Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Wilson Piersanti
Wilson Piersanti at Vaughan Chrysler
Refer Me

Wilson Piersanti

New Car Sales Manager

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
64 Reviews

TORONTO MAPLE LEAF FAN. GO LEAFS GO

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

not yet
rated

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Wilson Piersanti

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only at Vaughan Chrysler where you still get charged when..."

- Time and Space

Only at Vaughan Chrysler where you still get charged when your new dodge truck is still under warranty and when you confront them with that they will tell you " who's going to pay for labour then ?" This stealership is a scam , their so called " service advisors " will try every trick in the book to scam you and suck as much money out of as possible . Steer clear of those thieves and save your hard earned money . Their management is well aware of those tactics yet they are just as guilty and in on this as their "service dept." . Chronic crooks chronic thieves take that to the bank .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales professional. I was very attentive and..."

- Luis jr

The best sales professional. I was very attentive and Albano helped me a lot to choose my new truck. Thank you very much again. Appreciate it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albano Melo

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Chadstrawn

Wilson, Messi and Daina were great to deal with. Definitely recommend. Service side of the dealership, Christine Babiak is always great to deal with. 5 Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daina Miller, Messi Chandran , Christine Babiak

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are awesome! "

- Rogo

Just bought my first new car from Vaughan Chrysler, a 2 door Jeep Wrangler Sport! Super happy with the car! But I wouldn’t have been able to get it if it wasn’t for this dealership and my salesman Messi who was amazing! It was tricky for me to make this purchase since I work out of the country for months at a time, but I wanted to get this new car for my break back home. Most of my negotiating had to be done on the phone and with my girlfriend who was home at the time. She went to multiple dealerships for inquiries but Vaughan was the only one that would accomodate our situation, the others just said that I have to be physically present and didn’t even want to work with us... So I have to give another huge thanks to Messi and the manager, Wilson, who made all of this possible. The whole buying experience was really nice and easy! And now.... back to zipping around in the new wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Messi Chandran

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- mapleroofing

Messi Chandra and Wilson Piersanti where very friendly did not push me in making my decision right away but made sure that I was getting the right truck for me and I was happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Messi Chandran

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Vince

From the moment we walked in we were greeted by Chelsea with friendliness and professionalism. We would like to thank our sales associate Messi Chandran who was professional, knowledgable, friendly and patient. Also the manager Wilson who was professional and helpful . Also a special thank you to Ken trung who walked us through the warranty options and helped us make an informed decision. Messi was not pushy at all and answered all of our questions and promised us he would do everything he could to make us happy. He was very motivated, energetic, and completely dedicated to providing excellent service. We will enjoy our 2016 jeep grand Cherokee summit !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sirous Azimi , Ken Trung, Messi Chandran

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- r s

Albano (sales rep) and Mike (finance and insurance) were a pleasure to deal with. The process was very easy and both were patient to ensure I made the right choices but also I understood each step of the process. First class experience at Vaughan Chrysler with these 2. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rebelo, Albano Melo

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Kimleang Chak

Messi, Wilson, and Anothy were amazing. They know what they are doing and they are good at it. They helped us find our RAM 1500 2018 truck with a affordable price. Definitely recommend to visit them if your are looking for a Car/Truck from Douge, Chrysler, Jeep, and RAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pelleriti, Messi Chandran

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ram 1500"

- Nigel

Everyone at the dealership was great. Helpful and friendly and never any pressure. Loving he new truck and i would recommend Vaughn Chrysler to anyone.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Caietta, Homer Zehtabi, Daina Miller, Messi Chandran

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!!!"

- andrewcuparo

I have come to this dealership for a few of my vehicles and I have always received amazing service from Sirous and Wilson. They always make sure to take great care of me whenever I walk in. I will definitely be coming back for my future vehicles. This is by far the dealership of my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sirous Azimi

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $43,288
2020 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,280
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,980
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,700
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,890
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,470
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD