Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ellis Watson.
Ellis Watson
Ellis Watson at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Ellis Watson

Sales Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Ellis Watson

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber was a very great person to deal with made buying a..."

- Levi Edwards

Amber was a very great person to deal with made buying a vehicle very easy with minimal stress would highly recommend amber and the entire manitou mainline Chrysler team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Staff is so nice and went above and..."

- blainesautobodyltd

Great service! Staff is so nice and went above and beyond to accommodate us!👍 And it is a sweet ride ... thanks see you all soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was a dream to deal with. Small town friendly..."

- Reid.laturnus

Everyone was a dream to deal with. Small town friendly people all looking to make a deal. Loved the experience and the truck, will be recommending to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and easy experience. Ellis, Amber and Laura were..."

- Ashley

Great and easy experience. Ellis, Amber and Laura were all knowledgeable, professional and great to work with. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle. Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Amber Nicholson

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber was fantastic to deal with and I would recommend..."

- brenna_dureault

Amber was fantastic to deal with and I would recommend her and mainline Chrysler to anyone!!!! They were friendly, approachable and fun to hang out and work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Amber Nicholson

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a great dealer, well worth the drive. They make..."

- Kenton

It’s a great dealer, well worth the drive. They make buying a truck quick and easy with a very straight forward sales team. Thanks Amber and everyone who helped with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to deal with. Everyone was very friendly and..."

- elwatson99

Excellent to deal with. Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. The staff went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Amber "

- Richard

Thanks to Amber for the excellent service when buying my New Ram! They helped me from start to finish and made it easy to purchase my new truck! Highly recommend Amber at Manitou Mainline Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time for new wheels!"

- Ehmanrock

It was time for me to flip my truck. Amber and all the staff at Manitou Mainline made my truck selection and purchase very easy. Their price was great, and as a repeat customer I already know their service department is second to none, so I know what I can expect down the road. Once again, my vehicle purchase experience was fun, smooth, and almost seemed effortless. Another great experience at Manitou Chrysler! Thanks again Amber!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making my daughter’s day!"

- Ehmanrock

Start to finish.... Amber and the staff at Manitou Chrysler were absolutely amazing!! Understanding my needs and budget, they quickly pulled together the best options they had for me! Then, to top it off, they helped me surprise my youngest daughter with the vehicle I purchased for her. They made the quality used vehicle I bought for her look really minty, pulled it into the showroom, and put a happy birthday sign on it. When she walked by the vehicle and noticed, she was speechless and almost in tears! AWESOME!!! Thank you all at Manitou Chrysler!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results