Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Campbell.
Ryan Campbell
Ryan Campbell at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Campbell

General Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Ryan Campbell

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a very friendly helpful inviting place thank you..."

- colleen

This is a very friendly helpful inviting place thank you very much. I love my new ride😃I will definately recommend your dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Amber Nicholson

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber, Ryan and Jody were excellent to work with..."

- TB

Amber, Ryan and Jody were excellent to work with throughout the process! They were very patient with me and helped me feel very good about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and cooperative staff. I will definitely be..."

- Hassett.andrea

Very friendly and cooperative staff. I will definitely be taking my business back there. Quick service and response from the staff. Thanks to them all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson, Ellis Watson , Jody Lewis

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy place to deal with. I would recommend it to..."

- Randy & Elizabeth

Very easy place to deal with. I would recommend it to anyone. Our deals was fare to both oh us. We will be back in the future for our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the great truck!The service we received from..."

- Denis

Thanks for the great truck! The service we received from you and your dealership was excellent! Even with the small mixup the service you provided was smooth and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like how friendly Amber is. Enjoyed my test..."

- Elizabeth White

I really like how friendly Amber is. Enjoyed my test drive with her. Especially upon delivery & Knowledge of the vehicle. Thank you Amber. I love my new Bikini Pearl Jeep Wrangler Sahara🌟🌸💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at this dealership are really very freindly and..."

- lgmccaig

The staff at this dealership are really very freindly and knowledgeable. Amber was very helpful with all our questions.Ryan was great too.Everyone was smiling when you talked to them.Nobody was overly aggressive and let you make up your own mind about things.It was a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson, Ellis Watson

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Manitou Mainline has proven to come through!..."

- Ehmanrock

Once again Manitou Mainline has proven to come through! Purchasing this vehicle was smooth and easy as always, with the help of the professional and friendly staff. Big thanks to Ellis and Laura, and, of course, Amber! Dealing at Manitou Mainline is like dealing with family....without the fighting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- mylesmanders

I would like to thank Janelle and Ryan for the great effort they went through to put deal together on my new Ram. Very friendly staff and excellent small town experience. Thank you Myles and Connie Manderscheid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Janelle Olorenshaw

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had absolutely amazing service from start to finish..."

- Sthiessen

We had absolutely amazing service from start to finish everyone was so awesome to deal with!! Would highly recommend Manitou Mainline Chrysler to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Amber Nicholson, Ellis Watson , Amber Nicholson

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results