Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Steven Roil
Steven Roil at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Steven Roil

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.9
14 Reviews
4.9

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Steven Roil

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people friendly easy to deal with online. Never..."

- Ron

Great people friendly easy to deal with online. Never bought online before until I met these guys great experience highly recommend and I’ll do it again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Aamir Facia

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven and Usman were great to deal with. Came from..."

- Marc

Steven and Usman were great to deal with. Came from Kingston because I received a great deal. Will recommend dealership over and over again. Thanks for everything...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Steve and the team at Peel! Easy to..."

- Jason Rea

Great working with Steve and the team at Peel! Easy to work with, knowledgeable about the product and good sense of humour! Thank you for making buying a car pleasurable again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spent several months searching for a specific car. Peel..."

- East Coast

I spent several months searching for a specific car. Peel Chrysler was one of a few that even returned my call. They were the only dealer to find me what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exceptional service from Steve - I will be recommending..."

- Muhammed S.

exceptional service from Steve - I will be recommending him to all of my coworkers. My partner and I will be back in the summer for a second purchase from you Steve - thanks again for all your help you were amazing. See you in a few months...hopefully sooner. -Muhammed S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven was great to deal with!!"

- furbag12

Steven did a fantastic job in helping me with buying my Ram. He was awesome to deal with and I felt no pressure in talking with him. He did such a great job, my son went to him a few days later and acquired another Ram for himself Thanks Steven and to Bond as well. For their work and being very helpful. (March 14 2020 date of picking up my truck) Thanks again Rene Fuhrmann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven was a great guy to deal with. There was no..."

- David

Steven was a great guy to deal with. There was no surprises and everyrhing went well with the purchase of my new truck. The inventory there is amazing. Give steven a call he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Andrew

Peel Chrysler is amazing! I was greeted by Steven when I came in, and he made the process of finding me a car a breeze. He's a very down to earth guy and definitely knows how to make a customer feel comfortable during the whole process. Best car salesman period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Roil - Amazing"

- Abu Hassan

Steven Roil was very friendly and knowledgeable, he was able to give my family and I the perfect car and we could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with Peel dodge "

- Doug P.

The sales rep Steven Roil was excellent to deal with he went above and beyond to help me out with the purchase of my new ram truck . I’d recommend Peel dodge to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Kevin Murchie

1
1 - 10 of 14 results