Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Campbell.
Ryan Campbell
Ryan Campbell at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Ryan Campbell

General Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Ryan Campbell

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to deal with great staff. Friendly and very..."

- Tpc cummins

Excellent to deal with great staff. Friendly and very quick to get back to you. It’s my 2Nd new 3500 deisel truck since they have been open for business in watrous and I take lots of my work trucks to get serviced there. I’m happy and will continue to deal with them. Especially AMBER in sales and Ryan As a manager. Travis Parker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber was a very great person to deal with made buying a..."

- Levi Edwards

Amber was a very great person to deal with made buying a vehicle very easy with minimal stress would highly recommend amber and the entire manitou mainline Chrysler team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, excellent service."

- pcofriend

This was our 2nd purchase at Manitou Mainline. It was easy to go back because of how easy it was the first time. First rate staff ensured friendly and professional service right from Bailey at the front desk who always had a smile and offer to help, to Jaycee who had all the answers no matter what we asked, then Laura helping us get things figured out when the SGI offices shut down due to the corona virus outbreak. She was not going to leave us stuck no matter what and found a quick solution for us, and of course Ryan who was the reason we even went to the dealership in the first place. He had a good reputation with us from his last line of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaycee Waage, Laura Ruzesky

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Great dealership!"

- Mark O

I had an amazing experience with my recent truck purchase. Daniel was helpful, polite and patience. The attention he, Ryan and Jody gave me was personalized and exceptional. They, along with their staff, were also super friendly. Thanks for a great day and amazing truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Daniel Veld

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Staff is so nice and went above and..."

- blainesautobodyltd

Great service! Staff is so nice and went above and beyond to accommodate us!👍 And it is a sweet ride ... thanks see you all soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was a dream to deal with. Small town friendly..."

- Reid.laturnus

Everyone was a dream to deal with. Small town friendly people all looking to make a deal. Loved the experience and the truck, will be recommending to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great dealership !!easy straight forward and..."

- Jon

What a great dealership !!easy straight forward and honest group of people I had the pleasure of dealing with. Started with my sales associate Daniel and on to my finance guy Jody. Both great to work with. Special thanks to RYAN for creating such a wonderful team to deal with on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Daniel Veld

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice dealership, excellent service received from..."

- Roger D

Very nice dealership, excellent service received from Daniel Veld and Laura Ruzesky both went through the purchase of the vehicle with me and answered all my questions. Daniel took a lot of time going through the features and helping me pick a very nice truck. Im also very pleased with Ryan Campbell he made me feel at home in the dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Daniel Veld

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, unbelievable people who work there. They..."

- mason.edwards1711

Great service, unbelievable people who work there. They made this process very easy and enjoyable. The dealership is very nice and the people who work there are very kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Amber Nicholson, Braden Jabs, Mikaela Mcgrath

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a great dealer, well worth the drive. They make..."

- Kenton

It’s a great dealer, well worth the drive. They make buying a truck quick and easy with a very straight forward sales team. Thanks Amber and everyone who helped with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results