Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jen Wernitz
Jen Wernitz at Langley Chrysler

Jen Wernitz

Business Manager

Langley Chrysler

19418 Langley Bypass
Surrey, BC V3S 7R2

4.7
56 Reviews

56 Reviews of Jen Wernitz

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jag Toor was friendly, attentive and interested in..."

- Mike&Jen

Jag Toor was friendly, attentive and interested in finding the vehicle that met our needs. At no time did we feel pressured or uncomfortable during this process. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Langley Chrysler to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Toor

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Langley Chrysler. Tommy..."

- Yoanisfalcos

Always a great experience at Langley Chrysler. Tommy Booth and supporting staff are awesome, helpful and very friendly. I have and will always recommend Langley Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Booth

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff made sure i was very happy with my new..."

- lynda

Excellent staff made sure i was very happy with my new vehicle. Highly recommend Langley chrysler for your next vehicle. Andre de Sousa was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre de sousa

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Layne was awesome! He made our experience with them very..."

- Luiramos2020Lui

Layne was awesome! He made our experience with them very good, He was very knowledgable and not pushy. I will definitely be back to buy another truck. Thanks Layne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Layne Schwandt

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I deal with Tommy Booth, this is the fifth..."

- Lawrence

Every time I deal with Tommy Booth, this is the fifth truck I bought through Langley Chrysler, he goes out of his way to accommodate my needs. Fantastic service. Also thanks to Jen in finance, and Ben in business. Nice job from all three of you. Thanks again Lawrence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Booth , Ben five stars

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- Marilyn M

Our family has bought several vehicles from Tommy Booth at this dealership and we have always had excellent service. We have all been very happy with our purchases. Mr Booth has a knack for discussing your car needs and then suggesting a vehicle that fits the bill. It is always a relaxing procedure and there is never any pressure. All the other staff from Jen and Tara in to the people that deal with insurance I have been very impressed with their knowledge and professionalism. I have also had good results with the service department. Thanks for the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Booth

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a pleasant experience. The sale was ok and the..."

- Skronk1

Not a pleasant experience. The sale was ok and the finance department was great. The problem came when it was time to take the car. Not a smooth translation at all. Promises made and not delivered. I am not sure if it was the dealership or salesman to be honest. Either way I would not do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Layne Schwandt , Ben was helpful

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was referred by a friend who has dealt with vehicle..."

- Laura

Was referred by a friend who has dealt with vehicle purchases with Ziyaad previously. Ziyaad had quite a few used options for me. He was very patient and helpful in finding the right fit for me. Was a pleasure being greeted by Stuart at each visit. I was very happy with the service and friendly atmosphere each time. I'd definitely recommend you to any friends looking for new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Brechin, Ziyaad Badshah

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Fani123

I needed a vehicle, shopped around but did not get straight answer until I called Langley Chrysler, I spoke with Shawn told him what I am looking for within minutes he sent me the quote and ended up buying the Van. He was a good listener, kind and very professional. This is the second vehicle in 14 months. I will always depend on Shawn on my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Rezazadeh

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at Langley Chrysler "

- Jmoody21

I recently purchased a used car for my son. I was greeted by a friendly sales person. Norm was great and helped us find the right car. The finance team was helpful and made the experience a fun one. It was by far the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. The service is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Murn, Jennie Nguyen

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,400
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $89,802
2019 Ram 3500
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,600
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $165,400
2021 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,501
2020 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4