Dan Bueckert
Dan Bueckert at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Dan Bueckert

Parts Advisor

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews
not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Dan Bueckert

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Friendly and very helpful staff. Kudos especially to Kevin and Tony in service department, Dan in parts, Brooklyn in sales and all the support team m More

by wdkane1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for visiting our dealership and giving our team the opportunity to provide you with a 5 star customer experience.

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, quick and easy gave me a great deal on my trade in and a great deal on the truck I purchased. Don't miss your chance! More

by Imfamous fits inc.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kunz, Arnall Nyitrai, Kevin MacKenzie, Leroy Bueckert , Angela Berzniuk, Tekla Volkers, Jon from the manufacturer

Mar 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to work with you to earn your business and 5 star review.

May 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I go to Grande Prairie Chrysler, the staff is super friendly and always helpful. Whether it’s the parts department, a simple question about my vehicle or the service department, they’re all e More

by Happy Granny
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2023

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for continuing to give our team the opportunity to earn your business and review.

April 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan Brausse made our buying experience great. No stress. Thank you Jordan we appreciated you. More

by bassett
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2023

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on your purchase. Thank you for giving Jordan the opportunity to work with you and make your buying experience stress free.

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan is and was the easiest transaction I ever had and still is always willing to help even after the sale. Service and parts department have been great also. Everyone is always super friednly when I am i More

by Tommy Boy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you grande prairie chrysler for the upgrade of my 2013 Jeep to a 2021 Jeep Rubicon. Loving it keffery and all staff help me out fantastic great dealership. Definitely recommend more people to go see More

by dylancarterwright1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GP Chrysler is the only dealership I will go through as all departments are amazing and easy going… would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from them. Thank you for making my experience amazing More

by augerbonita7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kieran Flannagan, Kevin MacKenzie, Kim Frank , Ryan Kennedy, Christopher Quintal

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan S. found the truck we wanted and Cianne got the deal done in a couple hours. Everything we asked for was looked after. More

by Jerry S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank Grande Prairie Chrysler and their sales team for finding me the right truck. Definitely appreciate the service hope to do more business in the future More

by bvall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keffrey Johnson, William Higgins , Ryan Kennedy

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson Ryan was so helpful. He helped me set up insurance, showed me all the features on my Avalanche and has even changed a wiper blade for me when it was needed. This was truly above bad beyond m More

by Happymama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sawchuk, Tony Kunz, Kevin MacKenzie , Ryan Kennedy

1

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $80,631
2024 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $92,071
2024 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD