Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jody Lewis.
Jody Lewis
Jody Lewis at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jody Lewis

Finance Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Hi there, welcome to my profile. Being born and raised in Nokomis, Hendry's was the only vehicle dealership I knew. I have been in the, "helping people business" my entire life, and it gives me great pride to continue on with that hometown comfort that Hendry's provided for many years. Stop by and check us out, a fun and friendly place to purchase your next vehicle. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Jody Lewis

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fist truck purchase"

- Colton

They team at Manitou Chrysler was awesome they were concerned about what I wanted not what would make than the most commission great experience will definitely deal there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly... Why buy in the city!"

- Eve Hayter

Thank you, Janelle, our amazing sales person @ Manitou Mainline Chrysler. Hands down the best vehicle shopping experience I’ve ever had! Thanks for the prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable service. The selection of vehicles is outstanding and we received a fair price on our trade-in vehicle. Thank you to General Manager, Jason, for the awesome promotions. Bailey at reception and Mikaela (online inventory) were all so helpful. Finance manager, Jody, made it a totally stress free experience. I’ve never had such personalized service. Thanks again Manitou Mainline Chrysler & staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Olorenshaw

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Whip"

- Garrett

Customer service was amazing, Amber was great and personable. Everyone here was so accommodating! Thanks so much for my new beautiful bikini pearl Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a used truck"

- Dm

I dealt with Janelle and she was excellent to deal with, very knowledgeable, went the extra mile. Jody was very helpful when it came to warranty options. Would highly recommend checking manitou mainline if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Olorenshaw

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- KT

No pressure sales with lots if inventory to pick from. Amber was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Overall management change was for the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Sarich, Amber Nicholson

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience! Very friendly and professional staff!"

- T Rebel

Had the best experience buying a truck. Met with Amber and she quickly got to finding out what I was interested in. She showed me my options and started test driving. ( even toured the town of watrous ) Found what I was interested in. Than sent me to Jody, which made the second half of the shopping experience great. Both very knowledgeable in what they do. The guys in the back got my accessories on and ready to go in a timely manner. At no point did I feel pressured or pushed into the purchase. I highly recommend them to anyone, was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Jeep 16

We had called ahead, the vehicle was in the showroom and Amber arrived with a welcoming smile and greeting. Amber was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered our questions and then introduced us to Jody to complete the sale. Jody was great at his job, very friendly and knowledgeable. We would like to know the previous maintenance record on the vehicle and the owners manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Bjarduk

Awesome service they really look after u Treat u well no problems with staff easy deal with I would 100 percent recomend mainline chrysler Thanks amber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Jeepgirl4ever

Great friendly service. Prompt returning calls and texts. Able to make a great deal ! Got my dream Jeep! Thanks to Jaycee and Jody for making that happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaycee Waage

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- motelaga.n

I was blown away at the service I got , as well as being welcomed and greeted by amazing staff at Mainline Chrysler. Like any normal woman, we get nervous going into a dealership and thinking we need a man to be with us so we don’t get taken advantage of and to look out for us , well no need to be thinking that, Amber Nicholson took care of me , such a sweet and caring , laid back person who made my needs at the tops of the list and needed to be met , and kept reassuring me that things will go well , and will help me through it . SHE IS AMAZING!! She made things happen . Every department was very nice and made sure that I knew if I had any questions to call them . You won’t regret going to Mainline Chrysler. I’m happy to have made my decision to deal with you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Hartley, Amber Nicholson

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results