Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tony Cirillo
Tony Cirillo at Vaughan Chrysler
Refer Me

Tony Cirillo

Senior Service Advisor

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Tony Cirillo

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience ever, when you are buying tons smiles,..."

- Nasa.gnino

Worst experience ever, when you are buying tons smiles, bought 2020 Ram Diesel longhorn, since February 15 has at least 8 visits for mechanical issues related with check engine, in three months truck been on service at least month and half, they don't know what problem come from, they change a lot of sensor,piping, power train unit, basically I'm alone on this situation. Service is not our problem. Sales is not our problem, FCA, we are committed to fix the car until warranty is active, truck has only 28000 kms. Felt scammed, tricked with a 90000 Dollars truck useless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Caietta, Albano Melo

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Adriano service Manager for..."

- Joevella9

I would like to thank Adriano service Manager for getting my Pro Master fixed last week and care about getting it right 5 star rating from Joe A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Norton

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only at Vaughan Chrysler where you still get charged when..."

- Time and Space

Only at Vaughan Chrysler where you still get charged when your new dodge truck is still under warranty and when you confront them with that they will tell you " who's going to pay for labour then ?" This stealership is a scam , their so called " service advisors " will try every trick in the book to scam you and suck as much money out of as possible . Steer clear of those thieves and save your hard earned money . Their management is well aware of those tactics yet they are just as guilty and in on this as their "service dept." . Chronic crooks chronic thieves take that to the bank .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fiat Service"

- John

Just had my FIAT serviced and again was pleased to be treated in a professional manner. Always take my car to dealership.and have it worked on by their mechanics. Willing to drive from.Barrie to have my car looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Norton

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After service got my car back with a busted dash cam"

- George

Not only did I email the service rep once I drove off the lot that my dash was removed and top frame was busted I emailed the general manager And so far 10 days and counting no response Great service but no care for personal property That’s too bad Times have really changed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Caietta

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First O Km & My Best Experience!!!!"

- Edu

At this dealer you will find people ready to do Business but the most important they talk to you as family,looking at your eyes like Wilson,Tony,Joshlene and the Best saleman MESSI !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Piersanti, Anthony Pelleriti, Messi Chandran, Joshlene Melo

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After sales service stinks"

- 300C customer

Over the oast few years I purchased six (6) cars from Vaughan Chrysler. The fifth was a Comanche 4X4. It was finally traded in for a Chrysler 300C since this car had problems with the 9-speed transmission. Several times I brought it back to correct these problems.When ever I picked it up I was told that everything was OK now. With the 300C the seat heating does NOT work. The car was in twice and every time I was told the problem was solved. They try to make you look like an idiot. The service manager cannot be reached by phone. There is a answering machine where one can leave a message. However, you will not get a call back. This company does not have the capability to service the products they are selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Caietta

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- valine29

The staff at Vaughan Chrysler are all very professional & experienced individuals. From the purchase of my 2014 Jeep GC Laredo to my newly upgraded 2016 Jeep GC Limited, I've continued to receive excellent service from this location. Few hiccups recently with Stefano but everything including insurance was dealt with under 7 days. All my questions & concerns are always addressed in a prompt manner. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Got to meet "birdie" also from Chrysler directors i guess & he was great. Best service ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Piersanti, Stefano Iacobelli, Daina Miller

January 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Thieves "

- Time and Space

Took my dodge sprinter there for service while it was still under warranty and got robbed for hundreds of dollars .I should have known better when the so called service advisor ( Highway Robber) tried to push me to do injectors flush where the truck was still new with hardly any KMS on it .If you do go for service at this Stealership you will get robbed by a bunch of low lives who are money hungry . There are way better and honest places out there than this place .I am writing this so others can see what kind of place this is , do yourself a big huge favor and steer clear of this joint or else you will get robbed .Bunch of dishonest ,liars and only money hungry people are here . This goes on to the mechanics too not just the advisors . Bad people take their bad habits with them anywhere they go . WILL NEVER EVER GO THERE AGAIN and I wish more people read this and steer clear of this stealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales service"

- Cris301279

I went to the dealership looking for a Durango and the gentleman Michael Waham was really good, he makes you feel comfortable, not pressuring customers . I'll recommend this dealership and if you get a chance deal with mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wahab

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $43,288
2020 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,280
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,980
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,700
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,890
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,470
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD