our control we have been unable to help you find a solution to your satisfaction. It is our sincere hope that you will give us another opportunity to work with you again in the future.

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience at GP Chrysler. Everyone was friendly and eager to help. Good deals and fair trade in allowance as well. More

by jeff.pedersen.ncso
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Golamco, Ross Burroughs , Franklin Manyika

Mar 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and review Jeff. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beautiful showroom, awesome people, great atmosphere, sales team were amazing.patrick,Paul,Dustin and kelsea helped make this possible for me.thank you g.p Chrysler More

by steveogaudet
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Golamco, Dustin Gage , Patrick Papineau

1
...

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $80,631
2024 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $92,071
2024 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD