Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Laura Ruzesky.
Laura Ruzesky
Laura Ruzesky at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Laura Ruzesky

Finance Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Call
Email

100 Reviews of Laura Ruzesky

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber was a great help finding the vehicle that I asked..."

- manddisaacson

Amber was a great help finding the vehicle that I asked for with what options I wanted would recommend Amber and manitou mainline to anyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson, Ryan Campbell

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, friendly customer service. Very satisfied with..."

- craighawks24

Excellent, friendly customer service. Very satisfied with the sales team effort to find a vehicle that fit my needs and budget! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson, Ellis Watson

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful they were ready to please each..."

- Lancenordick

Very friendly and helpful they were ready to please each and very costumer thanks for the opportunity to meet you guys see you on the first oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber was approachable and accommodating when it came to..."

- joshgibb

Amber was approachable and accommodating when it came to our search for the right vehicle. She made sure the vehicle suited our needs and got the best deal possible. Overall, the purchase was a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience today!!! Dallas was easy to..."

- Stacey

Had an excellent experience today!!! Dallas was easy to talk to, very accommodating and pleasant. All the staff were helpful and friendly!! The best part was seeing the smile on my sons face when he got the keys to his truck!!! Thanks guys for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the most pleasant car shopping experiences I’ve..."

- rsch0

One of the most pleasant car shopping experiences I’ve had! Very professional and efficient through the whole process. It’s worth the drive from Regina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Morningstar , Ryan

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber is a gem and was awesome to deal with every step of..."

- Rod and Jen

Amber is a gem and was awesome to deal with every step of the way. From the minute we walked in the door, the whole team was super friendly and professional. Amber found us exactly what we were looking for! We appreciate her hard work to help us get the truck we wanted. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, give Amber a call. You won’t be disappointed and the drive to Watrous will be well worth it! Thanks for the professional service and excellent truck shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson, Ryan Campbell

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my new vehicle was made very easy with the..."

- Ran.ger

Purchasing my new vehicle was made very easy with the help of Manitou Mainline Chrysler salesperson Amber. Thanks Love my new truck All personnel we dealt with were top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson, Ryan Campbell

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and thank you to Amber, Ellis and Laura..."

- Jason Clark

Excellent service and thank you to Amber, Ellis and Laura for a great and speedy transaction! Love the new jeep and was happy with how easy it was to trade in my SUV. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson, Ellis Watson

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber & Ellis made our buying experience so awesome! Our..."

- angsfahlman

Amber & Ellis made our buying experience so awesome! Our transaction was smooth and done efficiently during all the craziness of COVID! Thank you for the wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results