Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Rezazadeh.
Shawn Rezazadeh
Shawn Rezazadeh at Langley Chrysler
not yet rated

Shawn Rezazadeh

Sales and Lease Consultant

Langley Chrysler

19418 Langley Bypass
Surrey, BC V3S 7R2

13 Reviews of Shawn Rezazadeh

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful people. Honest. They all helped me to get..."

- Christian

Very Helpful people. Honest. They all helped me to get out of a bad deal and trade in my SUV into a sweet ram 1500 with nice tires and lift

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: tyler, Tara

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is that buying a brand new truck was made..."

- kelvin.iklakh

All I can say is that buying a brand new truck was made simple by the folks at Langley Chrysler. They are very detailed oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baeli Scouten

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well that was easy!"

- erynn

We got more than we asked for at the price we wanted and the process was transparent and pleasant. We were working with Shawn and Shamal and they were lovely. Sean went and grabbed another vehicle from another lot as he had a hunch that was the one for us - and turns out he was right! It was refreshing to deal with sales people who were upfront and honest, especially after seeing a fair bit of the opposite at other dealerships beforehand. 5 stars, highly recommend! Won't hesitate to send my friends and fam here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shamal Goundar

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Fani123

I needed a vehicle, shopped around but did not get straight answer until I called Langley Chrysler, I spoke with Shawn told him what I am looking for within minutes he sent me the quote and ended up buying the Van. He was a good listener, kind and very professional. This is the second vehicle in 14 months. I will always depend on Shawn on my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Wernitz

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great vehicle buying experience "

- Derekd89

They were friendly, service was timely, they Gave me top dollar for my trade in. Very happy with my new vehicle. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baeli Scouten

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absalutly amazing people by far the best dealer ship around"

- Mike Desjardins

Well I've been to my fair share of dealerships and langley Chrysler rocks .from the salesman to the finance department the parts department those guys hooked me up and they know thier stuff and then there sales manager won't meet I nicer guy so my experience with langley Chrysler was first class . To everyone out there if you want a truck car van sport utility don't look anywhere else best price friendly easy to deal with guys and pretty girls cheers mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wilson, Jen Wernitz , Part guys

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership Review"

- Benny

I go shop everywhere to get a good deal,it takes me 6 months to go around here in B.C finally I found Langley Chrysler to help me....it was a great deal.....thanks to all of you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wilson, Lani Calwell, Arjun Hair

November 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, Friendly"

- Grasshopper

Haven't bought anything yet, but will definitely go in and see Shawn, he's able to answer any questions I've had and very patient! 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience buying my new vehicle"

- baddog

Bought my new Dodge minivan today At Langley Chrysler. Was very happy with the service that I got I would recommend the dealership to anybody Shawna and the manager Anthony . are very good people to get along with work very hard for me. I appreciate the experience . And we'll be looking forward to trading in my van and buying a new one again someday, keep up the good work guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Wiseman, Shaunna Kelsey

October 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"finally ! someone listened ."

- RAM 1

I went to several dealers around the lower mainland looking for specific extras on a new truck for my self ,,,,,,, but ,I found it very difficult to deal with salesmen that were not listening to my wants . The salesmen were more concern on selling me what they had in stock even if it did not meet my wants and needs. With Shawn ,it was so simple that ,it took him minutes to show me what I wanted . it was so perfect that I bought the first truck he showed me. Jen made that happen even though I didn't think it was possible, the price was worked out to suit my budget without compromising all the bells and whistles . The icing on the cake was the warm customer appreciation shown by Rita ,it sure made my day special. It gives me great satisfaction to know that there is still dedicated, caring and respectful employees managing the foundations of Langley Chrysler .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Knudsen, Jen Wernitz

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,400
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $89,802
2019 Ram 3500
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,600
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $165,400
2021 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,501
2020 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4