Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tommy Booth.
Tommy Booth
Tommy Booth at Langley Chrysler
not yet rated

Tommy Booth

Sales and Lease Consultant

Langley Chrysler

19418 Langley Bypass
Surrey, BC V3S 7R2

22 Reviews of Tommy Booth

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Langley Chrysler. Tommy..."

- Yoanisfalcos

Always a great experience at Langley Chrysler. Tommy Booth and supporting staff are awesome, helpful and very friendly. I have and will always recommend Langley Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Wernitz

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I deal with Tommy Booth, this is the fifth..."

- Lawrence

Every time I deal with Tommy Booth, this is the fifth truck I bought through Langley Chrysler, he goes out of his way to accommodate my needs. Fantastic service. Also thanks to Jen in finance, and Ben in business. Nice job from all three of you. Thanks again Lawrence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Wernitz , Ben five stars

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- Marilyn M

Our family has bought several vehicles from Tommy Booth at this dealership and we have always had excellent service. We have all been very happy with our purchases. Mr Booth has a knack for discussing your car needs and then suggesting a vehicle that fits the bill. It is always a relaxing procedure and there is never any pressure. All the other staff from Jen and Tara in to the people that deal with insurance I have been very impressed with their knowledge and professionalism. I have also had good results with the service department. Thanks for the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Wernitz

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Langley Chrysler "

- Andy R

My Wife and I have been coming to Langley Chrysler since ‘96 Since then we have had great service. We have bought numerous vehicles over the years as well. Sales have been very helpful as well. Sure we have gone to other dealers over the years but the Langley Chrysler’s service has always brought us back. Now our driveway is full of Mopars ‘13 Ram ‘17 Durango ‘17 Challenger...my son’s Thank you Langley Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh and Jim from service

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- andream

Tommy Booth was great and made this purchase so smooth and easy. I knew what I wanted and from the first call I made this dealership made it happen and the customer service and follow up has been impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baeli Scouten

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So satisfied we bought 2 vehicles."

- Terry Friesen

I bought a new Ram from Tommy Booth. I leased a Ram from him back in 2006 and I was happy to see him still at Langley Chrysler. Again, on this deal, he was by far the best car salesman I've ever come across. No fluff, no pressure - just a straight shooter. I was so pleased with my new Laramie, and the purchasing process with Tommy, that I sent my daughter to him and she bought a new Wrangler. A 2 for, and both deals were more than satisfactory to us. Thanks Tommy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"A very good dealder"

- PK

The dealer is very serious and responsible, enthusiasm about service. He found vehicles on our requirements and explained things to us. Final we are glad to make a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Murn, Simon Hardman

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy "

- phil savard

great to deal with , Tommy Booth is excellent . i would buy a truck or car from this man i walked away very happy ,would deal with him again for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fun experience."

- Bea

Tommy Booth is an exceptional man, he is so positive, fun and always happy. He works his hardest to get you a deal you are happy with. I personally have bought a 350 Dodge Ram in 2014 and in Jan. 2016 I bought a jeep Cherokee and In May I bought a Dodge Van. With Tommy's assistance. I drive by the dealership often and once in a while I stop in just to say hi and Tommy always takes the time to come over to say hi and give you a big smile. He takes the time out of whatever he is doing. Thanks to the Dodge dealer and Tommy Booth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SALE OF NEW RAM TRUCK"

- Ray Laflamme

I was assisted by Tommy Booth and Mike Braedner. I was trading in my 2010 Ram for a new 2016 Ram. These two are BOTH EXCELLENT to deal with !! Highly recommended !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandner, Rich Forman

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,400
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $89,802
2019 Ram 3500
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,600
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $165,400
2021 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,501
2020 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4