Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Laura Ruzesky.
Laura Ruzesky
Laura Ruzesky at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Laura Ruzesky

Finance Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Laura Ruzesky

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Who knew it could be so fun!"

- Alesha Webster

Amazing Experience! Everything we needed/wanted I was listened to by Amber. And her no pressure way made it easy and enjoyable! I will totally recommend Mainline! I’m proud and happy to be part of the Mainline family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson , Ellis

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer Experience to Date! "

- Toolgirl

This by far was the best experience. Amber found the exact truck we were looking for and worked tirelessly to do so!! With the best price compared to others. We will absolutely drive the hour and a half again to see Amber - the next time for the beautiful Jeep though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Sarich, Amber Nicholson , Both receptionists were awesome too! Didn’t have the opportunity to get their names.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Chad F

I highly recommended going to Manitou Mainline. From the time you walk in the door you are greeted with a friendly smile and a positive attitude from all the staff ! A special shout out to Amber for being a truthful, fun loving sales associate who knows how to make you laugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- Haller149

Not pushy at all, very friendly and professional. Nice large selection of trucks and beautiful dealership. Very Knowledgeable of the trucks they have on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Olorenshaw

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place "

- Carl1

Good place to buy our family van. Fair price on our new van, fair trade all round good experience. Spencer is a great salesman I would buy my next vehicle from him without hesitation! ya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Barber

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- A Davis

We bought our truck here and the experience was great. Spencer was the sales person we dealt with and he was really knowable. We are happy with both the truck and financing. I would recommend anyone to make the trip to manitou mainline Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Barber

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great from beginning to end!"

- FloydWalter

This was a great experience. Amber did an amazing job. She sent us a personalized video of the vehicle that we bought. I can't say enough good things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new Jeep"

- Crystal, Brent

Dealership is beautiful and Janelle was amazing to deal with from beginning to end. She got us a great deal and was so knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Olorenshaw

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like family"

- drobson

Janelle could not have treated us better! She was a super salesperson and so wonderful. Janelle treated us like family and we appreciated dealing with her very much. Marj Paidel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Olorenshaw

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ram rebel "

- Ram rebel13

I just recently purchased a 2019 ram rebel from manitou Mainline Chrysler Watrous. Janelle was my salesperson, she was friendly and easy to deal with if I had any questions that she didn’t know the answer to she would promptly find out for me. This dealership has a massive selection of vehicles and I feel the best prices around as well. Check them out and make sure to ask for Janelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Olorenshaw

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results