Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stuart Brechin.
Stuart Brechin
Stuart Brechin at Langley Chrysler
4.6

Stuart Brechin

Sales Consultant

Langley Chrysler

19418 Langley Bypass
Surrey, BC V3S 7R2

22 Reviews of Stuart Brechin

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, on time meetup and excellent..."

- dannystevens24

Excellent customer service, on time meetup and excellent deal, I would recommend to friends and family for sure and thank you for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service of excellence with Langley Chrysler. Thank you..."

- Sam

Service of excellence with Langley Chrysler. Thank you for helping me purchasing the vehicle that I was looking for. I will recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was dealing on a 2019 Helcat and had contact Chris in..."

- Pat

I was dealing on a 2019 Helcat and had contact Chris in sales to talk about the car . And after 3 days of negotiations with Chris and his management team came to a agreement that worked for myself and the team. Chris was very pleasant to deal with and I didn’t meet him until I picked up the car Stewart the sales manager was a true car buff and told me lots about the Helcat and Chris did all the technology settings in the car saving me hours at home. I have had past vehicles serviced at Langley Chrysler and look forward to having the Cat looked after here to. Happy Helcat owner ..... Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi there, I purchased a brand new 2020 Jeep Wrangler..."

- Sgibbs2

Hi there, I purchased a brand new 2020 Jeep Wrangler today! Best no hassle experience ever! Thank you Derek!! Loving my new ride! Cheers, Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Embree

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service manager and sales staff are incompetent "

- vu

We wanted to buy a "flat towable" (meaning to at tow behind motorhome eg) jeep from a dealership and they checked with Langley Chrysler who is a jeep dealership to see if the vehicle we were interested in was indeed flat towable. The service manager told them the Jeep Cherokee Sport was flat towable. So we bought the car and then went and had the tow package installed. ($2600). We got home and found out that the jeep was not towable. So we called this guy back and spoke to him and he said that he told the dealership originally that it was flat towable, but then called them right back and said it wasn't. (untrue). Then he told us that we could have a button installed that would make it towable. He didn't have the part in but said same dealership in Chilliwack did. So we went to them, they installed it ($600) and then we still couldn't hook it up to motorhome. We spoke to service manager at Chilliwack and he confirmed that it wasn't flat towable. So we called Langley back and the sales manager told us that since it was their mistake they would fix it. We emailed the main manager and he did not reply. Called the sales manager back and he changed his story, said it was original dealerships fault and Chilliwacks, but not theirs. Talk about passing the buck. Langley was responsible for all of these problems and takes no responsibility at all. We now have a vehicle with a tow package on it that we have no use for. I will never deal with these people again and plan on taking appropriate action against them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Ram 1500 sport from Langley Chrysler. Derek was..."

- Rogers

Bought a Ram 1500 sport from Langley Chrysler. Derek was great he found the exact truck I wanted. Stewart worked out the right price for me. They gave me what I wanted for my trade in. I left very very happy! I tried 3 different ram dealers before going to Langley, it’s obvious why I bought from these guys! Great service and a great price. Would recommend to anyone looking for the right dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was referred by a friend who has dealt with vehicle..."

- Laura

Was referred by a friend who has dealt with vehicle purchases with Ziyaad previously. Ziyaad had quite a few used options for me. He was very patient and helpful in finding the right fit for me. Was a pleasure being greeted by Stuart at each visit. I was very happy with the service and friendly atmosphere each time. I'd definitely recommend you to any friends looking for new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Wernitz, Ziyaad Badshah

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Consultant."

- NW

Saw an ad online late in the evening and messaged the dealership. Stuart emailed me a video of the car early the next day. Was finally able to get to the dealership for a test drive. Loved the Jeep. I didn't feel pressured and felt I got a great price on the purchase and a decent price on my trade in. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Langley Chrysler"

- JB

This dealership has great teamwork when you are looking for a vehicle. From salespeople and finance to GM, all work together to give you a great experience on purchasing a vehicle. Thank you to Stuart for taking the time to show us around and giving us multiple choices to consider. We definitely would recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Wiseman , Tara Grant

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales employee summed it up best: "Clusterxxxx"."

- JeepSean

I approached a sales rep (Stuart) about buying a used Jeep. he was kind enough to show me around the lot. I decided on one that just came back from detailing: a beautiful black 2013 JK. We sat down and negotiated a deal (With Matt the sales manager's help). The price I was shown was not what was listed (A thousand more on the sticker than the website). Once the deal was done, I was told that someone else had a deposit on the vehicle and I can't buy it just yet. Two days later, the Jeep was back from inspection and without speaking to the other individual the dealership sold me the car. Financing went through fine, it was moved over to my name, and it was platted. I was told that there were "a few" things the shop needed to do, and I should have the vehicle back in one or two days (by friday at the latest, I was promised). To make a long story short, I have been back to the dealership no less than 5 times since actually signing the papers. Turn signal assembly was stolen off my new car under their watch. The two day shop time turned out to be over a week. The promised work was not done fully (I am still waiting on an alignment and new tires that were promised but not delivered). The dealership has 0 paperwork about what maintenance their "sister shop" (Fiat, good thing I bought a Jeep at a Jeep dealer!) did to the vehicle. No reports besides "cost" they paid was given to me. I never received a straight answer or ETA from the sales rep, the sales manager or their shop manager about the "work" that was done; why it took so long, who did it, why. On my sixth visit they handed me my keys back to a dirty, less than full tank Jeep that their shop has driven more than me in the two weeks that I've owned it. No compensation was ever offered, no apology was given for the "Clusterxxxx" (Thanks Stu) of a car sale this was. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Shirlaw

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,400
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $89,802
2019 Ram 3500
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,600
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $165,400
2021 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,501
2020 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4