Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tyler Page
Tyler Page at Langley Chrysler

Tyler Page

Sales and Lease Consultant

Langley Chrysler

19418 Langley Bypass
Surrey, BC V3S 7R2

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

15 Reviews of Tyler Page

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you André De Sousa and Langley Chrysler for finding..."

- Sam

Thank you André De Sousa and Langley Chrysler for finding the right vehicle for me. I will recommend Definitely recommend to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was a great person to deal with, very patient with my..."

- megan

He was a great person to deal with, very patient with my kids while we waited. I would recommend him to everybody i know looking for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience & customer service "

- Deconti

We have purchased a few vehicles over the years from other dealerships. Our experiance hasn't been enjoyable sales persons were pushy, arrogant and weren't interested in what our needs were. Ziyaad Badshah made our experience at Langley Chrysler amazing. He took the time to listen to our needs. He took the time to walk around the lot with us. He answered all of our questions, Ziyaad was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at. Ziyaad made us feel very relaxed and comfortable, it was like we were one of the family. We would highly recommend to our family and friends to see Ziyaad for there next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziyaad Badshah

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from start to finish"

- Loretta Nelson

I called Langley Chrysler when I needed a vehicle because of my great experience the last time I dealt with them. They did not disappoint... another great experience. Happy with our latest purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Brechin

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found exactly what I wanted... and fast!"

- Luna1197

The dealership was able to find the exact vehicle I wanted at the price I was willing to pay. We negotiated a price I was very comfortable with. They found the vehicle I wanted within a few days, and the salesman was amazing to deal with... very fast responses to any questions I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Murn

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Redrogue01

Helpful staff, worked to find what I was looking for, followed thur start to finish, great customer service with all the people we dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wilson , Ben Ho

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service "

- Nissa

The service at Langley Chrysler was exceptional . Not only did they make buying a car easy , you felt welcomed and not pressured . Great vibe with things to keep Kids busy , there was pizza and great music playing in the dealership. Thank you Steve Gorrill , Tyler page . Also Taylor who contacted us promptly to have our car serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gorrill , Taylor from sales

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Sgallawan

I went in looking to trade up my 2013 Dodge Ram 1500 and had a great experience. Tyler bent over backwards to make me and my wife happy. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- SamIam

My experience here was outstanding. The sales team, and everyone was so helpful, friendly.It was great!! I would go back any day. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!!!"

- Emerson2

Tyler was such a great sales man. He was on top of making us feel great and listening to our needs. He made our experience amazing and quick. Janine from financing was super great and explained everything. Our family is super Happy!!! I highly recommend Langley Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janine Thiara

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,400
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $89,802
2019 Ram 3500
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,600
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $165,400
2021 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,501
2020 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4