Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jody Lewis.
Jody Lewis
Jody Lewis at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Jody Lewis

Finance Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Hi there, welcome to my profile. Being born and raised in Nokomis, Hendry's was the only vehicle dealership I knew. I have been in the, "helping people business" my entire life, and it gives me great pride to continue on with that hometown comfort that Hendry's provided for many years. Stop by and check us out, a fun and friendly place to purchase your next vehicle. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Jody Lewis

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with all the staff involved with my..."

- Csiken

I was very pleased with all the staff involved with my new purchase. Sales person was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I will be shopping here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson, Ryan Campbell

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Amber and Jody are great at what they..."

- Brian

Excellent service! Amber and Jody are great at what they do! I highly recommend Manitou Mainline Chrysler! A very great experience! Very Professional employee team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very friendly bunch over at Manitou Mainline. Dallas..."

- John Koup

A very friendly bunch over at Manitou Mainline. Dallas was very helpful and Ryan, Jody and Ellis took great care of me. VROOM,VROOM fellas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful they were ready to please each..."

- Lancenordick

Very friendly and helpful they were ready to please each and very costumer thanks for the opportunity to meet you guys see you on the first oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped in to take a look at some trucks. Walked away..."

- Rjzdunich

Stopped in to take a look at some trucks. Walked away with a new one and new Friends! Can’t say enough good about this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson, Ellis Watson

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much for making me feel welcomed to the..."

- Levischaan1823

Thanks so much for making me feel welcomed to the dealership. This was a great experience thanks Dallas for answering any questions I had even if you didn’t know the answer you found someone who did and was very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every staff member is so pleased and helpful. Amber and..."

- mrugen patel

Every staff member is so pleased and helpful. Amber and jody are the one i deal with and they are best at what they are doing. I got satisfactory deal for my dodge durango 2018 including lucrative financial rates. Will definitely visit again for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber helped us with the purchase of our 2019 Ram 2500...."

- ryanp

Amber helped us with the purchase of our 2019 Ram 2500. She was very accommodating and helpful. Jody, helped us with the financing side and he is very knowledgeable and found us a great interest rate. We would recommend all our friends and family to go to Manitou Mainline Chrysler and ask for Amber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Treated Very Well"

- g.willison

This is a difficult time to be out in public but we made an hour and a half trip to come to this dealership and we were sure glad we did. Everyone from the start was helpful and put us at ease. They answered our questions and took their time with us. They were the perfect combination of being friendly and professional. We went home with a new car feeling good that we had gotten a good deal and were treated right. Thanks a Bunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to deal with great staff. Friendly and very..."

- Tpc cummins

Excellent to deal with great staff. Friendly and very quick to get back to you. It’s my 2Nd new 3500 deisel truck since they have been open for business in watrous and I take lots of my work trucks to get serviced there. I’m happy and will continue to deal with them. Especially AMBER in sales and Ryan As a manager. Travis Parker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results