Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Zachary Tune
Zachary Tune at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Zachary Tune

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.9
49 Reviews
4.9

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Zachary Tune

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealers and stuff in general are friendly and helpful. No..."

- Alex

Dealers and stuff in general are friendly and helpful. No pressure and no hustle, and no hidden fees. Zachar our dealer is very professional, open and direct. Pleasure doing business with Peel Chrysler. Would recommend Peel Chrysler to others and would do another business in the future with Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Zach. Love my new truck. Great experience..."

- fstkrt93

Thank you Zach. Love my new truck. Great experience everything was ready when I arrived and was fast. Absolutely recommend Zach and will be back again for the next vehicle purchase

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying 3 cars from Zach. He..."

- ss.monty

We had a great experience buying 3 cars from Zach. He listens to what the customer actually wants, comes through with great deals and follows through with excellent customer service. My husband and I will be dealing with Zach for all future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was great to work with on my Jeep purchase. Easy to..."

- aperlingieri

Zach was great to work with on my Jeep purchase. Easy to deal with, honest and always looking in the best interest of the customer.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad to have worked with Zach on my new truck. He was..."

- Vrcapobianco

Glad to have worked with Zach on my new truck. He was very professional and made sure i was satisfied at the end of the day. Also want to send a shout out to Vyvian. She made sure my financing went through without any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vyvian Nissan

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience from Zach! I thought the process..."

- Shawn

Great buying experience from Zach! I thought the process would be very difficult with doing a lot of the work over the phone (COVID) but Zach made it a seamless and quick experience. I would definitely refer him to anyone looking to buy and would use him again in the future! Thanks for everything Zach! love my new Ram Warlock Truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience with the purchase of my..."

- Alanna

I had such a great experience with the purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee through Zach! I absolutely love my vehicle and the process was easy from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Zach was an honest dude, with good information. Helped me..."

- Kaydenwicke

Zach was an honest dude, with good information. Helped me find a good deal, and would highly recommend him as your salesman. Great experience, thanks Zach

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience dealing with Zach! He always makes sure..."

- Sabrina.barrette21

Great experience dealing with Zach! He always makes sure to go above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy! Very knowledgeable about what he’s selling! Second time purchasing from him and wouldn’t buy from anyone else! Truly makes you feel like family! Thanks again Zach! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zachary made my car purchase very easy and seamless. I..."

- Amanda

Zachary made my car purchase very easy and seamless. I was in dire need of a new car after mine suddenly died. Within 2 days I had my new vehicle in my possession. He dealt with my car insurance personally, and made the transfer of vehicles painless as well. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results