Kevin MacKenzie
Kevin MacKenzie at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Kevin MacKenzie | Page 2

Service Advisor

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
4.9
116 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Kevin MacKenzie

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

kevin is amazing. his customer service skills is exactly what I like to see. even though we had a few issues with our service that were none of his fault he helped me More

by candisdanielpeters
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great shout out to Kevin. We could not agree more he is pretty awesome. We are also very happy to hear that he was able to asisst and offer support when a hiccup happened.

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin MacKenzie in service is Awesome to deal with. My Jeep had fluid issues and Kevin was able to get it in immediately. Thanks to Kevin and the Tech my Jeep was repaired quickly and the issue was res More

by Grateful long-time customer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business. Repeat customers are the backbone to our success. We look forward to continuing to be of service to you.

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer, we use them for all of our vehicle purchases, Service department is awesome, quick reliable service! More

by danny.wrzosek
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business Danny.

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were punctual on getting my vehicle in for the service today. I appreciate the work. More

by Seanna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your customer experience, it was our pleasure to work with you.

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The wait time for a quick lube is ridiculous. My wife waited 2 hours for a quick lube. Not so quick. More

by grammer1
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Evrall

Apr 30, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are sorry for the long wait - we appreciate your patience.

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Friendly and very helpful staff. Kudos especially to Kevin and Tony in service department, Dan in parts, Brooklyn in sales and all the support team m More

by wdkane1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for visiting our dealership and giving our team the opportunity to provide you with a 5 star customer experience.

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so friendly and worked hard to make my experience so easy going! They even fed my lunch :) More

by Paigebeckwith1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to work with you and share a meal.

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service all the way round with finance sales and service I am very pleased. More

by ron
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your customer experience Ron. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an amazing job on my vehicle. I needed to get the vehicle cleaned up and now my vehicle looks super nice. Thanks guys!!! More

by Simran Simran
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to get your vehicle all cleaned up and spiffy for you Simran. We appreciate the 5 star review and opportunity to work with you.

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony and Kevin are always very attentive. Go Way above and beyond to help. Not at all dismissive. I dont speak car repair language, and They show that the understands that by using plain lang More

by ako
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It is our pleasure to work with you. We are so pleased to hear that our service team has restored your faith in dealerships. Thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5 star review.

2
...

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $107,596
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $73,106
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD