Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ellis Watson.
Ellis Watson
Ellis Watson at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Ellis Watson

Sales Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Ellis Watson

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They all were super helpful and the warranty on my new..."

- Mercedes

They all were super helpful and the warranty on my new Wrangler is insane! Well worth the 6 hour drive! Would definitely recommend! Thanks for helping me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and cooperative staff. I will definitely be..."

- Hassett.andrea

Very friendly and cooperative staff. I will definitely be taking my business back there. Quick service and response from the staff. Thanks to them all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson, Ryan Campbell , Jody Lewis

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy place to deal with. I would recommend it to..."

- Randy & Elizabeth

Very easy place to deal with. I would recommend it to anyone. Our deals was fare to both oh us. We will be back in the future for our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manitou Mainline Chrysler is by far the best dealership..."

- Kelsey

Manitou Mainline Chrysler is by far the best dealership we have ever dealt with! It's a very friendly environment and they are definitely not the pushy type of people there!! We were originally just shopping for a vehicle for myself but ended up leaving with 2 new vehicles! We had the opportunity too work with Ellis, Amber, and Jody and they were amazing too work with they were understanding too what we wanted and how much we wanted too pay and they made it happen! Amazing people and the best experience ever! The husband and myself are both extremely happy with our new rides! And can't thank these 3 enough! We will definitely be repeat costumers! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Amber Nicholson

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like how friendly Amber is. Enjoyed my test..."

- Elizabeth White

I really like how friendly Amber is. Enjoyed my test drive with her. Especially upon delivery & Knowledge of the vehicle. Thank you Amber. I love my new Bikini Pearl Jeep Wrangler Sahara🌟🌸💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff all around. No issues at all, great sales..."

- Vibert5

Friendly staff all around. No issues at all, great sales staff, found exactly what I was looking for in all areas. Recommend to anyone to stop in and see if they can find a vechile for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at this dealership are really very freindly and..."

- lgmccaig

The staff at this dealership are really very freindly and knowledgeable. Amber was very helpful with all our questions.Ryan was great too.Everyone was smiling when you talked to them.Nobody was overly aggressive and let you make up your own mind about things.It was a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson, Ryan Campbell

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Manitou Mainline has proven to come through!..."

- Ehmanrock

Once again Manitou Mainline has proven to come through! Purchasing this vehicle was smooth and easy as always, with the help of the professional and friendly staff. Big thanks to Ellis and Laura, and, of course, Amber! Dealing at Manitou Mainline is like dealing with family....without the fighting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had absolutely amazing service from start to finish..."

- Sthiessen

We had absolutely amazing service from start to finish everyone was so awesome to deal with!! Would highly recommend Manitou Mainline Chrysler to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Amber Nicholson, Ryan Campbell , Amber Nicholson

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inquired about the truck first through the chat function..."

- K

Inquired about the truck first through the chat function on their website,in which they responded right away and the sales associate called and confirmed which truck I was looking at and had it ready for a test drive when I got there. They ran me through the main features of the truck, then I took it for a test drive. When I returned they had the pricing figured out and what the payments would be. I had to finance my purchase and they were very knowledgeable about the different financing available. Once the financing was in place they stayed in contact with me arranging the pick up of the truck. When I got there the paperwork for the truck was ready to be signed. After I picked up the plates they installed them, introduced me to the service and parts managers, went through all the features of the truck, made sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable with my new truck. The whole staff is friendly and make you feel like you are part of their family. I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle to go and see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results