Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zachary Tune.
Zachary Tune
Zachary Tune at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Zachary Tune

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Zachary Tune

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service work on our new 1500 sport truck"

- Cosmopolitan

There was an issue with the liner under the hood. Bruno took care of our problem within a timely fashion also we ordered running boards the installation were done very well. good people at Peel. very pleased so far with our new truck and there service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Bruno De Rose

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new truck"

- Jveenstra

Zack was great to deal with and would recommend him to others. And they had the best prices for any truck that I could find. Would definitely buy a truck from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach -Professional and Friendly"

- Scott

Zach was great to deal with. Much of our contact was phone and email as we live 3 hrs away. NP...it worked. Happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% Satisfaction!!"

- Julie

Zachary Tune found us the deal no one else could beat! Customer service was second to none and financing was a cakewalk! I would highly recommend Zack Tune for getting the vehicle you want at a stellar price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new 1500 Sport Ram truck."

- Cosmopolitan

Me and my son were very pleased with the hospitality we were given by staff with the leasing of the new 1500 sport Ram truck. I would recommend Peel for all the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Aamir Facia

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazingly patient "

- av

Sales rep was awesome to deal with, made me feel like I was purchasing from a good friend than a stranger and was extremely patient in helping me figure out exactly what vehicle was best for me. I will definitely be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dreams are REAL at PEEL"

- JOE F.

I Recently Traded in my Ram Classic ST for a Ram Sport Rebel. As most do these days, I did all the prep work on line, back and forth between different dealerships. Out of respect, I gave the dealership that sold me the classic the first opportunity. As per all other prior experiences, I was given the typical run around, wasting my time and theirs. Peel Chrysler was a breath of fresh air. They honored their agreement word for word and dollar for dollar… and a NO HASSLE Guarantee!!!! A quick note to both Scott and Dave @ Peel Chrysler… I Just wanted to say that I appreciated the professionalism, and the pure joy in working with you both on this new truck experience. I have bought many vehicles over the years, and can honestly say that none of your competitors can hold a candle to Peel Chrysler and the caring individuals it employs. Thank you so much for putting me in my dream truck!!!! All the best to you both, and wish you continued success at Peel Chrysler. All I can say to other consumers is WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR, give them a call…. dreams really do come true at Peel Chrysler!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Scott Pollock

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal.. "

- Ram

I have the pleasure to buy my new 2019 ram sport from Zack he was great to buy from down to earth and answered my questions to best of his ability 5 stars . Also had the a great finance manager Dave in my corner got me my % rate I wanted and my payment $ to my liking . 5stars. I had a few minor setbacks that caused me alot of greef needed to buy tow package as hitch was not the right install on this truck . also with some paperwork back and forth and also payments being set up incorrectly on date I wanted withdrawn due to the paperwork issue that took some time . But it all got fixed in the end . The only reason for the issue was that I did not buy local so I could not do this all in person was a 2 hr drive so issues had to resort to mail to fix which was a slow process but all in all great experience . 5stars . They had the best price in Ontario so can't complain . 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Bruno De Rose

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shakeel Winsor Ontario"

- Shakeel416

I live in windsor ontario and I went to Peel Chrysler for the best deal. Thanks to Zach and all the staff for the good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Dan

Zach was excellent to deal with and everything went smooth and as was discussed. I would highly recommend him. The service he provided was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,750

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,500

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $24,750

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$24,750