Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Norm Murn.
Norm Murn
Norm Murn at Langley Chrysler
not yet rated

Norm Murn

Sales and Lease Consultant

Langley Chrysler

19418 Langley Bypass
Surrey, BC V3S 7R2

18 Reviews of Norm Murn

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience we have had in buying our new jeep, Norm..."

- Verbob1@telus.net

Best experience we have had in buying our new jeep, Norm our sales person and Tyler the sales manager were very patient with us while we took our time to pick the right vehicle for us. Norm was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles he showed us and there were a few Also trying to stay within our budget . There was no pressure to purchase or to up sell anything. And Tara in the finance dept explained all the benefits to different warranties but didn’t pressure us in any direction. She gave us all the info and let us decide and the same with the lady in the Insurance. No pressure. Great experience after the worst experience we have ever had at Coquitlam Chrysler . My husband and i are in our mid seventies so have purchased many vehicles and this was the best . They spent a lot of time with us over 3 days and never made us feel we had better buy. Thank You to all of you. Bob and Verna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointing. Special ordered a vehicle and have..."

- C.

Disappointing. Special ordered a vehicle and have numerous issues since day one. Staff at dealership all give different answers. Really takes away from the experience. Would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- Langley cusomer

The sales rep, Norm who found us a vehicle was very informed and helpful in getting us the vehicle we wanted! He was very friendly and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at Langley Chrysler "

- Jmoody21

I recently purchased a used car for my son. I was greeted by a friendly sales person. Norm was great and helped us find the right car. The finance team was helpful and made the experience a fun one. It was by far the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. The service is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Wernitz, Jennie Nguyen

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clearly people who care about their customers."

- Kittyvan

The staff at Langley Chrysler worked really hard to get me into my new car ( A 2014 Honda Civic) and they took care of any concerns I had. Easily the best experience I have had purchasing new vehicle! Thanks Norm and all that helped out! I will be back this summer when its time for a new car for hubby :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norm Murnieks was what I was hoping for."

- FinallyHappy

I absolutely hate buying vehicles. it's never as easy as we'd like. But I can't say enough about my experience with Norm and Langley Chrysler. It was the best experience buying a vehicle so I thought that was worth mentioning. Norm seemed 'real' which was nice ring off the bat and there was no wasting time and I feel like he really worked for me. Thanks Norm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found exactly what I wanted... and fast!"

- Luna1197

The dealership was able to find the exact vehicle I wanted at the price I was willing to pay. We negotiated a price I was very comfortable with. They found the vehicle I wanted within a few days, and the salesman was amazing to deal with... very fast responses to any questions I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Page

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2017 Jeep Wrangler "

- Bvin

I had a pleasant experience at this dealership. Felt comfortable making my purchase here. I have had good customer service with any questions or issues with my new jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baeli Scouten

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Department... Terrible Service Department"

- krd1910

Bought a jeep here in July and the sales department was wonderful. Norm was incredibly helpful and friendly. However, since then I've had to take my jeep back 3 times and they haven't been helpful at all. The service is slow, there's no point in booking an appointment because they still keep your car basically all day. I've called and left messages for the manager and had had emails sent to him to have him call me. Not a single call back. If you buy your jeep here I suggest getting it serviced elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- RMK

Customer service was Great - Norm is a very good and honest Sales Person. It was a smooth transaction and I hope the car will perform as good as it looks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Wernitz

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,400
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $89,802
2019 Ram 3500
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,600
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $165,400
2021 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,501
2020 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4