Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Langley Chrysler

Surrey, BC

4.3
469 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
In 1971, the Trotman family opened our flagship store, Langley Chrysler. Today, over 40 years later, Langley Chrysler remains family-owned-and-operated as a member of the Trotman Auto Group. With Brad Trotman at the helm, Langley has become one of Canada's largest and fastest growing Chrysler dealerships. Our customers are our business. At Langley Chrysler, we focus on the customer experience to make your time with us as comfortable and convenient as possible. We go above and beyond standard dealership amenities; we have two massage chairs, a popcorn machine, a full coffee and tea corner, and a kids' play center to keep young ones busy. At Langley Chrysler, we're committed to a better community. Every month, staff members attend our Monthly Jeans Day luncheon to support donations for the Langley Memorial Hospital.
Contact Dealership

19418 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 469 reviews

January 23, 2021

"Shaunna was really helpful from start to finish, would..."

- PB

Shaunna was really helpful from start to finish, would definitely recommend the dealership and her specifically. Car is in great condition and priced fairly. Thank you Shaunna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Thank you André De Sousa and Langley Chrysler for finding..."

- Sam

Thank you André De Sousa and Langley Chrysler for finding the right vehicle for me. I will recommend Definitely recommend to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"André De Sousa was very personable and professional. I..."

- Tian

André De Sousa was very personable and professional. I felt very taking care of and he addressed all of my questions. I would certainly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"He was a great person to deal with, very patient with my..."

- megan

He was a great person to deal with, very patient with my kids while we waited. I would recommend him to everybody i know looking for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"Always a great experience at Langley Chrysler. Tommy..."

- Yoanisfalcos

Always a great experience at Langley Chrysler. Tommy Booth and supporting staff are awesome, helpful and very friendly. I have and will always recommend Langley Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2020

"Derek w Internet Sales was great ! Was able to take two..."

- Randy in Maple Ridge

Derek w Internet Sales was great ! Was able to take two test drives in different vehicles, answered all my questions. Nicole in financing was helpful and not pushy. First dealership visit for leather interior protection done timely and happy to not even ask but receive complimentary truck wash. 2020 Ram Eco Diesel , Randy in Maple Ridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
November 26, 2020

"Andre is one of the best salesman I've worked with. Super..."

- Adil_mohammad

Andre is one of the best salesman I've worked with. Super friendly and honest. I feel very comfortable dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2020

"All I can say is Regan was fantastic from start to..."

- alyen

All I can say is Regan was fantastic from start to finish. Fantastic experience dealing with Langley Chrysler. I will recommend to all family and friends 👍👊👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regan
November 02, 2020

"Excellent staff made sure i was very happy with my new..."

- lynda

Excellent staff made sure i was very happy with my new vehicle. Highly recommend Langley chrysler for your next vehicle. Andre de Sousa was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andre de sousa
October 31, 2020

"Andre is an honest straight forward salesman. I always..."

- Theresa

Andre is an honest straight forward salesman. I always appreciate someone who can be completely honest in a sales role. I would easily refer him to any of my friends in the market to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre de sousa
1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results