Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Langley Chrysler

4.1

397 Lifetime Reviews

19418 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2
Call (604) 534-5355

397 Reviews of Langley Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2019

"Great follow up service."

- JeepDriver

I purchased replacement tires for my jeep here. A few months later I got a nail in one of my new tires. Called Langly Chrysler and was told to bring it right in, they got it in pretty much as soon as I arrived. Tire was fixed quickly, and at no charge. Great to see such great follow up service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia Sandhu
May 23, 2019

"Ripped me off"

- Mw1990mw

Left contents of my old vehicle in the truck as I was told by the sales man it was totally fine and came back to get the contents. Truck wasn’t on the lot said they would call us when it was back. Never got called back. Have been dealing with this for months now. Then they said our contents were sold with the vehicle. Called multiple times no one ever calls you back (ignore it and it will go away tactic) have been offered $200 gas card. Contents were worth way more. Great place to lease your vehicle, friendly staff. But if you have any issues don’t expect much. Will probably never see my stuff again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2019

"Langley Chrysler "

- Andy R

My Wife and I have been coming to Langley Chrysler since ‘96 Since then we have had great service. We have bought numerous vehicles over the years as well. Sales have been very helpful as well. Sure we have gone to other dealers over the years but the Langley Chrysler’s service has always brought us back. Now our driveway is full of Mopars ‘13 Ram ‘17 Durango ‘17 Challenger...my son’s Thank you Langley Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh and Jim from service
May 17, 2019

"See my previous comments"

- Hartford.777

I had not finished my review when I pushed a wrong button and it sent the information about Dana Davidson & Jim Harkness of the sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dana Davidson & Jim Harkness
April 24, 2019

"Customer Service"

- Jeep123

We originally purchased our Jeep at Haley Dodge - needed new batteries in our key fobs - went to the new White Rock Dodge (formerly Haley) - was informed 10.00 each to replace batteries - decided to go to Langley Dodge - without telling Russ where we purchased the vehicle - his customer service and cost was nothing in comparison to the $20.00 we would have had to pay in White Rock - that gesture goes a long way for a customer in dealing with a specific dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davis
April 15, 2019

"Technician was terrible "

- Disapointed1

Technician working on my truck was terrible. Greasy hand prints on my hood and grill. Tires were rotated and reinstalled BUT... Tire pressure wasn’t checked and slow leak in one tire wasn’t fixed as was stated on the work order. Rear dually wheels were installed out of sync so I could not check or add air to inside tires. Took the truck back to gave this fixed and am still waiting after 5 hours for the work to be completed. Langley Chrysler’s lost my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 11, 2019

"Sales employee summed it up best: "Clusterxxxx"."

- JeepSean

I approached a sales rep (Stuart) about buying a used Jeep. he was kind enough to show me around the lot. I decided on one that just came back from detailing: a beautiful black 2013 JK. We sat down and negotiated a deal (With Matt the sales manager's help). The price I was shown was not what was listed (A thousand more on the sticker than the website). Once the deal was done, I was told that someone else had a deposit on the vehicle and I can't buy it just yet. Two days later, the Jeep was back from inspection and without speaking to the other individual the dealership sold me the car. Financing went through fine, it was moved over to my name, and it was platted. I was told that there were "a few" things the shop needed to do, and I should have the vehicle back in one or two days (by friday at the latest, I was promised). To make a long story short, I have been back to the dealership no less than 5 times since actually signing the papers. Turn signal assembly was stolen off my new car under their watch. The two day shop time turned out to be over a week. The promised work was not done fully (I am still waiting on an alignment and new tires that were promised but not delivered). The dealership has 0 paperwork about what maintenance their "sister shop" (Fiat, good thing I bought a Jeep at a Jeep dealer!) did to the vehicle. No reports besides "cost" they paid was given to me. I never received a straight answer or ETA from the sales rep, the sales manager or their shop manager about the "work" that was done; why it took so long, who did it, why. On my sixth visit they handed me my keys back to a dirty, less than full tank Jeep that their shop has driven more than me in the two weeks that I've owned it. No compensation was ever offered, no apology was given for the "Clusterxxxx" (Thanks Stu) of a car sale this was. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2019

"Transmission Issue"

- Hemi57

Transmission was broken Dealership made me an appointment right away Excellent customer service Only complaint is it took a few days to get parts Otherwise perfect and they answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav
February 04, 2019

"total lack of care for customer"

- jeep55

Took my 2018 jeep compass in because of a warning light coming on. They snapped the head of a bolt off (possibly not their fault) but then had to order a part. In trying to repair they broke the window glider and had to order that part. They had my car from Dec 17 until Dec 31. Kept promising me a new "ready" date and then never bothered to call to say "sorry the part didn't come in" I was promised the car (with no drivers door handle) would be taken into the shop nightly and it was not. The only communication I had with them was when I went in to talk to them. After my last visit on Dec 27, was the ONLY time I received a call from Devon apologizing that the care was in fact NOT taken in at night. Finally got the car back and there is a nice DING in the drivers door. While they do accept responsibility for "dropping " the ball a number of times, they basically accused me of LYING about how the door was dented. STAY AWAY from this dealership. Service manager a NO SHOW. 2 days after I got my car back, the same warning light that I took it in for in the first place is back on!!! This is not finished

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon Frank, Josh, Barb Sleath
January 12, 2019

"Amazing experience & customer service "

- Deconti

We have purchased a few vehicles over the years from other dealerships. Our experiance hasn't been enjoyable sales persons were pushy, arrogant and weren't interested in what our needs were. Ziyaad Badshah made our experience at Langley Chrysler amazing. He took the time to listen to our needs. He took the time to walk around the lot with us. He answered all of our questions, Ziyaad was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at. Ziyaad made us feel very relaxed and comfortable, it was like we were one of the family. We would highly recommend to our family and friends to see Ziyaad for there next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results