Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Layne Schwandt.
Layne Schwandt
Layne Schwandt at Langley Chrysler
Refer Me
4.4

Layne Schwandt

Sales Associate

Langley Chrysler

19418 Langley Bypass
Surrey, BC V3S 7R2

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Layne Schwandt

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, efficient and friendly and professional service..."

- Tmbye

Amazing, efficient and friendly and professional service - great team at Langley Chrysler !! Layne was the best - made us very welcome and tended to every possible detail with a smile! Kudos to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was such a pleasure to work with André De Sousa at..."

- Mohammed Aslam

Was such a pleasure to work with André De Sousa at Langley Chrysler. André provide me with the all information about my trade, warranty and all the new specs from my new ride. André went above and beyond to get me satisfied. Relating with my financial situation, André helped me to save money from my previously vehicle to the new one. His service was definetely exceptional. No games and any kind of pressure! Thank you so much for your assistance and I will be recommending your services to all my friends and family. I'm happy I got the bang for the buck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. No pressure sale. Excellent..."

- Artem57

Great customer service. No pressure sale. Excellent knowledge of the Ram Truck. Definitely will recommend Layne as a salesperson if any one looking for truck. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Layne was awesome! He made our experience with them very..."

- Luiramos2020Lui

Layne was awesome! He made our experience with them very good, He was very knowledgable and not pushy. I will definitely be back to buy another truck. Thanks Layne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Wernitz

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Layne was awesomeI will recommend him to othersThe..."

- Smatiash

Layne was awesome I will recommend him to others The business department was great explained everything Quick turn around Keep me up to date Awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Hill

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a pleasant experience. The sale was ok and the..."

- Skronk1

Not a pleasant experience. The sale was ok and the finance department was great. The problem came when it was time to take the car. Not a smooth translation at all. Promises made and not delivered. I am not sure if it was the dealership or salesman to be honest. Either way I would not do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Wernitz , Ben was helpful

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time to voice an opinion or review. Layne was my..."

- Dave2manytrucks

First time to voice an opinion or review. Layne was my sales person at Langley Chrysler, great help!! When he wasn’t able to see me due to my schedule, he made sure Jason was up to par with what I was looking for. Mike as well was a big help. So thanks to the sales department at Langley Chrysler. Was my 3rd new vehicle from this location since 2013. Won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandner

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t go on without a truck "

- Armytruck

From Datsuns to fords to chevys , to Fargo’s to RAM , that’s my go to truck for life now . Had a great salesman, the staff treated me great and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Shirlaw

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Non stressful buying experience "

- Mike o

Pressure was non existent. Physical environment is client friendly. Layne was good knowledge guy. Good to deal with, my other guy Blair of many years had retired so my first experience with new sales rep in 20 + years Did a fine job. Good folks down there and trotmans make sure of that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Wiseman, Mike Brandner , Tara grant. Have to mention Blair

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,400
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $89,802
2019 Ram 3500
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,600
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $165,400
2021 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,501
2020 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4