Back

Langley Chrysler

Surrey, BC

4.7
527 Reviews
In 1971, the Trotman family opened our flagship store, Langley Chrysler. Today, over 40 years later, Langley Chrysler remains family-owned-and-operated as a member of the Trotman Auto Group. With Brad Trotman at the helm, Langley has become one of Canada's largest and fastest growing Chrysler dealerships. Our customers are our business. At Langley Chrysler, we focus on the customer experience to make your time with us as comfortable and convenient as possible. We go above and beyond standard dealership amenities; we have two massage chairs, a popcorn machine, a full coffee and tea corner, and a kids' play center to keep young ones busy. At Langley Chrysler, we're committed to a better community. Every month, staff members attend our Monthly Jeans Day luncheon to support donations for the Langley Memorial Hospital.
Contact Dealership

19418 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 527 reviews

August 04, 2022

Clear picture regarding vehicle finance. Hard working team. Easy to approach and to provide directions More

by Kiran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wiseman
July 31, 2022

My wife and I have been car shopping for the last few months when a friend of ours recommended this dealership. Purchasing a vehicle can be quite stressful and overwhelming at times but Katherine and A More

by Banga’s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine / Abbey
June 10, 2022

Good experience. Last year I purchased an extended warranty for my Grand Cherokee Summit. Just picked up vehicle all fixed, basically no charge! My service advisor, A More

by drandms@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Dobbin
June 07, 2022

Just had our 2021 Jeep Cherokee in for the first service. After a terrific buying experience with Mike Dares, the Service Department maintained a fantastic level of service. Our Jeep was ready when promised More

by Dnordan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Dobbin
June 02, 2022

Good service! Sale person made sure that we were happy with everything. Gave us a loaner vehicle until our new vehicle arrived at the dealership. More

by Graham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brandner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shawn Rezazadeh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jen Wernitz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2022

Customer service was very helpful and kind, the sales consultant Norm was awesome and a huge help. Everything went fast and smoothly ! More

by mikhael33zh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Murn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 19, 2022

Sales Representative Jason Smithers is very knowledgeable and professional - most helpful. Will use Jason again. More

by katnich82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason smithers
May 10, 2022

The staff is very friendly, honest, helpful. Great experience. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle. More

by Landon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziyaad Badshah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 06, 2022

Just bought a 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee! Abbey and Kate were outstanding! They got me an amazing deal! Excellent on my trade-in. They get it done! 🪶👊🏽❤️🇨🇦 More

by sharnasugarman2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbey Sugarman and Katherine Binnette
May 04, 2022

I brought my Ram 3500 in April 24th for some minor warranty work. Angel set up the appointment but was off the day brought the truck in however the rest of the service team was there to assist me. Ang More

by Henry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela D.
1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results