Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jody Lewis.
Jody Lewis
Jody Lewis, Finance Manager, Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jody Lewis

Finance Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Hi there, welcome to my profile. Being born and raised in Nokomis, Hendry's was the only vehicle dealership I knew. I have been in the, "helping people business" my entire life, and it gives me great pride to continue on with that hometown comfort that Hendry's provided for many years. Stop by and check us out, a fun and friendly place to purchase your next vehicle. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Jody Lewis

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience! Very friendly and professional staff!"

- T Rebel

Had the best experience buying a truck. Met with Amber and she quickly got to finding out what I was interested in. She showed me my options and started test driving. ( even toured the town of watrous ) Found what I was interested in. Than sent me to Jody, which made the second half of the shopping experience great. Both very knowledgeable in what they do. The guys in the back got my accessories on and ready to go in a timely manner. At no point did I feel pressured or pushed into the purchase. I highly recommend them to anyone, was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Jeep 16

We had called ahead, the vehicle was in the showroom and Amber arrived with a welcoming smile and greeting. Amber was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered our questions and then introduced us to Jody to complete the sale. Jody was great at his job, very friendly and knowledgeable. We would like to know the previous maintenance record on the vehicle and the owners manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Bjarduk

Awesome service they really look after u Treat u well no problems with staff easy deal with I would 100 percent recomend mainline chrysler Thanks amber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Jeepgirl4ever

Great friendly service. Prompt returning calls and texts. Able to make a great deal ! Got my dream Jeep! Thanks to Jaycee and Jody for making that happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaycee Waage

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- motelaga.n

I was blown away at the service I got , as well as being welcomed and greeted by amazing staff at Mainline Chrysler. Like any normal woman, we get nervous going into a dealership and thinking we need a man to be with us so we don’t get taken advantage of and to look out for us , well no need to be thinking that, Amber Nicholson took care of me , such a sweet and caring , laid back person who made my needs at the tops of the list and needed to be met , and kept reassuring me that things will go well , and will help me through it . SHE IS AMAZING!! She made things happen . Every department was very nice and made sure that I knew if I had any questions to call them . You won’t regret going to Mainline Chrysler. I’m happy to have made my decision to deal with you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Hartley, Amber Nicholson

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Cole D

Very easy to get along with and easy to talk to. Very quick to answer any and all questions that I had to ask. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and friendly environment!"

- JeepGirl13

Indira Yeates was very friendly and helpful! She was genuinely excited to help me find my perfect vehicle! Overall, Mainline Chrysler Watrous is a welcoming environment and I recommend it to everyone I know! Happy to say I found my dream vehicle at Mainline Chrysler Watrous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Indira Yeates

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Would recommend! "

- Nking123

The staff at Manitou Mainline have impressed me again. A few months back I purchased a Buick Encore from them and was blown away with how friendly and helpful the staff were. I dealt with Janelle in particular and she was great! I decided recently that maybe I would prefer a Jeep so of course I called Janelle again. She searched their inventory to find the best Jeep for me that was within my price range. I also dealt with Jody again to figure out the finances and he was just as friendly and helpful. 10/10 would recommend Manitou Mainline to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle. Will be going back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless from start to finish. Very knowledgable and super "

- Danaleepell

It was a fast, friendly and Wonderful experience! I would Highly recommend both Amber and Jody! They were very professional and all my questions answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Truck Buying Experience..... KING OF TRUCKS!!!!"

- Huckster

I just bought a truck from Spenser @ Manitou Mainline Chrysler and could not be happier. Purchasing from out of town he made buying easy sending any information I needed including personal videos of the truck. I felt no buying pressure and all costs up front. Also 2 thumbs up for Jody the finance manager who went above and beyond... I recommend anyone looking for a truck visit the King of Trucks...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Barber

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results