Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Langley Chrysler

Surrey, BC

4.5
483 Reviews
In 1971, the Trotman family opened our flagship store, Langley Chrysler. Today, over 40 years later, Langley Chrysler remains family-owned-and-operated as a member of the Trotman Auto Group. With Brad Trotman at the helm, Langley has become one of Canada's largest and fastest growing Chrysler dealerships. Our customers are our business. At Langley Chrysler, we focus on the customer experience to make your time with us as comfortable and convenient as possible. We go above and beyond standard dealership amenities; we have two massage chairs, a popcorn machine, a full coffee and tea corner, and a kids' play center to keep young ones busy. At Langley Chrysler, we're committed to a better community. Every month, staff members attend our Monthly Jeans Day luncheon to support donations for the Langley Memorial Hospital.
Contact Dealership

19418 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

By Type

Showing 483 reviews

May 08, 2021

"Regan was amazing. Very helpful before the sale with a..."

- ozzoana69

Regan was amazing. Very helpful before the sale with a video introduction of herself and then the truck I was interested in . When I got to the dealership she made sure I was well informed and taken care of. A first class experience. I highly recommend Langley Chrysler .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regan
April 23, 2021

"Amazing experience with Andre de Sousa! He was so..."

- Nataliia

Amazing experience with Andre de Sousa! He was so professional and helpful throughout the process, all my questions were answered. Not only that, but the car absolutely rocks! I would recommend Andre to anyone who is looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre de Sousa
April 20, 2021

"Amazing, efficient and friendly and professional service..."

- Tmbye

Amazing, efficient and friendly and professional service - great team at Langley Chrysler !! Layne was the best - made us very welcome and tended to every possible detail with a smile! Kudos to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"Excellent customer service, on time meetup and excellent..."

- dannystevens24

Excellent customer service, on time meetup and excellent deal, I would recommend to friends and family for sure and thank you for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2021

"Don't buy a truck from Langley Chrysler. The service..."

- edmeroniuk

Don't buy a truck from Langley Chrysler. The service sucks when comes down to getting options done after purchase .They just want your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"I’m satisfied that I found the Truck that I want with the..."

- HBeltran

I’m satisfied that I found the Truck that I want with the help of Shaunna Kelsey who is amazing, understanding and kind enough to find the right Truck for me. I highly recommend the service of Shaunna for good deal and reasonable price. Thank you Shaunna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Was such a pleasure to work with André De Sousa at..."

- Mohammed Aslam

Was such a pleasure to work with André De Sousa at Langley Chrysler. André provide me with the all information about my trade, warranty and all the new specs from my new ride. André went above and beyond to get me satisfied. Relating with my financial situation, André helped me to save money from my previously vehicle to the new one. His service was definetely exceptional. No games and any kind of pressure! Thank you so much for your assistance and I will be recommending your services to all my friends and family. I'm happy I got the bang for the buck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Best experience we have had in buying our new jeep, Norm..."

- Verbob1@telus.net

Best experience we have had in buying our new jeep, Norm our sales person and Tyler the sales manager were very patient with us while we took our time to pick the right vehicle for us. Norm was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles he showed us and there were a few Also trying to stay within our budget . There was no pressure to purchase or to up sell anything. And Tara in the finance dept explained all the benefits to different warranties but didn’t pressure us in any direction. She gave us all the info and let us decide and the same with the lady in the Insurance. No pressure. Great experience after the worst experience we have ever had at Coquitlam Chrysler . My husband and i are in our mid seventies so have purchased many vehicles and this was the best . They spent a lot of time with us over 3 days and never made us feel we had better buy. Thank You to all of you. Bob and Verna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler
February 18, 2021

"Service of excellence with Langley Chrysler. Thank you..."

- Sam

Service of excellence with Langley Chrysler. Thank you for helping me purchasing the vehicle that I was looking for. I will recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Jag Toor was friendly, attentive and interested in..."

- Mike&Jen

Jag Toor was friendly, attentive and interested in finding the vehicle that met our needs. At no time did we feel pressured or uncomfortable during this process. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Langley Chrysler to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jag Toor
1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results