Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jody Lewis.
Jody Lewis
Jody Lewis at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jody Lewis

Finance Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Hi there, welcome to my profile. Being born and raised in Nokomis, Hendry's was the only vehicle dealership I knew. I have been in the, "helping people business" my entire life, and it gives me great pride to continue on with that hometown comfort that Hendry's provided for many years. Stop by and check us out, a fun and friendly place to purchase your next vehicle. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Jody Lewis

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the staff to be very personable and very helpful..."

- Leonard

I found the staff to be very personable and very helpful with any questions I had, I really liked the open atmosphere of the dealership and the way they didn’t pressure me to make the sale. I will definitely tell my friends that the drive to Watrous is worthwhile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaycee Waage

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressive "

- Janie

Thank you Amber, Ellis, Ryan and Jodie on the unbelievable experience at Mainline Chrysler. They all treated us like family which makes it a relaxing environment to deal on the new truck! Thank you again for going above and beyond for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Keith

I didn't regret driving that far to see there vehicle. The staff there are very accomodating and helpful. I got a very good deal from them. I will recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaycee Waage

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, awesome,awesome "

- Econoline

I went in for service on my 2012 ram. Right from walking into the service department till I left with my new ram it was a wonderful experience. Service department was very professional explaining step by step what was going on. Once I found out that my truck was in worse shape than I thought I didnt know what to do. That is when Amber approached me and she started showing me new trucks. The decision was easy she made buying fun and making me feel at ease with my options. Jody was great in the finance he was awesome in getting me the financing I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson, Christine Freyling

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fist truck purchase"

- Colton

They team at Manitou Chrysler was awesome they were concerned about what I wanted not what would make than the most commission great experience will definitely deal there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly... Why buy in the city!"

- Eve Hayter

Thank you, Janelle, our amazing sales person @ Manitou Mainline Chrysler. Hands down the best vehicle shopping experience I’ve ever had! Thanks for the prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable service. The selection of vehicles is outstanding and we received a fair price on our trade-in vehicle. Thank you to General Manager, Jason, for the awesome promotions. Bailey at reception and Mikaela (online inventory) were all so helpful. Finance manager, Jody, made it a totally stress free experience. I’ve never had such personalized service. Thanks again Manitou Mainline Chrysler & staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Olorenshaw

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Whip"

- Garrett

Customer service was amazing, Amber was great and personable. Everyone here was so accommodating! Thanks so much for my new beautiful bikini pearl Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a used truck"

- Dm

I dealt with Janelle and she was excellent to deal with, very knowledgeable, went the extra mile. Jody was very helpful when it came to warranty options. Would highly recommend checking manitou mainline if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Olorenshaw

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- KT

No pressure sales with lots if inventory to pick from. Amber was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Overall management change was for the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Sarich, Amber Nicholson

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience! Very friendly and professional staff!"

- T Rebel

Had the best experience buying a truck. Met with Amber and she quickly got to finding out what I was interested in. She showed me my options and started test driving. ( even toured the town of watrous ) Found what I was interested in. Than sent me to Jody, which made the second half of the shopping experience great. Both very knowledgeable in what they do. The guys in the back got my accessories on and ready to go in a timely manner. At no point did I feel pressured or pushed into the purchase. I highly recommend them to anyone, was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results