Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Gorrill.
Steve Gorrill
Steve Gorrill at Langley Chrysler
not yet rated

Steve Gorrill

Sales and Lease Consultant

Langley Chrysler

19418 Langley Bypass
Surrey, BC V3S 7R2

19 Reviews of Steve Gorrill

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"special thanks to Steve Gorrill, he help me to buy my..."

- Happy prowler 2002

special thanks to Steve Gorrill, he help me to buy my prowler he is knowledgeable and honest and show that he like his job. Recommend him already. just ask for Steve. I’m a happy customer because of him. Thank you Steve. And I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tbh the purchase of the vehicle i bought went so..."

- Steve

Tbh the purchase of the vehicle i bought went so seamless. Great guys i dealt with. Sales manager Matt Hale and salesman Steve Gorrill. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales manager..Matt Hale. (5*)

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve G is the best sales associate at Langley Chrysler"

- George A

If you are looking to buy a new vehicle I would highly recommend Steve G at Langley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I have purchased a number of vehicles from him. He has exceptional customer service, defiantly NOT a pushy sale person, listens to your needs, and works hard to make a deal happen that is a win win for everyone. Even after the purchase he still check to make sure the service team is doing their job up to his standards. You can't go wrong with Steve G! :) George A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"lousy after sales service"

- johnaallen

i have purchased several vehicles in the last 30 years and dealt with different dealerships in Quebec , Ontario, Alberta and now here and this one is one of the worse. They delivered us a vehicle that was properly detailed, it was dirty, we had a trade in and had to chase down our plates and waited for over 3 weeks to get the second key for the vehicle. Not impressed I would definitely not recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Leanne Stewart

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service easy sales experience "

- Kainiel1

No pressure sales, and a very easy process. They don't hide numbers and do their absolute best to work within ranges and numbers you are comfortable with. they take the time to explain everything in terms you can understand and go above and beyond before, during, and after the sale. I've bought 3 vehicles from here and I have several family members that have gotten their vehicles here as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandner , Christine Verpy

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service "

- Chris

I have booked many appointments through Langley Chrysler and have always been treated great, Josh, Navi and Barb have always gone the extra mile to answer my questions and keep me informed on the status of my vehicles service. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just amazing"

- Dave

The only place in town to buy a dodge from ......period I have bought 4 vehicles from them and I will only buy from Langley Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wilson, Jen Wernitz

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable, fun and relaxing. "

- Jeepgirl forever

Went in for used. Got better deal on new. Lots of laughs haggling over price. Bought my first new Jeep here and feel comfortable with the people working here, so came back for my next Jeep too. Steve is laid back and easy to deal with. No heavy sales push, just easy. Steve Wilson was fun and easy to talk to. Baeli did the paperwork and we laughed some more. Had a great time buying my new Jeep. One complaint - I spent too much money! LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wilson, Baeli Scouten

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service above and beyond"

- Denton2012

Had great experience with Jen, she went above and beyond to get me what i wanted, when I came!in for my regular service she offered me a loaner vehicle to drive while i waited really great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandner, Jen Wernitz

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service "

- Nissa

The service at Langley Chrysler was exceptional . Not only did they make buying a car easy , you felt welcomed and not pressured . Great vibe with things to keep Kids busy , there was pizza and great music playing in the dealership. Thank you Steve Gorrill , Tyler page . Also Taylor who contacted us promptly to have our car serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Page , Taylor from sales

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,400
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $89,802
2019 Ram 3500
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,600
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $165,400
2021 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,501
2020 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4