Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Zachary Tune.
Zachary Tune
Zachary Tune at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Zachary Tune

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Zachary Tune

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our second car from Peel and again were very..."

- Drew

We bought our second car from Peel and again were very pleased with the price and service from Zach. He is a 5 star sales consultant and would recommend him 100 percent. One star has been removed for the pdi of my car not Zachs fault as after hand washing the first time noticed allot of swirls and a couple fine scratches from service dept. using improper drying/cleaning methods. Conclusion prices are great the new car is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack was great to work with from beginning to end. He was..."

- Dbeets77

Zack was great to work with from beginning to end. He was very transparent and always kept our best interests in mind. thank you Zack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a pleasure working with Zachary Tune. He was..."

- Jason.brereton

It was such a pleasure working with Zachary Tune. He was very professional and took care of us very well. Thanks for working hard for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack great guy to deal with, he would go out of his way..."

- Polg25

Zack great guy to deal with, he would go out of his way to help you as best as he can. Friendly dealership but office too small need more space.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman who ensures that your needs are met in a..."

- S. L.

Great salesman who ensures that your needs are met in a timely and efficient manner. It’s not just about the sales for Zach; he wants you to be happy. Really helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zachary was a pleasure to deal with. Did a great job..."

- broose1721

Zachary was a pleasure to deal with. Did a great job following up on the work being done before delivery. Even found the second key fob which was a nice surprise. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was great to deal with. Went out of his way to help..."

- devoo

Zach was great to deal with. Went out of his way to help us. Definitely above and beyond. Would recommend him without question. Great to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack Tune sold my son a new truck. Great guy to deal..."

- Steve&Caroline

Zack Tune sold my son a new truck. Great guy to deal with. I phoned and he happened to pick up. Told him what my son was looking and he made some great suggestions as well. Not pushy at all. ALWAYS answered any questions and continues to post sale. I will definitely keep Zack in mind when I am ready to purchase for myself. Thanks Zack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Scott Pollock

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I checked other dealerships and none showed the interest..."

- Rob.salis

I checked other dealerships and none showed the interest and willingness to work out the best deal for me except for Zachary Tune. Well done Zach .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack is great to deal with we came from Guelph to buy my..."

- shaneoliver66

Zack is great to deal with we came from Guelph to buy my wife’s compass. He was honest and very nice and was not pushy at all. I would recommend him 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

1
1 - 10 of 28 results