Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Zachary Tune.
Zachary Tune
Zachary Tune at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Zachary Tune | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Zachary Tune

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was awesome in helping get set up with my new dodge..."

- Joezikmund

Zach was awesome in helping get set up with my new dodge ram. Was totally honest about the pros and cons of a v6 , v8 and diesel and the differences between the classic and the all new ram which was refreshing to hear. He was also great when it came time for a test drive and explaining all the features of my truck. Answered all of my text messages and emails over the course of a few weeks promptly which was appreciated. Was a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place to buy new vehicle"

- Alby

excellent customer service. sales person was very friendly and knowledgeable . lot of vehicles to choose from .Hassle free service. sales manager explained all the paper work very clearly.Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have gone smoother working with Zach"

- Dave Kramer

Zach (adn Dave) helped me get back into a Jeep Wrangler quickly and easily with very low pressure. He was happy to hear about and work with my trade and we were able to come to an agreement. Zach was friendly, very responsive, and he worked on my behalf to make sure I got the Jeep I wanted all while keeping within my preferred range of payments. Thanks, Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service work on our new 1500 sport truck"

- Cosmopolitan

There was an issue with the liner under the hood. Bruno took care of our problem within a timely fashion also we ordered running boards the installation were done very well. good people at Peel. very pleased so far with our new truck and there service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Bruno De Rose

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new truck"

- Jveenstra

Zack was great to deal with and would recommend him to others. And they had the best prices for any truck that I could find. Would definitely buy a truck from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach -Professional and Friendly"

- Scott

Zach was great to deal with. Much of our contact was phone and email as we live 3 hrs away. NP...it worked. Happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% Satisfaction!!"

- Julie

Zachary Tune found us the deal no one else could beat! Customer service was second to none and financing was a cakewalk! I would highly recommend Zack Tune for getting the vehicle you want at a stellar price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new 1500 Sport Ram truck."

- Cosmopolitan

Me and my son were very pleased with the hospitality we were given by staff with the leasing of the new 1500 sport Ram truck. I would recommend Peel for all the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Aamir Facia

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazingly patient "

- av

Sales rep was awesome to deal with, made me feel like I was purchasing from a good friend than a stranger and was extremely patient in helping me figure out exactly what vehicle was best for me. I will definitely be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dreams are REAL at PEEL"

- JOE F.

I Recently Traded in my Ram Classic ST for a Ram Sport Rebel. As most do these days, I did all the prep work on line, back and forth between different dealerships. Out of respect, I gave the dealership that sold me the classic the first opportunity. As per all other prior experiences, I was given the typical run around, wasting my time and theirs. Peel Chrysler was a breath of fresh air. They honored their agreement word for word and dollar for dollar… and a NO HASSLE Guarantee!!!! A quick note to both Scott and Dave @ Peel Chrysler… I Just wanted to say that I appreciated the professionalism, and the pure joy in working with you both on this new truck experience. I have bought many vehicles over the years, and can honestly say that none of your competitors can hold a candle to Peel Chrysler and the caring individuals it employs. Thank you so much for putting me in my dream truck!!!! All the best to you both, and wish you continued success at Peel Chrysler. All I can say to other consumers is WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR, give them a call…. dreams really do come true at Peel Chrysler!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Scott Pollock

11 - 20 of 28 results