Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Brandner.
Mike Brandner
Mike Brandner at Langley Chrysler
not yet rated

Mike Brandner

Sales Manager

Langley Chrysler

19418 Langley Bypass
Surrey, BC V3S 7R2

29 Reviews of Mike Brandner

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't buy a truck from Langley Chrysler. The service..."

- edmeroniuk

Don't buy a truck from Langley Chrysler. The service sucks when comes down to getting options done after purchase .They just want your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Service Zero Care and Consideration"

- Joe T

Absolutely the worst place to purchase a vehicle from. Managers Anthony Wiseman, Mike Brandner and Ed Braconnier. DO NOT respond to emails, have no working voicemail and are full of excuses and blame. Choose a different dealership.... Actually choose a different make of Vehicle!!! I was sold a Brand New 2019 Ram 1500 DT covered in surface rust and it was never disclosed at time of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Wiseman, Shamal Goundar

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time to voice an opinion or review. Layne was my..."

- Dave2manytrucks

First time to voice an opinion or review. Layne was my sales person at Langley Chrysler, great help!! When he wasn’t able to see me due to my schedule, he made sure Jason was up to par with what I was looking for. Mike as well was a big help. So thanks to the sales department at Langley Chrysler. Was my 3rd new vehicle from this location since 2013. Won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Layne Schwandt

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Non stressful buying experience "

- Mike o

Pressure was non existent. Physical environment is client friendly. Layne was good knowledge guy. Good to deal with, my other guy Blair of many years had retired so my first experience with new sales rep in 20 + years Did a fine job. Good folks down there and trotmans make sure of that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Wiseman, Layne Schwandt , Tara grant. Have to mention Blair

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Technician was terrible "

- Disapointed1

Technician working on my truck was terrible. Greasy hand prints on my hood and grill. Tires were rotated and reinstalled BUT... Tire pressure wasn’t checked and slow leak in one tire wasn’t fixed as was stated on the work order. Rear dually wheels were installed out of sync so I could not check or add air to inside tires. Took the truck back to gave this fixed and am still waiting after 5 hours for the work to be completed. Langley Chrysler’s lost my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Shirlaw, Darren Krop, Anthony Wiseman, Richard Hamlin

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service easy sales experience "

- Kainiel1

No pressure sales, and a very easy process. They don't hide numbers and do their absolute best to work within ranges and numbers you are comfortable with. they take the time to explain everything in terms you can understand and go above and beyond before, during, and after the sale. I've bought 3 vehicles from here and I have several family members that have gotten their vehicles here as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gorrill , Christine Verpy

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"DrB new Jeep purchase "

- drb

I’ve waited a year and several phone calls. No reply. I’m missing an item off my new Jeep. This is the last place I’ll ever return to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It made my purchase easy"

- Stexxxxdodgeguy

The salesman was not pushy but made sure I got what I wanted. And when it came time for numbers she made sure I was comfortable with the payments and able to liquidate all debts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Gamesaee, Jen Wernitz

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new ram truck purchase"

- 17ramman

Salesman was very knowledgeable, personable and honest,no high pressure tactics. Follow up was exceptional despite a very busy sales week (25% off). I've already recommended Mike to several people who are starting on the new car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Brechin

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service above and beyond"

- Denton2012

Had great experience with Jen, she went above and beyond to get me what i wanted, when I came!in for my regular service she offered me a loaner vehicle to drive while i waited really great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Wernitz, Steve Gorrill

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,400
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $89,802
2019 Ram 3500
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,600
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $165,400
2021 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,501
2020 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4