Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Langley Chrysler

Surrey, BC

4.5
496 Reviews
In 1971, the Trotman family opened our flagship store, Langley Chrysler. Today, over 40 years later, Langley Chrysler remains family-owned-and-operated as a member of the Trotman Auto Group. With Brad Trotman at the helm, Langley has become one of Canada's largest and fastest growing Chrysler dealerships. Our customers are our business. At Langley Chrysler, we focus on the customer experience to make your time with us as comfortable and convenient as possible. We go above and beyond standard dealership amenities; we have two massage chairs, a popcorn machine, a full coffee and tea corner, and a kids' play center to keep young ones busy. At Langley Chrysler, we're committed to a better community. Every month, staff members attend our Monthly Jeans Day luncheon to support donations for the Langley Memorial Hospital.
Contact Dealership

19418 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 496 reviews

October 16, 2021

"Mike Dares was so amazing to work with. He listened and..."

- Shellie

Mike Dares was so amazing to work with. He listened and found the exact Jeep that I wanted. Great customer service!! I would highly recommend Mike at Langley Chrysler. Colleen in finance was wonderful as well!! Another dealer could not do what they were able to do for me . Top class here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Dares
October 12, 2021

"I,m a long time dodge service user and I like to talk to..."

- hartplastering

I,m a long time dodge service user and I like to talk to Jim Harkness because he is very personable and gets the job done every time on time. He is what we like to call in the business "a pro"! Thank You, Rick Hart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Harkness
October 12, 2021

"I am very pleased with the service that I got from Josh..."

- mehar s

I am very pleased with the service that I got from Josh McLeod for my vehicle service T Langley Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Mcleod
October 08, 2021

"Josh was excellent with all my questions and during the..."

- Ron Ballendine

Josh was excellent with all my questions and during the vehicle pick up. Thanks Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derreck in sales was excellent
October 05, 2021

"this ia the dealer that i bought my truck from and where..."

- bomba

this ia the dealer that i bought my truck from and where i get it serviced, they are nive to talk to and very helpfull

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Dobbin
September 30, 2021

"Excellent Service from the salesman Thomas Valsik. Hes..."

- JMiles

Excellent Service from the salesman Thomas Valsik. Hes kind, polite, knowledgable and there was no pressure. I will not hesitate in recommending Your dealership and of course Thomas. He made everything very comfortable and the other staff that helped were very nice too. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Vlasik
September 28, 2021

"Very friendly and professional, Devon was awesome in..."

- Shaneolsen1982

Very friendly and professional, Devon was awesome in service and they got my truck right in and out in a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon in service was awesome 5 star
September 25, 2021

"This was my 3rd vehicle that I have bought from this..."

- JMaurice

This was my 3rd vehicle that I have bought from this dealership and have been very happy with my purchasing experience all 3 times! This time I purchased a beautiful new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited X and both Regan & Derek were wondering to deal with! Actually every team member there that I saw made me feel valued and welcome. Great Experience overall which will bring me back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Regan Wanner, Derek Embree
September 08, 2021

"Derek was awesome, he found my Durango SRT Hellcat which..."

- malts99

Derek was awesome, he found my Durango SRT Hellcat which was really hard to locate. And Nicole was super fast n professional on the finance side. Super easy and comfortable to do business with. I will definitely use Langley Chrysler/dodge again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek and Nicole.
August 30, 2021

"I have bought four vehicles in four years from Langley..."

- Don Cyr

I have bought four vehicles in four years from Langley Chrysler and Shaunna Kelsey. I saved thousands on my new 2021 Warlock and received more than expected on my trade in. Awesome truck, thanks Shaunna.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results