Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Langley Chrysler

4.2

411 Lifetime Reviews

19418 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2
Call (604) 534-5355

411 Reviews of Langley Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"This was a regular scheduled service for a 2003 PT Cruiser"

- Dave

The service rep was Jim Harkness. He handled my scheduled visit with a thought to keeping my cost reasonable for an older model car. Service was quick. The waiting area works for me as it has counter tops that allow me to read, has an online computer access and a coffee machine. Cost was pleasantly low. I don't know the name of the mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Harkness
August 29, 2019

"Great people"

- Fisherman

Great friendly employees, everybody very courteous and very helpful. Your finance lady is above and beyond with a perfect personality for the job.Paul Beaulieu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Richard was great"

- Travalyn

We had some issues with another dealership, and we told our story to Richard. He made sure that we didn’t have the any issues, everything went smoothly, and we were picking up our truck within a week. He was personable and no high-pressure sales. He knew the product and explained everything very well. Everyone we dealt with at Langley Chrysler were all amazing to deal with. Highly recommend this dealership 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Kantor
August 18, 2019

"Steve G is the best sales associate at Langley Chrysler"

- George A

If you are looking to buy a new vehicle I would highly recommend Steve G at Langley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I have purchased a number of vehicles from him. He has exceptional customer service, defiantly NOT a pushy sale person, listens to your needs, and works hard to make a deal happen that is a win win for everyone. Even after the purchase he still check to make sure the service team is doing their job up to his standards. You can't go wrong with Steve G! :) George A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Service issue - transmission"

- service customer

2014 Chrysler 200 -96,000 kms , 2 months past 5 year & transmission needed rebuilding. Josh worked with FCA to have covered under warranty that was accepted. NOW the ISSUE; asked Josh twice about warranty twice and he replied " parts ONLY for 2 years NO LABOUR coverage" " you are on the hook for labour once you leave the dealership lot". Contacted FCA and they indicated 2 years PARTS & LABOUR unlimited kms. Called dealership 3 times to talk to service manager - no return calls. Angela connected me on the 4th attempt to parts manager Trevor who is working on confirming coverage. Would gladly sit down with someone in authority to discuss further. In summary think it took to long to repair ( 2 weeks) & not how the warranty time / coverage has been handled. There is more that was not in this review that should be discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept. Josh & Angela. Parts dept Trevor
July 26, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- Fani123

I needed a vehicle, shopped around but did not get straight answer until I called Langley Chrysler, I spoke with Shawn told him what I am looking for within minutes he sent me the quote and ended up buying the Van. He was a good listener, kind and very professional. This is the second vehicle in 14 months. I will always depend on Shawn on my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"Can’t go on without a truck "

- Armytruck

From Datsuns to fords to chevys , to Fargo’s to RAM , that’s my go to truck for life now . Had a great salesman, the staff treated me great and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Shirlaw
July 17, 2019

"New Truck Buying Experience"

- BruceL

First impressions count! Ziyaad is friendly , attentive and responsive making my buying experience seamless. More importantly, his attitude post sale has been really good. I have no hesitation recommending Ziyaad and Langley Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Hale
July 16, 2019

"Non stressful buying experience "

- Mike o

Pressure was non existent. Physical environment is client friendly. Layne was good knowledge guy. Good to deal with, my other guy Blair of many years had retired so my first experience with new sales rep in 20 + years Did a fine job. Good folks down there and trotmans make sure of that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tara grant. Have to mention Blair
July 14, 2019

"Langley Chrysler"

- JB

This dealership has great teamwork when you are looking for a vehicle. From salespeople and finance to GM, all work together to give you a great experience on purchasing a vehicle. Thank you to Stuart for taking the time to show us around and giving us multiple choices to consider. We definitely would recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tara Grant
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results