Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Barber.
Spencer Barber
Spencer Barber at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Spencer Barber

Sales Professional

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Spencer! My friends and family call me Spenny so you're welcome to as well. I've been in Sales for as long as I can remember, starting with footwear when I was in high school. I've been in the automotive sales industry for just shy of 4 years, majority of that being in a Chevrolet dealership in Saskatoon, and the rest being in a Volkswagen and Hyundai store. Manitou Mainline Chrysler is a brand new dealership here in Watrous, SK and I am ecstatic to be here. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you might have. Check out my dealership Facebook page 'Spencer Barber with Manitou Mainline Chrysler' or @drivingwithspenny for previous customers reviews or the latest information on what Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, and Ram have for you! Thanks for getting to know me, and we'll see you in Watrous.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

General Motors Product Plus Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Spencer Barber

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place "

- Carl1

Good place to buy our family van. Fair price on our new van, fair trade all round good experience. Spencer is a great salesman I would buy my next vehicle from him without hesitation! ya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- A Davis

We bought our truck here and the experience was great. Spencer was the sales person we dealt with and he was really knowable. We are happy with both the truck and financing. I would recommend anyone to make the trip to manitou mainline Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Truck Buying Experience..... KING OF TRUCKS!!!!"

- Huckster

I just bought a truck from Spenser @ Manitou Mainline Chrysler and could not be happier. Purchasing from out of town he made buying easy sending any information I needed including personal videos of the truck. I felt no buying pressure and all costs up front. Also 2 thumbs up for Jody the finance manager who went above and beyond... I recommend anyone looking for a truck visit the King of Trucks...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased"

- Beaugall19

Spencer and Jody were awesome to work with. Was very pleased withthe service that recieved and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience!"

- R Schappert

The entire process of purchasing a vehicle from this dealership was wonderful. Mikaela, Spencer, and Jody answered all of my questions as I proceeded from initial inquiry, to sales, to financing. They helped make the entire buying experience a pleasure. It was worth the trip from Regina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Mikaela Mcgrath

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond ..."

- SWoods

Spencer not only made the entire process of selecting and purchasing a Jeep Wrangler absolutely painless... he also went above and beyond to help me keep the surprise gift a secret until my sons grad day. (He even helped deliver it to its hiding spot for the big reveal!!!) . We’ll be back for our next family vehicle for sure - nothing but good things to say and positive memories of the whole process. Thanks again Spenny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast Service, Professional Employees, Comfortable Atmosphere"

- AProkopchuk

I am truly amazed at this dealership. First had only a few days before going on a trip and these employees raise the bar on speedy customer service. Dealing with four different employees they were all very professional and really wanted to see your needs met. The Dealership is probably one of the nicest I have been to you. 5 stars go check it out you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Indira Yeates

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!!"

- Ram2019

Spencer was great to work with 🙂. He found a truck with all the features we were looking for and provided great advice on the different options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Great experience"

- 123456

I don’t think I’ve ever had such a great experience buying a new truck. Spencer was with me every step of the way, and made everything super easy! He even ordered my aftermarket parts and had them installed before I picked up the truck. I’ve had the truck for two days and I couldn’t be happier! Super smooth ride, looks great and all the accessories make life that much easier. Thanks Spencer! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of purchase"

- Jer

The sale staff was easy to deal with. Not pushy in anyway. Knowledgeable. Answered my questions. Talked on phone the day before. They had the vehicle cleaned and detailed for when I showed up in the morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

1
1 - 10 of 14 results