Stephano Savinetti
Stephano Savinetti at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Stephano Savinetti

Director of Operations

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Stephano Savinetti

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEWARE check and double check what you sign the finance man promised zero interest but cost 1800 for 18 months said call back to redo 2700 for rust proofing. Do your homework had to go to chrysler to ge More

by Cynde
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros , Sal Daddabbo

Dec 22, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we have tried contacting you multiple times to see if we can address your concerns and accusations. We may be able to assist if you give us the opportunity. Malicious reviews and bad mouthing aside, you are still one of our customers and we would like the opportunity to speak with you. Holding a grudge and ignoring us is your prerogative, but how that helps your matter is a mystery. If you change your mind and wish to speak to us amicably, please email cs@peelchrysler.com and we will gladly try to assist you. Stay safe and Happy Holidays.

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst experience I ever had with a manager a Salesman and a finance person. Look up all the paperwork and make sure there's nothing there you didn't agree to. Advertised online that I looked at was Price More

by Never again.
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Rocco Speziali

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Jeep and the help! I could have purchase from several diff competitors but chose Peel Chrysler because you really can't beat a deal from Peel. I especially enjoyed worki More

by Jay and Gee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali, Stefano Iacobelli , Patience Bergin

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Peel was amazing I never bought a truck on the phone.bruno was great and made a coffee everythinghe promised was true love this little guy. More

by Leah
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Diamantakos, Leah Brigham , Gil Legerman

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AS ADVERTISED, BEST PRICE WITH AMAZING SELECTION!! Visited Peel Chrysler last week because they have the best advertised price and actually have the cars in stock! I was surprised that there was no b. More

by chris74
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal dealership! Peel chrysler has outstanding service and an even more helpful and well versed staff. Loved my experience. Sofiane, Stephano, and Rocco are the best o More

by LukeSav
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali , Sofiane Zekaoui

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finally, an accurate slogan This was my first time buying a brand new vehicle, and I did my homework to say the least. I settled on Sal at Peel because, true to the slogan, he be More

by Jarrod Underwood
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership! Daévon and Bruno provided excellent customer service with friendly hospitality and honest explanations to all needs. Excellent price for value that no More

by Alessandr0caia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke , Bruno De Rose

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BUYER BEWARE!!! VERY DISHONEST DEALERSHIP! Buyer Beware! These guys sold me a preowned 2011 Mercedes GL350 Certified and Etested in January 2017. I dealt with Richard as a salesperson. He was r More

by alali1
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Legerman, Richard Shamoon

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

PEEL..the dealership that goes Above and Beyond!!! A couple of years ago we got ripped off by "Oakville Honda" tricked into a 4 years lease being told it was 2 years...Long story short these AWESOME pe More

by Sara P.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Capogreco, Bruno De Rose

1
1 - 10 of 24 results