Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephano Savinetti.
Stephano Savinetti
Stephano Savinetti at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
not yet rated

Stephano Savinetti

Director of Operations

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

24 Reviews of Stephano Savinetti

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEWARE check and double check what you sign the finance..."

- Cynde

BEWARE check and double check what you sign the finance man promised zero interest but cost 1800 for 18 months said call back to redo 2700 for rust proofing. Do your homework had to go to chrysler to get some money back from deal as were promised zero interest on loan. Just beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Sal Daddabbo

Dec 22, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we have tried contacting you multiple times to see if we can address your concerns and accusations. We may be able to assist if you give us the opportunity. Malicious reviews and bad mouthing aside, you are still one of our customers and we would like the opportunity to speak with you. Holding a grudge and ignoring us is your prerogative, but how that helps your matter is a mystery. If you change your mind and wish to speak to us amicably, please email cs@peelchrysler.com and we will gladly try to assist you. Stay safe and Happy Holidays.

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst experience I ever had with a manager a Salesman..."

- Never again.

The worst experience I ever had with a manager a Salesman and a finance person. Look up all the paperwork and make sure there's nothing there you didn't agree to. Advertised online that I looked at was Price Plus taxes make sure when you look at all the paperwork that is the price plus taxes nothing else. My wife's friend just had a a story about dealing with them too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Rocco Speziali

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Jeep and the help!"

- Jay and Gee

I could have purchase from several diff competitors but chose Peel Chrysler because you really can't beat a deal from Peel. I especially enjoyed working w Patience, who took care of the financing for us. She was extremely pleasant and professional. I have to thank the managers for coming through with a great deal for us..Couldn't have asked for more! Love our Jeep and so glad I pulled the trigger and got into one now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Leah

Peel was amazing I never bought a truck on the phone.bruno was great and made a coffee everythinghe promised was true love this little guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Legerman, Danny Diamantakos, Leah Brigham

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AS ADVERTISED, BEST PRICE WITH AMAZING SELECTION!!"

- chris74

Visited Peel Chrysler last week because they have the best advertised price and actually have the cars in stock! I was surprised that there was no b. s. and I got the exact ad price with no other fees or crap added. Service was great and the guys there seem like real pros. I highly recommend this dealer if you want a no hassle experience. I will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal dealership! "

- LukeSav

Peel chrysler has outstanding service and an even more helpful and well versed staff. Loved my experience. Sofiane, Stephano, and Rocco are the best of the best. Would recommend to anybody looking for a Jeep. It's rare that you feel like family when you're at a dealership but that's exactly how I felt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sofiane Zekaoui, Rocco Speziali

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally, an accurate slogan"

- Jarrod Underwood

This was my first time buying a brand new vehicle, and I did my homework to say the least. I settled on Sal at Peel because, true to the slogan, he beat the next best offer by almost $4000. He did what it took to get me a great deal and patiently answered my "first timer" questions, even when he had to explain the same thing more than once. And just when I thought the deal couldn't get any better, when I arrived to pick up my truck (after just 6 weeks too), Stephano was there to make my great deal even better. Even 2 months in after the sale, Sal is still answering my questions with whatever comes up. I highly recommend the dealership and Sal. If you go anywhere else, you're probably going to pay too much. 5 stars all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership!"

- Alessandr0caia

Daévon and Bruno provided excellent customer service with friendly hospitality and honest explanations to all needs. Excellent price for value that nobody can beat making Peel live up to its legacy. This is truly the number one retailer that will make any car buyer a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Daevon Clarke

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BUYER BEWARE!!! VERY DISHONEST DEALERSHIP!"

- alali1

Buyer Beware! These guys sold me a preowned 2011 Mercedes GL350 Certified and Etested in January 2017. I dealt with Richard as a salesperson. He was respectful up until I signed on the dotted line. When I came in to pick up my new purchase, at the time of my appointment(7pm), he made me wait until he finished with a customer that just walked in. When I explained I was in a hurry, he said that my deal was already closed and that he was trying to make a living. After waiting for almost half an hour, he brought out a screwdriver and asked me to transfer the plates over to my new vehicle myself. The vehicle I purchased was NOT cleaned properly, but regardless, I just wanted to get in and out. I left with my vehicle around 8. Drove directly home(about 4 km away). The next morning(at about 6am) I was leaving for work and so I started the car and drove off. About 1 km down, the check engine light illuminated. I contacted Richard and he said not to worry. He later called me and asked me to take the vehicle to a third party mechanic who they dealt with to get repaired. I explained I was busy at work and he told me if I wanted it to be repaired, I would take it. I said okay and took the vehicle. A few hours later I get a call from the Richard saying the problem was going to cost $1000 and that the profit in the deal wasn't enough to pay for the repair. I was furious. I spoke to his manager and general manager and I was told the same thing. His manager Stefano was very disrespectful on the phone and asked me to buy brand new tires for the vehicle I traded in if I wanted to have the vehicle fixed. He threatened to hold both vehicles if I did not. When I mentioned I would call OMVIC, Richard started telling me a story about how I was going to take his living from his wife and kids and that OMVIC wouldn't do anything. At this point I just wanted to stop dealing with them, so I told the mechanic to go ahead with the repair and I paid for it. I reported them to OMVIC and we didn't reach a resolution at all. They wouldn't repair the vehicle and stand behind their product and OMVIC couldn't force them to. This is a very low class dealership that will rob you to your face and never stand behind their product. They once had a good Manager there named Nazar who I used to deal with, but he is no longer there. Beware of this new management. They will screw you to make a few extra dollars. If you buy from here, only deal with Paul. Richard is very dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Legerman , Richard Shamoon

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PEEL..the dealership that goes Above and Beyond!!!"

- Sara P.

A couple of years ago we got ripped off by "Oakville Honda" tricked into a 4 years lease being told it was 2 years...Long story short these AWESOME people got us out of the lease and into a financing of a beautiful van...that is exactly what we were looking for, since the very beginning.. If you are thinking to buy a car just go to PEEL before you go to any other dealership.. you have nothing to lose.. It was a great pleasure to deal with Bruno, Dominic and Stephano, they gave me the best deal possible and I highly recommend them to anybody. Sara P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Capogreco, Bruno De Rose

1
1 - 10 of 24 results